Magazines & Leisure Books, Let's Read and Share!

TSMassa
post Jan 20 2009, 12:28 AM, updated 17y ago

Massa™
709 posts

Let's share what is your favorite magazines and leisure reading books here! rclxm9.gif

I'll start with REMAJA by Karangkraf.
I enjoy reading it.

Its all about :
- Fashion
- Technology
- Short stories
- Some tips about relationship
and many more!

So whats yours , guys? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Massa: Feb 14 2009, 08:07 PM
TSMassa
post Jan 20 2009, 10:07 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Hi.
Just found this magazine , Virtual Malaysia Magazine.
Simply the best to whom want to go travel in Malaysia. smile.gif
ShinAsakura
post Jan 20 2009, 10:23 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

My favourite 2 laugh.gif

edit: aiya... hand shake doh.gif

This post has been edited by ShinAsakura: Jan 20 2009, 10:24 PM
dishwasher
post Jan 20 2009, 10:28 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Oh yes, top gear. Autobuffs MUST read it, and non autobuffs should read it too because its so darned awesomely funny. Clarkson cracks me up without fail.
TSMassa
post Jan 20 2009, 10:30 PM

Massa™
709 posts

ShinAsakura , TopGear got cool cars wallpaper inside?
ShinAsakura
post Jan 20 2009, 10:44 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Cool cars wallpaper? Erm, nope. But what's that beside the magazine?

brows.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 20 2009, 10:50 PM

Massa™
709 posts

OMG! ohmy.gif
A must buy automobile mag!
toobad
post Jan 21 2009, 12:22 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Jan 20 2009, 10:50 PM)
OMG! ohmy.gif
A must buy automobile mag!
I used to buy men's health, but i stopped buying last year
Great mag for workout programme and also for diet.
TSMassa
post Jan 21 2009, 12:31 AM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(toobad @ Jan 21 2009, 12:22 AM)
I used to buy men's health, but i stopped buying last year
Great mag for workout programme and also for diet.
I see.
So now you don't have any favorite magazine? smile.gif
toobad
post Jan 21 2009, 12:33 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Jan 21 2009, 12:31 AM)
I see.
So now you don't have any favorite magazine? smile.gif
Nope, not willing to spend on magazine blush.gif
I rather buy books biggrin.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 21 2009, 12:42 AM

Massa™
709 posts

Hehe. Okey.
To me , I read magazines to improve my knowledge.
And ofcourse , its fun too! laugh.gif
ShinAsakura
post Jan 21 2009, 02:49 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

I also stop Men's Health d. Lazy to buy haha.....

but it's really good as it provides lots of knowledge regarding food, exercises, and things should do or avoid for men. Great mag like TGM! flex.gif thumbup.gif
firedauz
post Jan 21 2009, 11:56 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

I used to be a avid reader of PC Gamer magazine when I was back in Malaysia.

Won a Nokia N-gage from one of its contest thumbup.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 21 2009, 01:40 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Wow , congrats! rclxms.gif

Ps:I'm sure there are thousands of PC related mags in Japan. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Massa: Jan 21 2009, 01:40 PM
sasaug
post Jan 21 2009, 04:15 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

MAX-IT

^^My favourite....
TSMassa
post Jan 21 2009, 04:44 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 21 2009, 02:49 AM)
I also stop Men's Health d. Lazy to buy haha.....

but it's really good as it provides lots of knowledge regarding food, exercises, and things should do or avoid for men. Great mag like TGM!  flex.gif  thumbup.gif
You can subscribe what. laugh.gif

QUOTE(sasaug @ Jan 21 2009, 04:15 PM)
MAX-IT

^^My favourite....
Awesome!
dishwasher
post Jan 21 2009, 04:51 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

