csk3984
post Mar 4 2009, 12:06 AM

321 posts

the gundam that 1 is use my G900 take

and insect that 1 is use my K750i take

can u all judge which one more clear???

both pic is using full image size and fine quality to snap.
csk3984
post Mar 4 2009, 12:46 AM

321 posts

ok i try it when free hahaha tq
csk3984
post Mar 4 2009, 01:26 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Mar 4 2009, 01:46 AM)
haha..i never have so much french fries before..  thumbup.gif
insert less noise..gundam quite a lot of noise.. wink.gif
this means K750i camera more sharp compare to G900 even 5m camera, cry.gif
csk3984
post Mar 4 2009, 05:28 PM

321 posts

that proton iswara is P lesen, just get a KOPI O lesen lo then crash ppl car
csk3984
post Mar 5 2009, 04:16 PM

321 posts

lineage, u charge ur battery 90min then can use for 3-4 day??? u seldom use or always use? if like this ur battery life is super ler
csk3984
post Mar 7 2009, 12:00 AM

321 posts

what kind of antivirus program u all using
csk3984
post Mar 8 2009, 02:10 PM

321 posts

bro i feel abit sad ler, G900 camera really got alot of noise................ not sharp enough compare to carl zeiss lenssssssss........ why SONY digital camera use Carl Zeiss lenss but their mobile phone not use carl zeiss lens? issit nokia took the copyright 1st?
csk3984
post Mar 9 2009, 01:56 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(shanie @ Mar 9 2009, 01:22 AM)
hey , i have this g900 phone not long ago . It was all good but i think the camera is just so so , cause seems like other phone like 2 or 3.2 megapixels are better . But i think the close up shots using the 'document' scene is awesome . heh
AND NOW i got this really big problem ): .
1) i dont know why is my phone always appearing the storage running low logo . I checked and deleted things but still remain the same . The problem is about the phone memory not the memory card . the memory card works well .
2) Now the worst thing is i reboot my phone just now . And now it stucks at the logo loading screen !! ARGH , whats wrong ?! before this , it was showing some ' spplication closed ' window . it has reason , code , and something like this showed up . I cant even turn off my phone . what i gotta do is take off the casing and take the battery out . It will only turn off my phone .

Can anyone please help  ? ): its was really depressed .
fully charge ur battery and go to update ur firmware at SEUS program, if not mistake at ur CD have it
csk3984
post Mar 9 2009, 01:28 PM

321 posts

but i still like G900, hehe.............slim phone that have wifi 5mega camera.....good budget phone also wat

battery life is good too even is 950 mah can long lasting 4-5day if u use less
csk3984
post Mar 9 2009, 09:11 PM

321 posts

is long time aldi still dont have new firmware update
csk3984
post Mar 10 2009, 05:13 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ Mar 10 2009, 08:58 AM)
maybe they sold the technology to samsung n not SE .
sony n SE don't quite get along fine.
anyway, this was few years back lar.
try listening to ur mp3 on the phone using handsfree
batt can drain out quite fast laugh.gif
panda, i got the black edition lar ... not brown tongue.gif
haiz, i using bluetooth stereo headset Itech the battery also quite well when i always use call and listen muzic the battery quite ok...

here my latest update of usage

Full charge 100%

voice call= 1hour 15minute
sms= 10

Bluetooth headset stereo mp3= 2hour 50minute (since i like to listen muzic when stress in assignment)

wifi= 20minute

camera= 5 pic taken

use like this can long lasting 65 hour= 2days and 15hours like that biggrin.gif

consider very good aldi if not u need to claim ur battery if still underwarranty, lastime my battery damn terrible within 1 days need to charge.
csk3984
post Mar 11 2009, 01:16 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(acaizegrete @ Mar 11 2009, 11:50 AM)
Thanx guys for the guidance... and for the wishes too...

will bring it to the service centre.. mine is Pacific.. hope everything will be ok..
pacific set dont worry their customers service is good, make sure u talk nice ly with them ya
csk3984
post Mar 11 2009, 02:08 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(viknes36 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:30 PM)
hi,
Just a quick question. how do i verify whether it is using wifi or 3g.
after i connected to wifi, i'm able to browse internet.... and when i was away from wifi range, i'm still enable to surf.
can i permanently disable 3g? any help will great thx.
after u connect they will be 1 earth logo there right (just rightside from wifi logo) press it and u will know u use wifi or ur operator services provide internet. smile.gif hope u understand because my language is not so good. but try to improving
csk3984
post Mar 12 2009, 11:35 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Mar 12 2009, 11:10 PM)
there is no way to check if your firmware is running well other than you actually using it and testing it out.
its very strange that you cannot use GSM signal only. from my experience in this thread everyone has problems getting reception when 3G is enabled. same with mine. so i keep my phone on GSM only.
by the way i own this phone G900 from last year september 09 before i buy W910i and change back to this phone, when i buy back G900 i aware

yes the 3G antenna network for this model is quite weak if compare to other models unless the 3Gsignal at that particular place is strong if not u ur phone will only got 1-3 bar for 3Gnetwork,
csk3984
post Mar 14 2009, 11:05 PM

321 posts

symbian OS is like this bro, if u use nokia before u will knw..... anywhere i saw a W960, the design is no bad, but dont have navigation keypad too bad
csk3984
post Mar 18 2009, 01:45 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Mar 18 2009, 12:56 AM)
Still dunno wan 2 chose which 1 ? sweat.gif
5800 or g900 ? unsure.gif
Spec & price are almost the same  wub.gif
if u travel alot and need GPS go for 5800, if like the numeric keypad and dail call alot during driving go for G900.
csk3984
post Mar 18 2009, 08:31 PM

321 posts

Dlim88 go buy from twinkles i bought from him at RM950 for my g900 at last month 14/2 valen days...... tongue.gif is a AP set by Pacific 18month trans, 12 month for LCD and 1 month for battery and acc

This post has been edited by csk3984: Mar 18 2009, 08:33 PM
csk3984
post Mar 19 2009, 01:20 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Mar 19 2009, 12:08 AM)
But he offer me rm980
Price gone up ?  unsure.gif
maybe the price is increase aldi, because of the phone function guar hehe biggrin.gif

yah about the W960 is a good phone too i also like it since i always play muzic, but the problem is using jod dial (like ur old old CDman or walkman key that u use to increase and lower down the volume). So that is the reason i dont buy it because dont have navigation key. G900 nice wat the camera is clear depend the light exposure u get lo.....
csk3984
post Mar 19 2009, 04:54 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Mar 19 2009, 02:48 PM)
as i know not that telstra  hmm.gif
is a famouse AP company too, the warranty they provide is nice, if the price abit higher RM20-30 is ok ithink hehe
csk3984
post Mar 19 2009, 04:59 PM

321 posts

yupz hehe, like u add money for extra warranty for thorus setm but i duno their customer service good or not, For Pacific is very fast and friendly, i been there to claim my battery warranty on saturday afternoon then on monday can get aldi,

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0496sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:03 PM