Single's Club V141, are you fast enuf?

KVReninem
post Jan 21 2009, 03:43 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 04:38 PM)
Yes i fly my own private jet from setiawangsa to klcc every morning to work.
wah.. very ... me walk to work..with my smelly boots.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 21 2009, 04:40 PM)
i jeles sad.gif
me too!

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 04:40 PM)
Hehe... see Dow will go to 5k point or not... hehe.. for next couples of months.

Just woke up.  rclxm9.gif
ya 5k ...then u worry ur can bring food to table nt
peinsama
post Jan 21 2009, 03:43 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 03:43 PM)
Actually u more like warren buffett..  laugh.gif
Alamak, itu lain cerita d, i play futures lark....

But wait, im more like George Boros.
theDoy82
post Jan 21 2009, 03:44 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 03:42 PM)
Somehow the O factor seems to fail to stimulate the economy at the starting period of the administration...

Added on January 21, 2009, 3:43 pm

Yes. From the jet, i use parachute and land to my office's building.
Some experts said.. With or without O, the economy will enter Depression. Are you prepare for that?
^Hobbes^
post Jan 21 2009, 03:45 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 03:44 PM)
Some experts said.. With or without O, the economy will enter Depression. Are you prepare for that?
Its already in Depression brows.gif
The last fag fed the economy with some rat poison

debbieyss
post Jan 21 2009, 03:46 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 03:43 PM)
Alamak, itu lain cerita d, i play futures lark....

But wait, im more like George Boros.
i also play futures
how long have you been playing?
theDoy82

60 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 21 2009, 03:43 PM)
wah.. very ... me walk to work..with my smelly boots.
me too!
ya 5k ...then u worry ur can bring food to table nt
some experts claimed that 5k is the destination. If Dow goes to 5k, Malaysia CI will go to 500. Hehe... That's the time to pickup some stocks... rclxm9.gif I am preparing for Depression already.. hehe.. I am sure I am able to survive if that really happens.
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 21 2009, 03:43 PM)
the O factor got overwhelmed by what the last fag did
He stunned cawk by what Bush left for him. Dow Jones slid alot. Bank of america shit brix. Sp also cham. But nevermind, all those news kasih cantik my report. Nyahahahahahahaha.....

dEvILrOx
post Jan 21 2009, 03:47 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 03:41 PM)
Alamak, you guys exaggerated macam saya ni George Soros kah? =.=
mana ada exaggerate ... its fact le @@

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 21 2009, 03:42 PM)
no i don't believe he is such a rich people
hohoho, once u meet pein , den u noe
da way he walks,
da way he talks,
da way he looks,
da way he moves,
da way he eats,
da way he present himself,

is like he tokin to a god , an angel from above whistling.gif
debbieyss
post Jan 21 2009, 03:49 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 03:46 PM)
some experts claimed that 5k is the destination. If Dow goes to 5k, Malaysia CI will go to 500. Hehe... That's the time to pickup some stocks...  rclxm9.gif I am preparing for Depression already.. hehe.. I am sure I am able to survive if that really happens.
will try to buy share once got enough budget sweat.gif
theDoy82
post Jan 21 2009, 03:50 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 21 2009, 03:45 PM)
Not yet.. You need to know what is the different between Depression and REcession. Now it is recession only.. Not yet Depression. The last Depression was > 70 years ago which was from 1929-1939. Even my parents haven't face a depression before.. According to Robert Kiyosaki, 1 person must face 2 serious recession and 1 depression in his/her life. Bobyboomer like my parents what have faced 2 serious recession but not yet Depression.

Will it be this time? hmm.gif think..
^Hobbes^
post Jan 21 2009, 03:50 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 03:46 PM)
He stunned cawk by what Bush left for him. Dow Jones slid alot. Bank of america shit brix. Sp also cham. But nevermind, all those news kasih cantik my report. Nyahahahahahahaha.....
Korek korek korek
and this morning he left him a note under O's drawer
dunno wats written but it confidential
my guess would be, welcome my new janitor, please clean up after me, kthnxbai

The last US Great Depression was some where 1929, and WWII brought them out of it
This time dunno will it be the same or not laugh.gif

theDoy82
post Jan 21 2009, 03:51 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 21 2009, 03:49 PM)
will try to buy share once got enough budget  sweat.gif
Accumulate money from now la.. hehe.... KLCI 500 is long way to go... 1 year?
*devilelle*

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 21 2009, 03:47 PM)
mana ada exaggerate ... its fact le @@
hohoho, once u meet pein , den u noe
da way he walks,
da way he talks,
da way he looks,
da way he moves,
da way he eats,
da way he present himself,

is like he tokin to a god , an angel from above
whistling.gif
overated him rolleyes.gif whistling.gif hmm.gif brows.gif
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 03:44 PM)
Isn't it already in depression? Japan and Uk are eating maggoty bread now.

Dunno the bailout can help or not. Better pray hard.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 21 2009, 03:45 PM)
Bukan lagi rat poison. C4 merata merata...

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 21 2009, 03:46 PM)
i also play futures
how long have you been playing?
Don't listen to them. I only trainee. Don't buli me please. T.T
^Hobbes^
post Jan 21 2009, 03:52 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 03:50 PM)
Not yet.. You need to know what is the different between Depression and REcession. Now it is recession only.. Not yet Depression. The last Depression was > 70 years ago which was from 1929-1939. Even my parents haven't face a depression before.. According to Robert Kiyosaki, 1 person must face 2 serious recession and 1 depression in his/her life. Bobyboomer like my parents what have faced 2 serious recession but not yet Depression.

Will it be this time?  hmm.gif  think..
We are living in Asia brows.gif
People always says American Recession Asian/China Depression wink.gif
Because America is always a trade deficit country brows.gif

Robert Kiyosaki is wise but most of it are like fortune telling tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jan 21 2009, 03:53 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Jan 21 2009, 03:50 PM)

Will it be this time?  hmm.gif  think..
It is yet to be confirmed as the flow chart of the entire session is still at keep in view mode.

Shall wait till this coming June and it would be a clearer picture - either a depression or recession.
dEvILrOx
post Jan 21 2009, 03:53 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jan 21 2009, 03:51 PM)
overated him   rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif  hmm.gif  brows.gif
LoL !! hi elle ~
^Hobbes^
post Jan 21 2009, 03:54 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jan 21 2009, 03:51 PM)
overated him   rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif  hmm.gif  brows.gif
You jeles?

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 03:51 PM)

Either the Big O go to war
Or he go sell Israel some weapons and then help Israel rebuilt by selling them machines and rebuilding contracts
Or he go talk one on one with trade surplus country to chip in

Mebbe he can pull off more magic? laugh.gif
theDoy82
post Jan 21 2009, 03:55 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 21 2009, 03:51 PM)

Recession only.. not yet Depression. The last depression was 1929-1939
peinsama
post Jan 21 2009, 03:56 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 21 2009, 03:50 PM)
Korek korek korek
and this morning he left him a note under O's drawer
dunno wats written but it confidential
my guess would be, welcome my new janitor, please clean up after me, kthnxbai

The last US Great Depression was some where 1929, and WWII brought them out of it
This time dunno will it be the same or not laugh.gif
Alamak Obama really stunned and go find assasin kill Bush. laugh.gif

The paper got shit stain maybe....

Such a coincidence israel cease fire after bush steps down. tsk tsk tsk

125 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:44 PM