Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

xtrifor
post Jan 18 2009, 06:05 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

Before this I use SE W910i. All my mp3 i put album art n it viewed nicely in my W910i when the mp3 played. now I copy all mp3 from w910i to my tube and NO album art display. what happened ar?
xtrifor
post Jan 19 2009, 09:52 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

I've got a problem. I've set my mp3 file as ringtone. But when someone call, it ringing the Nokia's default ringtone. I thought this phone cannot support the mp3 file. then I tried the aac file also cannot laio... the weird thing is... my mp3 set as msg alert working fine.
xtrifor
post Jan 19 2009, 10:00 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 19 2009, 09:54 PM)
hvaly posted some tips. Apparently when u are using your music player,  your phone will be using the memory card to play the music(assuming you store them there). The phone can't seem to access your assigned mp3 that is in your mem card when you are using the mem card.
then should i transfer all mp3 that i wanna use as ringtones to phone memory?

xtrifor
post Jan 20 2009, 03:22 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

My battery drain so fast. Why ar? Not much listening to music/watch video. No voice calls/3G video calls (I'm on 3G network).

Did the touch screen vibrate effecting the battery cause I do alot of sms and "exploring" my XM?
xtrifor
post Jan 21 2009, 07:48 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

pana, a lil update on the list. I've change my "red" XM with my sister's "blue" one. So now I'm on "Blue" team! sweat.gif
xtrifor
post Jan 21 2009, 08:44 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

Got problem with something call "Album art" on my 5800XM.

Before this I used SE W910i. The album art working fine there. I've embedded album art into mp3 using iTunes/WinAmp. And when the mp3 plays on SE no problemo. The album art showed. But the same mp3 file transfered and play on 5800XM. The result? NOT showing. Why?

God! No surrender. I tried the "hard-way" with 5800XM. Copy album art jpg file on 5800XM's memory card. Set it manually with the mp3. Play. And it SHOW! Just thinking what if we've have 1k mp3s? Crazy lor... Anyone experienced this matter? Any other method that worked successfully?

Hope someone can answer me. Thank you. sweat.gif
xtrifor
post Jan 21 2009, 09:01 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 21 2009, 08:48 AM)
Try this...

music....music player...option..refresh library....

Added on January 21, 2009, 8:51 ami have now 750 mp3...should be no problem....
That Music>Music Player>Options>Refresh library? That one just to add mp3 file lar... not related to album art. cry.gif

xtrifor
post Jan 22 2009, 02:49 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

Opera Mini can support XM or not? scare to try lor... 2 times reset already because of not compatible issues.

If can where to download?
xtrifor
post Jan 23 2009, 02:15 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

Any guide or tips on how to put SP without any "habuk" trapped between SP and the screen itself? I heard do it in the bathroom? Is it true? sweat.gif
xtrifor
post Jan 23 2009, 05:25 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

too expensive?

0.0405sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:51 AM