How about the more intellectual mags? I'm a subscriber of Time and Nat. Geo. Time is weekly and pretty good if you want to read about current global issues, but they can be abit biased. National Geographic is filled with pretty pictures and amazing articles. Its like traveling the world without leaving your living room.
TSMassa
post Jan 21 2009, 04:52 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jan 21 2009, 04:51 PM)
How about the more intellectual mags? I'm a subscriber of Time and Nat. Geo. Time is weekly and pretty good if you want to read about current global issues, but they can be abit biased. National Geographic is filled with pretty pictures and amazing articles. Its like traveling the world without leaving your living room.
Hey , I'm a Nat Geo subscriber too. smile.gif
pikopi
post Jan 21 2009, 08:48 PM

I used to buy girl's magazine like female & cleo but now I'd rather spend
it on Nat.Geo or review magazines esp. Stuffs etc.
ShinAsakura
post Jan 21 2009, 11:19 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Talking bout environment stuff, I do have few issues of WWF Malaysia monthly mag ever since my mom joined the group. These are the old issues with the car sticker, lazy go out take the current issue sweat.gif

They're not bad, make us aware of the floral and fauna abound to be extinct, which to be saved, how much money spent on conserving the nature and such, all in our own soil instead of the common overseas stuff.

But Nat Geo still gets my vote, unless Discovery gets around my eyes rolleyes.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 21 2009, 11:55 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Good stuffs , ShinAsakura.
Those mags not available at my place though.
ShinAsakura
post Jan 22 2009, 12:03 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Erm, I believe they're not for sale. Only for members I guess. Since they deliver to my doorstep hmm.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 22 2009, 12:05 AM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 22 2009, 12:03 AM)
Erm, I believe they're not for sale. Only for members I guess. Since they deliver to my doorstep  hmm.gif
No wonder.
Those cover pictures , really cought my attention.
ShinAsakura
post Jan 22 2009, 12:16 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Yeah. The book in the middle was showing a black animal right? That's the mythical unicorn everyone believes to be fantasy.

It's common name is Serow, from the family Bovidae, of the genus Capricornis (sometimes Naemorhedus), scientific name is
C. Sumatraensis - Found in Central and Southern China, Himalayan region, Burma, Thailand, Indochina, Peninsula Malaysia and Sumatra.
C. Swinhoei - In Taiwan
C. Crispus - In Honshu, Shikoku and Kyushu in Japan.

They're about the size of a donkey, with 2 symmetrical horns, black colour in common and have course mane. This animal is very elusive until there was no sightings, let along the high quality images and video footage. Amazing eh? brows.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 22 2009, 12:24 AM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 22 2009, 12:16 AM)
Yeah. The book in the middle was showing a black animal right? That's the mythical unicorn everyone believes to be fantasy.

It's common name is Serow, from the family Bovidae, of the genus Capricornis (sometimes Naemorhedus), scientific name is
C. Sumatraensis - Found in Central and Southern China, Himalayan region, Burma, Thailand, Indochina, Peninsula Malaysia and Sumatra.
C. Swinhoei - In Taiwan
C. Crispus - In Honshu, Shikoku and Kyushu in Japan.

They're about the size of a donkey, with 2 symmetrical horns, black colour in common and have course mane. This animal is very elusive until there was no sightings, let along the high quality images and video footage. Amazing eh?  brows.gif
Thats amazing. Indeed.
This is a new thing for me. nod.gif
And all are from Asia? I'm amazed!

This post has been edited by Massa: Jan 22 2009, 01:30 AM
VHunter
post Jan 22 2009, 08:48 AM

72 posts

For now, my must buy magazine every month is GameAxis, since it covers games from consoles to PC and Anime! Used to be a PC Gamer and Galaxie reader, but due to the total cost I spent on magazines a month, cut PC Gamer since GameAxis is cheaper and has more coverage and Galaxie, well, they have a blog, so read from there.
IcedNyior
post Jan 22 2009, 09:43 AM

1,768 posts

come to think of it, i seldom buy magazines

PC Gamer - company has several issues every mth
Female /Cleo - my sister buys it and I just read

but occasionally I do get KLUE or TimeoutKL depending on what the issue is about . Both are magazines about food, arts, culture & music in KL smile.gif And most are available on their website anyway

