Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest

aius026
post Jul 7 2009, 01:42 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jul 4 2009, 08:05 PM)
meh....this thread is dying....cry.gif
aihh..what to do..uiq platform died, no more support la..i want find new apps for my w960 oso very hard now.. but wanna replace it oso dun hav any interest to any phone model at d moment tongue.gif
aius026
post Jul 7 2009, 07:38 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jul 7 2009, 02:45 PM)
hahah. well good to know its still working. but its quite sad that UIQ has slowed down/died. last month i read in a magazine that some SE phone might be coming out with UIQ again. so im confused as to whats going on.
blink.gif cannot be la..i thot uiq company bankrupt ady? hmm, but if it's for real damn good la..haha..

There are new apps. Mostly games la...=D

im not interested to find any new games ady..got asphalt4 n picodrive enuff la for me..i want new apps and mods, especially mods la..begin to missing d fun of modding my w810 before..i thot uiq got more things to mod..zzz

0.0438sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:33 AM