125 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest

~~5ive~~
post Mar 26 2009, 07:27 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Mar 26 2009, 01:52 AM)
LOL.. u guys arrrr...

well, 5ive knew abt it coz he somehow knew the guy which i swapped my G705 with.. anyway.. i feel like i'm degrading the phone eventhough its the N82 (legend).. i dunno.. i hav no comment abt the size and thickness but the camera (VERY VERY GOOD) and then the gps.. (needs to wait like 3-5 minutes to get satelite signal, sweat).. hmm this phone suits my need...

well.. its like that one lor.. no money.. what to do.. tongue.gif

Yeah.. just change the icon smile.gif me and lineage done it before so many times.. didnt we lineage? smile.gif
Ur G705 selling in garage sales now....lol

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 26 2009, 02:24 AM)
Eh?.. i tot u modded liaoz.. or am i mistaken for someones else...  unsure.gif
Check out the first post in this thread, got tutorial and url to go to wink.gif
Lol... yeap.. guys, i just follow the guide which the good ppl here take their time post up on the first post in this thread.

Go check it out the first post!.. quick!.. tongue.gif

I gotta say, getting more g900 users here  thumbup.gif, not to mention the g900's price seems very stable too, practically didn't drop price since last year  icon_rolleyes.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
Ops i mislook....
that picture is business mode....
default mode you manage to change icon or not?
Hmm....i manage to change icon of main menu, business mode standby icon but not default mode standby icon last time:(
cutiesbaby312
post Mar 26 2009, 12:35 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Mar 26 2009, 07:27 AM)
Ur G705 selling in garage sales now....lol
LOL i know.. well, that isn't mine anymore.. i wont feel heart sick coz i only used it for 1 hour?? o.O
destinyline
post Mar 26 2009, 11:08 PM

41 posts

I wonder can i see chinese font without changing my CDA to GW1 or HK CDA?

is there any way of doing that?
TSpanda-man
post Mar 26 2009, 11:34 PM

2,691 posts

there is a way to view the text. but no handwriting recognition.
its on the front page under the FAQ section. i never tried it myself. so i dunno the validity of it all. but apparently it should work. actually now im not sure if its there or not. oh well. check it out.
unknownsubject
post Mar 27 2009, 12:07 AM

form blazing sword...
895 posts

guys,

i was just using my frens g900, was planning to get one for myself.
but after using the uiq, does it seem a bit slow to u guys?
im not sure on what firmware he's using,but it seems abit slow for me..

~~5ive~~
post Mar 27 2009, 12:09 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Mar 26 2009, 12:35 PM)
LOL i know.. well, that isn't mine anymore.. i wont feel heart sick coz i only used it for 1 hour?? o.O
I feel sad for the phone....keep on change owner....haha
not enuf 1 month change third owner jor

QUOTE(unknownsubject @ Mar 27 2009, 12:07 AM)
guys,

i was just using my frens g900, was planning to get one for myself.
but after using the uiq, does it seem a bit slow to u guys?
im not sure on what firmware he's using,but it seems abit slow for me..
Feature, design wise....
hmm but to me i still feel a bit slow lar...
but it is still acceptable
depend on how you look at this matter
milkified
post Mar 27 2009, 01:00 AM

44 posts

Hello. I had problem trying to backup my phone. It says mobile phone not responding with a string of letters behind. Anyone knows why? I changed the icons and some other stuffs before. Is it related? Couldn't find similar problem in other forums. Sigh.
TSpanda-man
post Mar 27 2009, 06:44 AM

2,691 posts

are you backing up using the SEUS? or using the inphone backup?
Forgotten06
post Mar 27 2009, 01:20 PM

2,950 posts

how to view youtube videos?
I had downloaded the flash plugin from the 1st page but when i install it...it shows that the package uses a protected UID...how to solve it?
Lineage
post Mar 27 2009, 03:20 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Mar 27 2009, 01:20 PM)
how to view youtube videos?
I had downloaded the flash plugin from the 1st page but when i install it...it shows that the package uses a protected UID...how to solve it?
did you use capswitch to turn off the protection? hmm.gif
Forgotten06
post Mar 27 2009, 04:53 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Mar 27 2009, 03:20 PM)
did you use capswitch to turn off the protection?  hmm.gif
Mean i need to install both application from the 1st page only can use?
redscorpion
post Mar 27 2009, 05:16 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Mar 27 2009, 04:53 PM)
Mean i need to install both application from the 1st page only can use?
read the tutorial i wrote.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23048252

post #3. question no 22 under the Frequently Asked Questions

Forgotten06
post Mar 27 2009, 05:53 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 27 2009, 05:16 PM)
read the tutorial i wrote.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23048252

post #3. question no 22 under the Frequently Asked Questions
Did that and finally installed all of the apps...
Thanks!

Added on March 27, 2009, 6:01 pm1 more thing....I installed flash viewer in my phone and yet i still cant view youtube videos.
any problem with that? It shows playback of stream failed.

This post has been edited by Forgotten06: Mar 27 2009, 06:01 PM
Lineage
post Mar 27 2009, 07:39 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Mar 27 2009, 05:53 PM)
Did that and finally installed all of the apps...
Thanks!

Added on March 27, 2009, 6:01 pm1 more thing....I installed flash viewer in my phone and yet i still cant view youtube videos.
any problem with that? It shows playback of stream failed.
that 1 is connection problem..need to set something only can stream..but i forgot how to set already.. nod.gif
try to change another place.. thumbup.gif
CyberKewl
post Mar 28 2009, 12:17 AM

2,900 posts

How much does the g900 stylus cost if you lose it?
cutiesbaby312
post Mar 28 2009, 03:34 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 28 2009, 12:17 AM)
How much does the g900 stylus cost if you lose it?
so fast lost yrs already? i tot got another spare one?
CyberKewl
post Mar 28 2009, 07:37 AM

2,900 posts

Still got the spare but just wanna know how much does it cost just in case spare also gone
~~5ive~~
post Mar 28 2009, 12:32 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 28 2009, 07:37 AM)
Still got the spare but just wanna know how much does it cost just in case spare also gone
If not mistaken not ori is around RM10++ and ori around RM50++.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Mar 28 2009, 04:21 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Finally that im using wifi now in StarBucks.. heh tongue.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Mar 29 2009, 07:39 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 28 2009, 04:21 PM)
Finally that im using wifi now in StarBucks.. heh tongue.gif
hahaha.. juz normal connection?? i tot need to set the server/proxy or whatever??

coz last time i couldn't connect to it in starbucks cry.gif

125 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:11 PM