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Jan 22 2009, 09:46 AM
firedauz
post Jan 22 2009, 10:05 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

If there was a history on me, 5 years ago I was already a big fan of Gempak magazine, and all of a sudden, I land a job there as one of the editors thumbup.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 22 2009, 03:09 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Jan 22 2009, 10:05 AM)
If there was a history on me, 5 years ago I was already a big fan of Gempak magazine, and all of a sudden, I land a job there as one of the editors thumbup.gif
Really?
Thats great.
I have a few of Gempak magazines.

This post has been edited by Massa: Jan 22 2009, 03:10 PM
TSMassa
post Jan 22 2009, 09:38 PM

Massa™
709 posts

One of my favorite leisure books , Making The Most Of Your Brain by Reader's Digest.

It tells more details about what our brain can do. A pretty good book though.

This post has been edited by Massa: Jan 22 2009, 09:40 PM
lonely_traveller
post Jan 22 2009, 10:50 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Jan 22 2009, 09:38 PM)
One of my favorite leisure books , Making The Most Of Your Brain by Reader's Digest.

It tells more details about what our brain can do. A pretty good book though.
Massa,How much for this book?

i read lots of mag,here d list

National Geographic
Discovery Channel Magazine
Digital Camera Magazine
CHIP
ScubaDiver
CLICK!
Asian Geographic
T3
Stuff
escape!

recently juz bought Ewan McGregor & Charley Boorman Long Way Round n Long Way Down smile.gif

TSMassa
post Jan 22 2009, 11:32 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(lonely_traveller @ Jan 22 2009, 10:50 PM)
Massa,How much for this book?
lonely_traveller , I got it for free from my parents. smile.gif
But they are selling at RM 149.00 if I'm not mistaken.

Wow, you must be a mags enthusiast.
Lotsa collections there!
lonely_traveller
post Jan 22 2009, 11:35 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Jan 22 2009, 11:32 PM)
lonely_traveller , I got it for free from my parents. smile.gif
But they are selling at RM 149.00 if I'm not mistaken.

Wow, you must be a mags enthusiast.
Lotsa collections there!
n malay comics too smile.gif
english comics too exp n i dunno mandarin sweat.gif

TSMassa
post Jan 22 2009, 11:42 PM

Massa™
709 posts

I see.
Do you read Gempak?
Lawak Kampus by keith , simply the best!

This post has been edited by Massa: Jan 22 2009, 11:43 PM
lonely_traveller
post Jan 23 2009, 06:01 PM

241 posts

yup smile.gif

WASABI
Midori No Hibi
Lawak Kampus
Le Gardenie
etc...etc....etc....too many..lazy list all tongue.gif
TSMassa
post Jan 23 2009, 07:48 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Wow.
I've read WASABI before.
Best! Haha! laugh.gif
zenwell
post Jan 30 2009, 02:20 PM

1,749 posts

Magazines that I used to buy:

-Galaxie
-Cleo
-Female

suscribed before for 2-3 years.

My sister suscribe:

1. TIME
2. FORBES

I just tumpang read tongue.gif

Now I don't buy on monthly basis, just buy on and off or when I feel like buying. Among the mags that I will buy on and off:

- CLEO
- Female
- Reader's Digest
- Personal Money
- TimeOut KL
yhtan
post Feb 1 2009, 12:45 PM

8,650 posts

i seldom buy magazine, provided i will buy it if i really got nothing to read
my parent will order National Geographic and Reader Digest
TSMassa
post Feb 4 2009, 08:43 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Feb 1 2009, 12:45 PM)
i seldom buy magazine, provided i will buy it if i really got nothing to read
my parent will order National Geographic and Reader Digest
Personally , I think Readers Digest and Nat Geo are good enough. smile.gif
TSMassa
post Feb 6 2009, 05:49 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Chip Magazine
Give a try. smile.gif
yhtan
post Feb 12 2009, 01:44 AM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Feb 4 2009, 08:43 PM)
Personally , I think Readers Digest and Nat Geo are good enough. smile.gif
Reader Digest is easier to carry around as the magazine is in small size
Nat Geo is amazing thumbup.gif won't get bored of its content, last few years there is some missing issue and i think somebody in the post office stole it vmad.gif
lunalovegood
post Feb 12 2009, 09:44 AM

