Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!
calvin_swk
Jan 18 2009, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 18 2009, 02:59 PM) i scare if i buy it from seremban !! scare they sell AP phone !! might be not safe !!! ap or ori ??? distributor which wan ?? avaxx ?? zitron ??? ori sell how much on february ??? i dun mind go to kl / pj if the price is reasonable !! I'm located in Seremban. You don't have to worry about giving u AP set to u at my shop. I can explain what is AP and ORI to you.
calvin_swk
Jan 18 2009, 05:54 PM
pana, is that ur yellow beetle?
calvin_swk
Jan 20 2009, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 20 2009, 06:46 PM) What u guys think about this case? how much is this?
calvin_swk
Jan 20 2009, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(daisuke @ Jan 20 2009, 07:07 PM) anybody from seremban here?i'd lik to buy the tube but are considering whther to get it from seremban or go lowyat for it.....hmmm......any feedback is greatly appreciated....  I'm from Seremban. shops in Seremban too.. QUOTE(K-Max @ Jan 20 2009, 07:11 PM) Too bad , Blue colour is out of stock. So, I guess I am going to join the RED TEAM RED TEAM HERE I COME~~~~ Added on January 20, 2009, 7:12 pmRm35 per year? It is okay, I pay. But is there any1 going to keep update the software? no worry, i got red AND blue.. so pick the colour that u really wish to have.
calvin_swk
Jan 20 2009, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(daisuke @ Jan 20 2009, 07:22 PM) where u bought it?and the price?  cant tell u how much i bought.. haha.. coz im the seller.. RED and BLUE ready stocks.