Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest
joey85
Mar 16 2009, 05:23 PM
can u pls list me in too.. just got my G900 from one of the forumer here last 2 weeks i think  mine is red color... with 2gb memory only..initially wanna buy 4gb or higher but heard one of the fren who r using the same hp said that it will hang if memory to strong?? dunno its that true but better take into consideration 1st.... so bought 2gb memory card only
joey85
Mar 17 2009, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 16 2009, 07:38 PM) welcome aboard what set is urs? ori or AP? mine is AP set  QUOTE(panda-man @ Mar 17 2009, 10:00 AM)  redscorpion has no girl in his avatar! hahahahaha. @joey. no problem will update now. as for the memory thing i dont think it will hang if its got memory. some forumers here using 4gb. and i think some using 8gb. as for myself i using 2gb only. because i dun put stuff on my phone really. just some software and some episodes of family guy. ok thanks... oh... ermm the response really bit slow than my previous K810i hehe.. but now getting use to it already hehe
joey85
Mar 19 2009, 09:49 AM
i bougth @ RM983  so means i bought abit more expensive....
joey85
Mar 20 2009, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Mar 19 2009, 10:45 AM) not bad lah. everyone seems to be getting 980. so you only bought yours for rm3 more hahahahaha. what about at the stores? well you all dont complain so much. i bought my set...ori..... rm1700!!!!!!!!...i think....i forgot already. but somewhere around there. bought when it first came out summore. haiiz. lucky im so happy with the fone  haha..initally the seller said is only round RM950 but after i pay deposit, the seller said it is out of stock, then i wait bout 1week, he said he already got the stock from supplier for me, but price increase RM34  ........... initially i thinking whether the seller playing trick or  (coz i confirm my purchase after 3days but he never told me it is out of stock, once i pay only he told me is out of stock) .... but somehow at least i got i what pay for....so nvm la.... This post has been edited by joey85: Mar 20 2009, 10:12 AM
joey85
Mar 23 2009, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(Lineage @ Mar 20 2009, 11:21 AM) where you bought?  bought from LYN member » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « -- " twinkles "
joey85
Mar 23 2009, 03:34 PM
yeah~where can we find some games to downloads?