111 posts

comicbooks for me.
milleu
post Feb 12 2009, 10:32 AM

431 posts

I like Nat Geo as well..used to like cleo but they are so boring right now. not in touch with the rest of population I think.

TSMassa
post Feb 13 2009, 05:02 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Feb 12 2009, 01:44 AM)
Nat Geo is amazing thumbup.gif won't get bored of its content, last few years there is some missing issue and i think somebody in the post office stole it vmad.gif
Thats right.
Small , nice and pack!
Love it.

Oh wow , feel sorry to hear about that.
Thats terrible.
yhtan
post Feb 13 2009, 09:21 PM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Feb 13 2009, 05:02 PM)
Thats right.
Small , nice and pack!
Love it.

Oh wow , feel sorry to hear about that.
Thats terrible.
but i sense the contain for reader digest dropping down for these few years, maybe just my 2 sense tongue.gif

my mum did complain to Nat Geo and Pos Malaysia, after that no more issue missing smile.gif
TSMassa
post Feb 13 2009, 10:02 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Sometimes I feel the same thing too but yeah , its hard to satisfy all readers around the world. nod.gif
Btw , the interview with the new US President is awesome.
I enjoy reading that.
darky
post Feb 13 2009, 10:32 PM

69 posts

I read TENNIS (published in US) magazine, the best tennis magazine imho. other versions of tennis magazine that i read include ACE (UK publisher), australian tennis.

it's very expensive to buy these overseas imported magazines, so normally I buy back issues at the magazine shop near Sg. Wang.

other magazine I read is V Mag. I love to see those fashion designs and get more info about cosmetics and skin care products biggrin.gif

TSMassa
post Feb 15 2009, 01:11 AM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(darky @ Feb 13 2009, 10:32 PM)
I read TENNIS (published in US) magazine, the best tennis magazine imho. other versions of tennis magazine that i read include ACE (UK publisher), australian tennis.

it's very expensive to buy these overseas imported magazines, so normally I buy back issues at the magazine shop near Sg. Wang.

other magazine I read is V Mag. I love to see those fashion designs and get more info about cosmetics and skin care products biggrin.gif
Perhaps you want to try Audrey as well. wink.gif
snowcrash
post Feb 15 2009, 12:18 PM

Mortal Sword
662 posts

Magazines I Subscribe:

TIME
GameAxis
EDGE

Magazines I buy irregularly:

Newsweek
GQ
Stuff

TSMassa
post Feb 15 2009, 08:03 PM

Massa™
709 posts

TIME is sweet. smile.gif
Kinda RD style too.

This post has been edited by Massa: Feb 15 2009, 08:12 PM
snowcrash
post Feb 15 2009, 08:56 PM

Mortal Sword
662 posts

My parents subscribed to RD, so I used to read a lot of it when I lived with them. Found it a bit.... evangelical & full of self-help creeds after a while, IMO.

I did like the humour sections though...
TSMassa
post Feb 15 2009, 09:16 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(snowcrash @ Feb 15 2009, 08:56 PM)
My parents subscribed to RD, so I used to read a lot of it when I lived with them. Found it a bit.... evangelical & full of self-help creeds after a while, IMO.
Yeah , I noticed that too.
darky
post Feb 17 2009, 11:12 PM

69 posts

Massa: where to get Audrey magazine? is it available at all magazine stores?
TSMassa
post Feb 17 2009, 11:26 PM

Massa™
709 posts

darky , I'm not sure where to get Audrey mag.
I only read it online. smile.gif
Btw , it is not available at my place , which is JB.
I dunno about KL or Selangor.

