I never get owned. I'm invincible...
yeah right invincible whistling.gif
tmr i'm like dam free. i gonna like wait at klcc putra for joo. =/

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jan 20 2009, 11:01 PM)
hunting who?
woah..you are my senior
what stream did you take?
now you continue your studies at where?
o_o yes i am. umm.. science stream.. nw i'm in tolong college.

Added on January 20, 2009, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:04 PM)
I bet you all dunno i took art for 10 years eh? biggrin.gif
=O
i really respect people who take arts.
i wanna take. tarak talent = tarak kerajinan = tarak permission.
so i ended up nothing.

This post has been edited by OctoberFly: Jan 20 2009, 11:05 PM
POYOZER
post Jan 20 2009, 11:05 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:04 PM)
come teach me physics notworthy.gif

u taking what course now in HELP institute?
peinsama
post Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:04 PM)
yeah right invincible whistling.gif
tmr i'm like dam free. i gonna like wait at klcc putra for joo. =/

Added on January 20, 2009, 11:05 pm
=O
i really respect people who take arts.
i wanna take. tarak talent = tarak kerajinan = tarak permission.
so i ended up nothing.
Ok i wait you at 5.30 pm.

Art is not easy. I basically start from scratch. I dun even know i got talent or not. But i start since young. Start from drawing scenery to graphic design and drawing people's faces. Not easy. Then i go university....that's where all y art skills bazir cry.gif cry.gif

I disappointed my sifu....
OctoberFly

195 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jan 20 2009, 11:05 PM)
come teach me physics  notworthy.gif

u taking what course now in HELP institute?
a lvl.
o_o physics? i wonder if i still remember.
i think i gonna fail my physics in spm................
sorry but i don't wanna make u fail too sad.gif so sorry...
Xhiro

13 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:04 PM)
I bet you all dunno i took art for 10 years eh? biggrin.gif
u know the drill... pics or....

lol

draw sumthing and post it here lah
OctoberFly
post Jan 20 2009, 11:09 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM)

Art is not easy. I basically start from scratch. I dun even know i got talent or not. But i start since young. Start from drawing scenery to graphic design and drawing people's faces. Not easy. Then i go university....that's where all y art skills bazir  cry.gif  cry.gif

sad.gif
i'm like 4? o_o
art is like. nice. *thumbs up* it can show how we're feeling [i suck in words]. what we are doing.. and etc. <3 i respect u all... including those that seriously talented. notworthy.gif
why art skill bazir lah sad.gif u can use it for lifeeee
peinsama
post Jan 20 2009, 11:09 PM

Au fait
725 posts

I love song till i sleep tonight.
POYOZER
post Jan 20 2009, 11:10 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM)

Art is not easy. I basically start from scratch. I dun even know i got talent or not. But i start since young. Start from drawing scenery to graphic design and drawing people's faces. Not easy. Then i go university....that's where all y art skills bazir  cry.gif  cry.gif

u go on which university?

Added on January 20, 2009, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
a lvl.
o_o physics? i wonder if i still remember.
i think i gonna fail my physics in spm................
sorry but i don't wanna make u fail too sad.gif so sorry...
u still haven't get your SPM result yet?
ohh..A-level
after this u planning to continue your studies at wherE?

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Jan 20 2009, 11:11 PM
peinsama
post Jan 20 2009, 11:11 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
u know the drill... pics or....

lol

draw sumthing and post it here lah
Come to my house. I show you andy lau picture in blue color.

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:09 PM)
sad.gif
i'm like 4? o_o
art is like. nice. *thumbs up* it can show how we're feeling [i suck in words]. what we are doing.. and etc. <3 i respect u all... including those that seriously talented. notworthy.gif
why art skill bazir lah sad.gif u can use it for lifeeee
yes. When you join commerce or business, everything around you is money. But my creativity still lives in me. Never die. For example, if i see a good looking girl walking by, i can smell her and i know she should try what perfume and perhaps what dress suits her best. Colors. I love it.
OctoberFly
post Jan 20 2009, 11:12 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:09 PM)

I love song till i sleep tonight.
i like the song
'the little things'

but my friend said its a stupid song unsure.gif
KVReninem
post Jan 20 2009, 11:13 PM

IX
5,369 posts

KV in KL rclxm9.gif
Xhiro
post Jan 20 2009, 11:14 PM

13 posts

hi KV
peinsama
post Jan 20 2009, 11:15 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:12 PM)
i like the song
'the little things'

but my friend said its a stupid song  unsure.gif
Little Things is lovely. But i love battle.

OctoberFly
post Jan 20 2009, 11:16 PM

195 posts

@poyo: no money to continue studies =_= i think i'll get married and die.

@pein: is it just allll about moneh? I don't like that idea. sad.gif why must money even exist =_=
i'm not creative really.. i think my brain is dead.. filled with x^2+9x-18=0 x_x
but i wanna be myself. i gonna sing. I GONNA f***ING GO IN TEH TV FOR LIKE 3 SECONDS and i come out. o_o
Xhiro
post Jan 20 2009, 11:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:16 PM)

@pein: is it just allll about moneh? I don't like that idea. sad.gif why must money even exist =_=
i'm not creative really.. i think my brain is dead.. filled with x^2+9x-18=0 x_x
but i wanna be myself. i gonna sing. I GONNA f***ING GO IN TEH TV FOR LIKE 3 SECONDS and i come out. o_o
i mus record u at the tv lol

KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

sayang octie.. its nt about money!
cheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 21 2009, 12:13 AM)
KV in KL rclxm9.gif
cool~
let rock da world man~ brows.gif brows.gif
POYOZER
post Jan 20 2009, 11:18 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:16 PM)
i think that is not a solid reason why you cannot continue your further studies
if u got no money..u still can borrow the loan

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:42 PM