Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest

ivan1128
post Sep 13 2009, 04:07 PM

1,118 posts

hi. im considering between g900 and lg kf750 secret. which is better?i cant really make the decision rclxub.gif
by the way, i heard that the g900 camera is actually just the quality of a 2megapixel phone. is that true? and also i heard that the wifi technology is old and cant connect at many place for example starbucks...

pls help me to the above problem. i tink im gonna buy this hp most probably end of this month. now the price is rm635. wanna wait till rm600.haha
ivan1128
post Sep 14 2009, 07:38 AM

1,118 posts

oh. the main reason why i didn't buy a lg secret yet is because the lack of wifi. I consider that is because of it's design. It's so beautiful and elegant. G900 meanwhile have wifi and it's a smart phone, thats the main reason for me to consider about it, as i've always been a smartphone user and i afraid i might not get used to a featured phone. Hopefully everything's fine and i might able to declare myself as a proud owner of g900 by end of this month or starting of oct.hehe. oh ya, can you give me the link of you blog?thanks

This post has been edited by ivan1128: Sep 14 2009, 07:39 AM
ivan1128
post Sep 14 2009, 07:40 PM

1,118 posts

yup. the g900 looks like k610 and t700. its so normal n not an eye-catching phone. that's y i consider so long which phone to buy. if not the decision will b easy to made as g900 has clear advantage over the lg secret. yea yeah. cant wait to buy a g900.waiting salary to come. ^ ^
ivan1128
post Sep 14 2009, 08:09 PM

1,118 posts

oh. i oledi went to klcc's sony style play this phone for around 30miins d. when i buy i will use that -> RIGHT, *, LEFT, LEFT, *, LEFT, * to c if ti's a recond set. anyway, where do u recommand me to buy the phone? i wanna buy ap.where is cheaper? sg. wang or lowyat? sorry i'm new to kl..hehe
ivan1128
post Sep 14 2009, 10:26 PM

1,118 posts

oh,how they did their business?but i prefer to buy from shop....hehe..
n hopefully got gud warranty de. cos i heard g900's screen got many problems
ivan1128
post Sep 14 2009, 11:46 PM

1,118 posts

i touch wood everyday.cos the table is made of wood.haha. oic. i will go survey kao kao 1st only buy. hope everything will b fine. by the way, your blog is cool. i like it. the g900 review is very detail..hehe. since when did u buy your g900?it's red? im going for a red 1
ivan1128
post Sep 15 2009, 07:31 AM

1,118 posts

oic.hehe. this forum seems quite~~~just both of us

Added on September 15, 2009, 7:41 amoh ya,by the way, how many sms can i save in this phone?is there an option for us to choose if we would like to save our sms in the phone memory or the memory card like all those nokia s60?

This post has been edited by ivan1128: Sep 15 2009, 07:41 AM
ivan1128
post Sep 15 2009, 08:07 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Sep 15 2009, 09:59 AM)
i just bought a red color AP set from digital mall few weeks ago...so far so nice.. rclxms.gif ...but most importantly...the warranty is 18months.... icon_idea.gif
wow.how much you brought your phone?where did you buy from? i oso want 18months warranty. quite scared that this phone will spoilt.hehe.

it's almost v3 d, not v2.lets make it v3 together.hehe.gogogo
ivan1128
post Sep 15 2009, 11:15 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Sep 15 2009, 08:22 PM)
i bought for 680...he dont want to reduce further lol.....but anyway, his warranty is so far the longest in Digital Mall...haha..so i bought lo....and he free screen protector oni..so kedekut...but 18 months warranty is nice enough already...

he at first floor of digital mall...outside the shop who sell dvd....the guy quite identical due to his brown curly hair like mcdonald..lol...he is assistant manager..so try nego wit him...quite friendly 1...
oh.now i ask at wangsa maju juz rm635.yeah.happy. can buy d rclxms.gif
where is digital mall??
ivan1128
post Sep 15 2009, 11:46 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jellymaker @ Sep 15 2009, 11:35 PM)
hi, actually there is seller in lowyat forum that sell rm620(AP) only.
Transiver waranty 18month,
LCD waranty 12month,
battery and charger waranty 1month

I actually wanted to buy this phone, but I'll go for 2nd hand windows mobile,still thinking...
pj is too far for me la. i dun hv transport de. go where oso by train n monorial.... oh...do you have the link? i wanna wait till rm600 then i buy.. y go for a 2nd hand phone when u can buy a new 1? if 2nd hand i prefer omnia 1
ivan1128
post Sep 16 2009, 12:19 AM

1,118 posts

same question,this 1 hv to ask those elders. ^ ^

Added on September 16, 2009, 12:19 amgo to this blog. go to the AUGUST post. there's a nice review on g900. http://skyblazer06.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by ivan1128: Sep 16 2009, 12:19 AM
ivan1128
post Sep 16 2009, 07:39 AM

1,118 posts

ooo.sorry,duno much bout' programming. ^ ^

0.0178sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:26 PM