Have you try Her World ?

This post has been edited by Massa: Feb 17 2009, 11:32 PM
darky
post Feb 18 2009, 10:16 PM

69 posts

I've read Her World before, don't really like its content tongue.gif

recently i've cut down on reading fashion magazines...but will still buy one or two to read when i'm free biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by darky: Feb 18 2009, 10:17 PM
TSMassa
post Feb 18 2009, 10:41 PM

Massa™
709 posts

I see.
Okey. smile.gif
TSMassa
post Feb 18 2009, 10:54 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Oh ya , if you have extra time , why don't you take a look at Glamour Magazine's website. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Massa: Feb 18 2009, 11:18 PM
scar18
post Feb 22 2009, 06:08 PM

I normally read Time and Fortune.
What do you guys do with your old magazine, do you resell it or recycle it?
Am thinking what to do with my old ones.
TSMassa
post Feb 22 2009, 06:16 PM

Massa™
709 posts

I choose and keep my magazines.
The rest , I sell them.
Sometimes I exchage my mags with my friends and my relatives.
scar18
post Feb 22 2009, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(Massa @ Feb 22 2009, 06:16 PM)
I choose and keep my magazines.
The rest , I sell them.
Sometimes I exchage my mags with my friends and my relatives.
Ooo, where do you sell it?
2nd hand book/mag sellers?

TSMassa
post Feb 23 2009, 07:56 AM

Massa™
709 posts

Yea , you know , people who buy old papers or old books?
I sell my mags to them. biggrin.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Feb 23 2009, 09:08 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Feb 12 2009, 02:44 AM)
i used to read it back when i was still a student.. flying back balik kampung needs a little books like Reader Digest.. subscribed and sent to my home at kampung and that was the sole reason why i can't read it now doh sad.gif

anyway. i was lured back to read books and thanks to my spouse who encouraged me to read again biggrin.gif
TSMassa
post Feb 23 2009, 10:53 AM

Massa™
709 posts

Can't agree more.
Very useful , anytime and anywhere.

Owh.
Subscribe again , no? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Massa: Feb 23 2009, 10:56 AM
TSMassa
post Mar 2 2009, 10:24 PM

Massa™
709 posts

For backpackers , link. smile.gif
sherlene123
post Mar 3 2009, 12:03 PM

15 posts

Wanna ask where to buy National Geographic Magazine?
TSMassa
post Mar 3 2009, 06:03 PM

Massa™
709 posts

No idea. Sorry.
I just subsribe Nat Geo. smile.gif
sherlene123
post Mar 4 2009, 04:12 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Mar 3 2009, 06:03 PM)
No idea. Sorry.
I just subsribe Nat Geo. smile.gif
Where you subscribe NAT GEO magazine and how much? Thanks.
TSMassa
post Mar 4 2009, 09:06 AM

Massa™
709 posts

UGPM. smile.gif
sherlene123
post Mar 4 2009, 03:00 PM

15 posts

Massa, thanks for your help. smile.gif

Is there anyone who know what is the best financial/investment/saving magazine/book to buy?
TSMassa
post Mar 5 2009, 08:41 AM

Massa™
709 posts

You're welcome. smile.gif

Try Forbes Asia , Forbes.
sherlene123
post Mar 5 2009, 09:30 AM

15 posts

Massa,

Thanks so much. You are really knowledgeable to find good magazines. smile.gif You read Forbes as well?
TSMassa
post Mar 5 2009, 09:40 AM

Massa™
709 posts

I'm glad I can help you , sherlene123. smile.gif

No , I don't read Forbes.
When I'm bored , I will read online mags. smile.gif
TSMassa
post Mar 6 2009, 11:16 AM

