Maltese Gang! V3, We know how good they are~

Phlore
post Mar 24 2009, 05:37 PM

Greetings!!

Hi, I don't know where I should post this. So, I've decided to post it here. since, its all maltese lover here..

I'm thinking of getting a maltese. But, not sure where can i get in penang. you guys know any breeder in penang?

cuz, i was told by someone to get it from breeder is cheaper. and how much you guys bought your maltese?

My cousin bought it for RM1800. it's rather expensive compared to other doggy.. but it's worth it i think.. biggrin.gif

Phlore
post Mar 26 2009, 12:33 PM

Sorry I repost this. cuz i din get any reply..

Greetings!!

Hi, I don't know where I should post this. So, I've decided to post it here. since, its all maltese lover here..

I'm thinking of getting a maltese. But, not sure where can i get in penang. you guys know any breeder in penang?

cuz, i was told by someone to get it from breeder is cheaper. and how much you guys bought your maltese?

My cousin bought it for RM1800. it's rather expensive compared to other doggy.. but it's worth it i think.. biggrin.gif
Phlore
post Apr 1 2009, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Mar 29 2009, 08:34 PM)
and don't forget to mention if she's in bad mood after showering? haha
I just shower autumn also.. and of course she's bad mood after I bath her.. if I call her just look at me then walk away sweat.gif

but she did became more behave and listen to me after I 'board' her at sifu house muahauhauah now I can open my door room big big and she wont dare to walk out from my room cuz I told her if u walk out u sleep outside then whole day she just stick to me and do  not dare to walk out from my room laugh.gif sounds cruel eh? but at least she listen to me more -.-" before this I say what also dun care lol
they will get into bad mood after bathing?? how come?

QUOTE(donn @ Mar 30 2009, 03:04 PM)
ello to every maltese lover here!!! This donn with my first maltese >> Popeye
congrats.. so jealous~~! i want a maltese also. but its really hard to find in penang and also my family's on tight budget cry.gif envy you guys nia.. how much you bought it?

QUOTE(De LoNelY @ Mar 31 2009, 05:23 PM)
TODAY IS MULAN BIRTHDAY

wish.gif  bday.gif  HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LIL GIRL  bday.gif  wish.gif
happy belated birthday Mulan~~~

QUOTE(cutevb19 @ Mar 31 2009, 05:45 PM)
Happy bday to MULAN!!!!

how old is she now ah???
TOMORROW IS MIKEY BDAY wish.gif  rclxms.gif
Mikey is officially adult now... Yeah!!!!  icon_idea.gif

if not mistaken, tmr also JJ bday ler....
Happy birthday Mikey too~~~

I want a maltese too~~~ T__T

Phlore
post Apr 5 2009, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(fred_twh @ Apr 4 2009, 11:42 PM)
Thanks. I'm a Penangite. 21 years old now. N of course maltese lover.  biggrin.gif Nicolle is 3 month old now. She was imported from Taiwan as i'm going to show her in the future.
VERY NICE PIC, SHE'S SO CUTE!! makes me wanna have one too!

i'm also from penang. hehe, seldom see maltese owner around here..

Anyway, guys post more pics!!
Phlore
post Apr 7 2009, 05:56 PM

Fred, do you take your doggy to the beach?

this is my cousin's maltese..

Phlore
post Apr 7 2009, 10:52 PM

hahaha... i was wondering too.. how come delonely reply..

anyway, i envy all of you alot!!!
Phlore
post Aug 23 2012, 02:03 AM

Hi guys.. wanna ask how much is it to buy a maltese puppy? been loving maltese for a long time but i was told it is very expensive to buy..

and how come i cant find this thread from the main page (pets wonderland)? i searched it thru google..

0.0397sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:55 PM