QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 28 2009, 04:23 PM)
and the other one using is sara if im not mistaken. do u have that problem? no also right?Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest
Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest
Jan 28 2009, 04:36 PM
2,106 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Jan 29 2009, 03:49 AM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 28 2009, 08:42 PM) gak! i dropped my phone once. but luckily it fell on my foot first and then the floor. it was all slow motion too. like "NOOOOOo~~~OOOOoooo~~~~!" hahahahahha. another CONFIRM NO PROBLEM. that makes it three already never tried iphonelock. i still waiting for the day you all say. CONFIRM NO PROBLEMS> hahahahah. |
Jan 29 2009, 04:34 PM
Jan 29 2009, 05:12 PM
Jan 29 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 29 2009, 05:17 PM) i dont think theres a connection between folders in file manager and folders in media. that settings in media is default and cant be changed i guess, so no matter how many folders u create in file manager, it wont affect the view in media. i cannot find any settings that can change it in the phone toounless u are that rajin to change each picture's properties. edit the time that picture taken. so it will indirectly sort all ur pictures according to month |
Jan 31 2009, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(sackeen @ Jan 30 2009, 09:03 AM) QUOTE(gothmy @ Jan 31 2009, 02:05 AM) for both of u, check out my sales thread. im thinking of letting go this baby. tempted to get the 5800xm. comes in full set, everything in the box, with few months of warranty left. i can assure u this baby is 99.99% scratchles. and 100% working condition. i can mod some apps for u too if u want QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 30 2009, 05:20 PM) i learned that two sems ago. maybe i still remember some of it. what do u need to know?QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 30 2009, 10:03 PM) D:\Shared\iPhoneLockQUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 31 2009, 12:11 AM) no need actually. u can use the mbm tool to view it. u can make ur own one if u cant find a nice picture on the net. its not that hard.. |
Jan 31 2009, 03:37 AM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 31 2009, 02:54 AM) hey.. why do u decided to switch to 5800xm? It's because of its screen size or because everyone's holdin one nw?? My dad has it.. and seriously i'm telling u.. u'l feel agitated and frus using it... it's because i've been meddling with it for awhile.. the touch screen is not sensitive as G900 and it needs double clicks to select.. u sure u wan it? And the whole thing looks so 'plastic-ky' to me.. its too light.... its because of the screen obviously. can watch movies. haha. i've never seen anyone using it in public except for my friend actually. ive tested his hp, thats why im tempted. the sensitivity of his phone is ok too me. not sure if every set is different. ive left nokia long time ago because frustrated with the battery life when i use that damn n70 and since then, sony ericsson for life all the way. lol. just wanna give a try if nokia changed now. if not, then say bye bye forever to nokia la.Off Topic: Well, currently i hav to model out a scenario into class diagram which probably uses all the elements in the class diagram.. can u help? Hmmm OT: ok that one seems blur to me, its really rusty inside here lol. sorry cant help dear |
Jan 31 2009, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 31 2009, 12:04 PM) so... u really decided to let it go.. hmmm how much yr selling?? what app u are using for that UML? oracle?OT: Its okie dear.. i'l seek help from others oh reali? I stil see my screen bright sun light... of cos with higher percentage of backlight its Unified Modelling Language (UML) u try to google it and see anyway.. which iphonelock skin yr using?? im using a skin of me and my gf. self made QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 31 2009, 12:22 PM) a starting price only la but i think thats somehow a good price judging by the brand new price now. its fullset, 100% working and 99.999% scratchless mind u. just like u buy a new one |
Jan 31 2009, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 31 2009, 07:36 PM) Ok, I just opened up a thread with WTB..hopefully get PM..haha..anyway i have some questions about this phone, some say its slow in terms of the UI and the camera, also heard the pics taken are not that good even with stabilizer, are all these true ? wanna buy mine? ill give u my bestest price edit: owh looking for the brown eh.. This post has been edited by redscorpion: Jan 31 2009, 08:32 PM |