Massa™
709 posts

VISION KL cool.gif
TSMassa
post Mar 8 2009, 01:31 PM

Massa™
709 posts

JOMSTAR
World 1st Online Entertainment Magazine. biggrin.gif
shah_ho_nam
post Mar 9 2009, 02:33 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(sherlene123 @ Mar 3 2009, 12:03 PM)
Wanna ask where to buy National Geographic Magazine?
new one i didn't know. maybe massa already give u the answer. but the old one was spotted at "buy books at less price" ampang point and ground floor area in the ancorp mall

QUOTE(sherlene123 @ Mar 5 2009, 09:30 AM)
Massa,

Thanks so much. You are really knowledgeable to find good magazines. smile.gif You read Forbes as well?
forbes. my boss always read it. but i never had time to look at it
Miyako
post Mar 9 2009, 05:31 AM

18 posts

Seventeen/ Female/ Cleo/ Galaxie l0lz

TSMassa
post Mar 9 2009, 09:39 AM

Massa™
709 posts

shah_ho_nam , "Buy Books at Less Price" sell 2nd hand books ya?
lonely_traveller
post Mar 9 2009, 11:34 PM

241 posts

Im looking for 2nd hand magazine,wonder where i can find leh? hmm.gif
TSMassa
post Mar 10 2009, 08:37 AM

Massa™
709 posts

lonely_traveller , as shah_ho_nam2 mentioned in other thread , theres a second hand book store in Ampang Point.
But I'm not sure where is it actually , but I think it's "Buy Books at Less Price".
TSMassa
post Mar 11 2009, 11:55 AM

Massa™
709 posts

For golfers. icon_idea.gif
Golf Malaysia
ParGolf
TSMassa
post Mar 16 2009, 08:30 AM

Massa™
709 posts

Asian Auto wink.gif
nicholaswinters87
post Mar 16 2009, 09:09 AM

134 posts

Try Personal Finance, kinda informative biggrin.gif
TSMassa
post Mar 27 2009, 05:41 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Heard of that also. nod.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 31 2009, 05:15 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

i like reading time magazine and reader's digest thumbup.gif
TSMassa
post Mar 31 2009, 05:33 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Another RD's fan. wink.gif rclxms.gif
zenwell
post Apr 2 2009, 04:53 PM

1,749 posts

recently started reading Personal Money. Not bad. But RM9.00 per issue for peninsular. Quite expensive IMO sweat.gif
TSMassa
post Apr 2 2009, 09:15 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Owh.
How many issues per month ya?
TSMassa
post May 2 2009, 12:25 AM

Massa™
709 posts

DestinAsian thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Massa: May 2 2009, 12:26 AM
book_khaki
post Jul 17 2010, 03:40 PM

i like our local mags like I.M. Magazine & KLue. i like them for their coverage on whats happening around KL (and a bit more on Malaysia) - the fun stuff that is. And also the talents they feature - talented Malaysians, who need a space to get known smile.gif

I.M. Magazine is extra nice nowadays to me.. cos my book reviews are now featured on their magazines every month (the best 2 local books that is) smile.gif

sample of my first book review with them hehe
Sozze
post Aug 23 2010, 12:50 AM

21 posts

Hey.
I read Reader's Digest and I love it so much.
Such a perfect book for my leisure time or should I say, anytime.
My favorite section - 'Relationship'. The 'Relationship' section is not only about couple or marriage though, but they also touch on family matters. That is why I love it.
Good day and happy reading!
aumeon
post May 18 2012, 10:45 AM

My favorites will be I.M Magazine
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Aly
post Jun 3 2012, 06:06 PM

How about Reader Digest?
wye8th
post Jun 5 2012, 11:33 AM

33 posts

Hello all, I apologize for using this thread because I am unable to create my own.. so my question is: Is there anywhere/ shops in Malaysia that sells Japanese magazines like Monthly Asuka and Cheese! because I would like to buy from a store rather than using online purchase. Thanks in advance and for reading my post.

Once more, sorry for using this thread because I am unable to create one myself.
shah_ho_nam2
post Jun 12 2012, 04:47 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

Land Rover Owner

Digital Photography

these 2 the the one i bought monthly

0.0311sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:50 AM