Books-Related Exhibitions/Fairs/Contests/Places

book_khaki
post Jul 19 2010, 01:14 PM

our webstore is running a contest: "Quote" & Win 15 COOL Malaysian Books

Do you love reading books?

Here's the chance for you to win the 15 of one COOLEST Malaysia books, worth at least RM800!

Book Prizes:
1. Malaysia's Living Heritage - Batik Inspirations (RM198.00)

2. An Ah Beng a day keep the doctor away! (RM15.00)

3. 50+1.Malaysia (RM19.80)

4. The boy who loves clouds (RM20.00)

[Prizes 5 - 15 will be revealed soon.. keep checking back!]
Here's the first 4 prizes:

How to Join:

1. Write your own QUOTE (or your favorite quote) on a piece of paper

2. Snap a photo of you with it!

3. Upload the photos to us:

i) Upload as a fan photo on Booqc.com fan page

ii) Or Tweetpic it to us (twitter.com/booqc)

4. Get your friends to vote ('Like' or RT@ Twitter) for it if your photo is selected as The TOP 10 MOST CREATIVE PHOTOS + QUOTES.

And the Winner will be the new owner of 15 COOL Malaysian Books!!

Contest Deadline:
We will stop at 1000 Quotes. The more people, the merrier!

*This contest is proudly brought to you by Booqc.com & the Malaysian publishers, in support of 1 COOL Malaysia (Malaysia got talents lah!) biggrin.gif

*More information can be found at:
Booqc.com > Contest
Booqc.com Facebook Fan Page > Book Deals @Booqc.com

0.0136sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:53 AM