Single's Club V141, are you fast enuf?
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 10:56 PM) u noe what pen i use o not =_= u know pilot 0.5 black pen? that normal pen u use to write notes in school.... i bought alot for my spm exam =__= so yeah........ i used that..... i where got so geng use art pen x__x owh..you spm this year ka? this year i taking spm u should get an art pen quite cheap less than RM10 the color also very nice and easier for you to draw
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Ghost-Squad @ Jan 20 2009, 10:59 PM) POYOZER is hunting for a girl now  hunting who? QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 10:59 PM) nope i took last year.  i dun think i need an art pen gwa... since its not like i draw seriously.. just for fun o_o pencil den pencil.. pen den pen.. XD woah..you are my senior what stream did you take? now you continue your studies at where?
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:04 PM) o_o yes i am. umm.. science stream.. nw i'm in tolong college. come teach me physics u taking what course now in HELP institute?
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM) Ok i wait you at 5.30 pm. Art is not easy. I basically start from scratch. I dun even know i got talent or not. But i start since young. Start from drawing scenery to graphic design and drawing people's faces. Not easy. Then i go university....that's where all y art skills bazir I disappointed my sifu.... u go on which university? Added on January 20, 2009, 11:11 pmQUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:07 PM) a lvl. o_o physics? i wonder if i still remember. i think i gonna fail my physics in spm................ sorry but i don't wanna make u fail too  so sorry... u still haven't get your SPM result yet? ohh..A-level after this u planning to continue your studies at wherE? This post has been edited by POYOZER: Jan 20 2009, 11:11 PM
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:16 PM) @poyo: no money to continue studies =_= i think i'll get married and die. i think that is not a solid reason why you cannot continue your further studies if u got no money..u still can borrow the loan
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:26 PM) honestly? ihate studying. lolz. i HATE STUDYING I'm stupid and dumb and unable to cope up with the classes. so yeah =/ i'm basically a dumbo in class. and i dream to be a vet/doctor? omfg i'm so incompetent.  if u got passion to be a doctor...u should give a try..don't stop halfway or you will regret later go get a loan to studi oversea...u should try your best when talking about the studi loan...haiih, i still haven't settle my PTPTN yet dang alot....this year i want to get another studi loan my life is like gambling already....if i lost the war...sure it take me forever to settle up the loan
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:35 PM) u wanna be a singer? actor?
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:38 PM) singer  let everyone die after listening to meh sure hujan
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:40 PM) when banjir boleh lah saya pergi pancing ikan
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:42 PM) @poyo: eh tak ajak. i never fish before.  i thought u pergi pancing with your maths book
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:48 PM) do you know what's fishing? XD » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sleeping i know i know u pernah fishing before this fishing in your dream
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:52 PM) nah not really.. i never dream of fishing bfor..  you put your signature sure got reason 1 then..you should give a try one day
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jan 20 2009, 11:53 PM) nen nen can eat ka? i thought can hisap only
POYOZER
Jan 20 2009, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 20 2009, 11:56 PM) nampaknya kita ada pro.... u lah pro i iz a good boy QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 20 2009, 11:57 PM) LOL. i was half asleep in calss =_= err..i think fishing is kinda boring