LYN Naza Blade Club, It's Big! It's Cool, It's Sweet!

maxee
post May 8 2010, 05:19 PM

50 posts

Just checked with Naza, new EFI release date are unknown, and the old model no stock... now got money oso cannot buy..
maxee
post May 9 2010, 09:00 AM

50 posts

the sales person in naza mentioned that 250r will most probably be in the range of 21k to 22k but i see no reason it'll be in that range cos tat is way too expensive for a local made hyosung rebadged bike,most probably it'll be around 18k just like d old price.the old model 650r at promo price are 19k+,dunno i should grab this bike or just wait for the new model..

Added on May 9, 2010, 9:07 amthe different between old and 2010 version is that they are fuel injection instead of using carburetor,better fuel consumption and slightly increase in power,lighter,plus minor improvement here and there,ofcos u'll need to pay more for this

This post has been edited by maxee: May 9 2010, 09:07 AM
maxee
post May 9 2010, 04:38 PM

50 posts

yeap.. old carb model sold out,anyone planning to buy d new model?
maxee
post May 12 2010, 02:19 PM

50 posts

It's cheaper but still not cheap..
maxee
post May 12 2010, 04:14 PM

50 posts

Just wanted to say the same thing as you even i dont own 1.

I'm planning to buy d 250R EFI model if the price are around 15k-16k
maxee
post May 13 2010, 12:16 PM

50 posts

DC = Dual Color...
Different is just the color, nothing extra
maxee
post May 21 2010, 04:50 PM

50 posts

I've tested kawa 250R last week, the power is really just normal, but is enough for me since i dont ride fast on a bike.

Now i'm dillema to choose between a 18k secondhand kawa (i think it is with yoshimura exhaust) or wait for the damn naza blade EFI (Still no news on the release date) this bike has been out of stock for 2 months already, damn it.
maxee
post May 24 2010, 10:15 AM

50 posts

I just went to Naza showroom last saturday at KL and heard d sales man said... they already exported some of the latest blade efi to Arab and suffer some leaking issue, so they delayed the launch in Malaysia by 2 months until July or August and fixing those leaking issue at the factory.

This post has been edited by maxee: May 24 2010, 12:08 PM
maxee
post Jul 2 2010, 10:46 AM

50 posts

This bike have single cylinder only :/

0.0241sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:01 AM