> =WTAdvice=When DEALing PHONES, BEWARE -REAL STORIES-must read Serious Talk

juzsell
post Jan 17 2009, 12:33 PM, updated 17y ago

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

SOLI MOD...JUST WANNA INFORN EVERYBODY TO BEWARE OLI YAA

THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT. NO MATTER HOW BUSY YOU ARE, YOU MUST GIVE YOURSELF AT LEAST 3 MINUTES TO READ THIS!

I just thought to let know what my doctor told me recently. I don't think she was lying and neither am I, so please pass this on to your friends. Her clinic is in SS2 and you know how congested that place is.

One morning a few months ago in broad daylight, a girl was getting into her car when a few men approached her with what looked like a torchlight. Quite harmless looking. They pressed the "torchlight" into her back and immediately she went limp and very pale. So she wouldn't be able to fight back, they slashed her thigh with a parang and sped away in her car.

There were many people around and they quickly took her to the nearest clinic which was my doctor's clinic. There were two doctors at that time and they managed to stitch up her wound but the girl remained pulse-less and still pale as paper. No pulse, no BP (blood pressure). Just like dead.

My doctors were confused as to how one wound on the thigh made the girl almost like dead? They managed to revive her and save her life.

After some checking around, the doctors found out what actually happened was that the girl was made unconscious not by a torchlight but actually a high voltage weapon. I forgot how many watts she mentioned. 1000? Anyway, it was high enough to kill a person by electrocution.

It seems this weapon is from China . It's not rampant yet in Malaysia , but with this thing, a person can rob, rape, kill, kidnap, and practically do anything to you. My doctor said that if the girl weren't taken to the clinic immediately she would have died because there was no pulse on her.

So please just beware of your surroundings, if anybody is lurking around with a torchlight-thingy and approaches you, just scream or run away. Better to be embarrassed than ZAPPED and fried, right? Take care

items as below(NOT FOR SALE hehe)

Attached image(s)
aspire2oo6
post Jan 17 2009, 12:38 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

wrong section?
waynejw
post Jan 17 2009, 12:39 PM

20 posts

why u got this photo? u r ........?
hihi... just kidding..
anyway, good thread here cos lot of ppl will walk around here..

thanks so much for you..!
good job.. nice man...
Vertigo
post Jan 17 2009, 01:02 PM

Thanks for the information appreciate It
cpmah
post Jan 17 2009, 02:24 PM

thanks for your information!!!!!!
mzhai
post Jan 17 2009, 08:49 PM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

now cod also not save liao==

penmarker
post Jan 17 2009, 09:06 PM

2,017 posts

when dealing phones?.
Shadow Kun
post Jan 17 2009, 09:09 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

what if the torchlight is actually fleshlight?

ALIAS.JG
post Jan 17 2009, 09:10 PM

1,940 posts

I like being informed.
vikingw2k
post Jan 17 2009, 09:10 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Thread Moved from Kopitiam
beatlesalbum
post Jan 17 2009, 09:12 PM

1,711 posts

=WTAdvice=When DEALing PHONES, BEWARE -REAL STORIES-must read (Serious Talk)
dealing phones? wheres the connection?
Shafique
post Jan 17 2009, 09:17 PM

381 posts

deal in open place like shopping mall. bring along friends.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 17 2009, 09:21 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Jan 17 2009, 12:33 PM)
SOLI MOD...JUST WANNA INFORN EVERYBODY TO BEWARE OLI YAA

THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT. NO MATTER HOW BUSY YOU ARE, YOU MUST GIVE YOURSELF AT LEAST 3 MINUTES TO READ THIS!

I just thought to let know what my doctor told me recently. I don't think she was lying and neither am I, so please pass this on to your friends. Her clinic is in SS2 and you know how congested that place is.

One morning a few months ago in broad daylight, a girl was getting into her car when a few men approached her with what looked like a  torchlight. Quite harmless looking. They pressed the "torchlight" into her back and immediately she went limp and very pale. So she wouldn't be able to fight back, they slashed her thigh with a parang and sped away in her car.

There were many people around and they quickly took her to the  nearest clinic which was my doctor's clinic. There were two doctors at that time and they managed to stitch up her wound but the girl remained pulse-less and still pale as paper. No pulse, no BP (blood pressure). Just like dead.

My doctors were confused as to how one wound on the thigh made the girl almost like dead? They managed to revive her and save her life.

After some checking around, the doctors found  out what actually happened was that the girl was made unconscious not by a torchlight but actually a high voltage weapon. I forgot how many watts she mentioned. 1000? Anyway, it was high enough to kill a person by electrocution.

It seems this weapon is from China . It's not rampant yet in Malaysia , but with this thing, a person can rob, rape, kill, kidnap, and practically do anything to you. My doctor said that if the girl weren't taken to the clinic immediately she would have died because there was no pulse on her.

So please just beware of your surroundings, if anybody is lurking around with a torchlight-thingy and approaches you, just scream or run away. Better to be embarrassed than ZAPPED and fried, right? Take care

items as below(NOT FOR SALE hehe)
So what is it gotta do with "dealing phones" ?

Fyi, that thing is what usually ppl called stun gun
SkyNet000
post Jan 17 2009, 09:22 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Thanks for the info mate , will be more careful next time smile.gif
notystar_exe
post Jan 17 2009, 09:25 PM

✖kapan™✖
725 posts

phew~thx for ur infos...

+1-better do COD in public places..at whick where got alot of ppl
JoLee
post Jan 17 2009, 09:59 PM

99 posts

I think it is called a tazer or taser used by law enforcement. it is suppose to fire two darts connected to a wire.
MyKy44
post Jan 17 2009, 09:59 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

from phone to torchlight to tazzer gun.. lol?
dvinez
post Jan 17 2009, 10:14 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

last time some my gangster friend have it..
but used only on their kind.. sad.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Jan 17 2009, 10:19 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

Tyvm for the information...

And yea the flashlight functions just about the same as the Taser Gun that cops overseas uses. ^^

it uses Electro-Muscular Disruption technology,to cause neuromuscular incapacitation & strong muscle contractions through the involuntary stimulation of both the sensory nerves and the motor nerves. (in layman's term - make u lifeless tongue.gif)

sad how people mis-use this item sad.gif poor girl too T.T

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Jan 17 2009, 10:20 PM
lhongwuh
post Jan 18 2009, 12:16 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

ayo..saw tis kinda taser long time ago...
kena one time sure pengsan on the spot..
not allowed in m'sia actually...
memang patut ban!!

0.0212sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:47 AM