Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot C905 V2, Shiho is finally in town!

used2bcow
post Jan 30 2009, 07:28 PM

121 posts

Halo, pleeez add me to da list of C905 owner tongue.gif..Got mine Ori set Black.
used2bcow
post Feb 8 2009, 02:49 AM

121 posts

This my pic with my c905

This one with flash. Dun like how this pic turned out.

used2bcow
post Feb 8 2009, 01:44 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Feb 8 2009, 01:18 PM)
SPACE MARINE! Can't remember if that's the marine from the Blood Angel Chapter or what.....
OT : Haha...from Blood Raven Chapter. In anticipation of the WH40K:DoW 2 game tongue.gif.
used2bcow
post Mar 13 2009, 03:40 PM

121 posts

Has anyone changed any parts at SE service centre and require to pay? I dented my strap holder and went to the SE Service Centre to ask if can change. They say will get back to me in 2 days but did not, so i had to call them a week later to find out that supposedly i need to change the whole housing just for one small part like the strap holder and require me to spend around rm60 to rm80 for the housing...duno if got service fees or not...oh yeah mind is ori....the SE service centre at Sunway pyramid.

This post has been edited by used2bcow: Mar 13 2009, 03:42 PM
used2bcow
post Mar 13 2009, 04:38 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Mar 13 2009, 03:43 PM)
He means the common problems of the C905 for those manufactured before December last year.

Also no phones is without its own problems la. Why so shock? Have you been reading the forum ka? A few C905 owners got mentions some problems they are facing. C905 cannot turn on at all, cable for the slider broke, keypad hard to press, etc. All this are problems with the C905.

Added on March 13, 2009, 3:46 pm

My gf changed the silver side part of her S700 for free last time when it got scratched badly from a fall. Also the keypads when all broke in halves. It's ori and under warranty.

All done in Maxicom SE Service Center in Taman Segar, Cheras. Maybe you can try the SE Service Center in Amcorp Mall.
Yeah probably i'll try the AmCorp Mall one or Damansara Utama since that one oso Maxicom. The one in Sunway is DynaCommunication...not very good cause the staff there like dun give a damn. Thanks.

0.0396sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:39 AM