Jan 31 2009, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 08:54 PM) yeah camera is not so great. but it is good enough. yea its my baby too actually. probably the best hp ive ever use currently. but i cant get rid of this habit la. i tend to switch phone every 1 or 2 months. really an expensive habit lol. but nevertheless, ill still be here if the item is sold since theres sara around phone i dont think its so slow. unless you are switching from a normal phone to a smart phone. soo yeah. im really happy with my phone anyways. hahaha. its my baby. owh anyways, let me know if anyone interested with mine. the best price is » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 2 2009, 11:21 PM
mine is R14A and i have the chinese support in sms
Feb 3 2009, 01:37 AM
a lil OT
@TomatomanzSeedlezz: im selling mine. check my thread if u are interested. hehe |
Feb 3 2009, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Feb 3 2009, 01:45 PM) Aikz!.. sure price went up ah?.. afaik old phones do went up, but new phones.. dont think so kua... buy mine! buy mine! Btw, just wondering any APset owners here, do yer sets comes with Bluetooth?.. considering the price difference pretty far rite?.. AP its like rm950 and Ori its like rm1400.. i was thinking AP ones might be cheaper due no bluetooth bundled, what u peeps think eh?.. Im still undecided.. to get G900 or P1i... hmmmz.. practically same price. Cheers my AP didnt come with bluetooth earphone. got it from Final Choice haish no one is interested with my phone.. |
Feb 3 2009, 04:55 PM
Feb 3 2009, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 3 2009, 07:49 PM) Seriously, you should change the starting price, if im buyer, i rather you put RM750 firm than RM820 nego. hmm okay ill try that.Secondly, not to critic or anything, just my 2cents. RM750 is a high price for a 6months old phone. Perhaps thats the reason. my hp is still just like a brand new. 100% working condition. all the accessories provided. receipt and warranty card too. and its 99.9% scratchless. only difference between my set and a brand new set is the months left on the warranty card. but then, why do u need a very damn long warranty when obviously ur phone is working great. but unfortunately, yet theres no any smart enough people to take this advantage to save around rm200 to get a phone just like a brand new one |
Feb 3 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 3 2009, 08:29 PM) Because people aiming to save RM300 but not me lah. i prefer to save some money if the second hand unit's condition is nearly new Hmm...it is typical logic of human. Prefer new rather than used. QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 3 2009, 09:30 PM) Actually for those not so rich people.. esp for students.. if their budget is around Rm700++ they'l surely go for this deal... coz dun hav extra 200 to top up for a brand new one.. anyway redscorpion.. patience is virtue waiting for the stocks to come. not sure which one to choose between the blue or the red color. any suggestions?now im confused whether to get the 5800xm or iphone. the price range is around there.. |
Feb 3 2009, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:28 PM) if i were u.. i'l not even consider iphone... yea my friend said the same thing also. some more it doesnt have 3g and front camera. so now its 5800 lah, but still undecided which color i should buy cannot forward msg... cannot transfer songs.. need so many steps to put in the songs.... u sure u want it? and oh.. the camera is 2MP only... no video calls... its like yr downgradin the phone.. but its stil an APPLE though.. so up to u panda-man : i sold my baby already but dont remove my name eh. i still belongs here if there are newbies seeking for help |
Feb 3 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 3 2009, 11:43 PM) congratulations on your sale. how much you sell it for? already deal or just reserved? how much? i have some extra money to topup for 5800xm so i decided to let it go at rm700.i wont erase you lah. you are still someone of value to this thread. hahahaha. dun worry. and that is so touching dude owh yea. forgot to say thanks to sara for the free bump. thanks! lol |
Feb 4 2009, 01:04 AM
Feb 4 2009, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 4 2009, 01:31 AM) Congratz for selling off hehe. but two of my friends recommend the red one too. its ok. ill check out both colors firstBut sometimes apple of girl's eyes does not seems to be apply of guy's eyes QUOTE(wayfeel @ Feb 4 2009, 01:38 AM) @Pandaman yea i like the black one too. but its from euro. hearing all those minor problems about 5800xm, so i dont think ill buy from outside lah. if i buy it here, just in case my one have any problem, i can simply send it to any nokia centre *touch wood HandyExpense, is a simple expenses record only. the report totals up expenses by categories that u set n can copy to excel. @~~5ive~~ 5800xm =plasticky iphone = slim n class nuff' said lol @redscorpion get the black one euro version, from ebay... ppl sure eye with envy, rarity here, then can sell kao kao at lyp too lol.... goodnight! |
| Change to: | 0.0408sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:34 PM |