Maltese Gang! V3, We know how good they are~

peak_wei88
post Jan 23 2011, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(CyaNide27 @ Jan 22 2011, 11:47 PM)
you can try to approach Frederf, Kinzonu or White Palace.... (in no particular order....)
alot of us got our maltese from either of them as they are reputable....
price of course will depend on the quality of the maltese and care given to them by the breeder....
Ya ya...all these breeder are good and resposible.
and mine is get from Kinzonu.
recently he just got 4 new born puppy.
maybe u can contact him.
if u want, can PM me for his contact no.
peak_wei88
post Jun 10 2011, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(CyaNide27 @ Jun 10 2011, 02:36 PM)
its easy to say get another one.... but not easily done.... only a new individual will enter your life and form a new bond, but never ever able to replace the one that has gone, neither the bond that has fomed....
hey dear...
pls oso quote me the price of the powder and the cream that u bought from kinzonu
peak_wei88
post Jul 31 2011, 10:14 AM

Need help: my Maltese kaka, in this 3 days is poo for around 3 to 4 times per day. And his poo is soften poo oh.. Is he sick?? Can some one give me some guide?? Thanks a lot

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0164sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:30 AM