Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 02:18 PM

551 posts

finally, fully working garmin in my tube... biggrin.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 02:24 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 17 2009, 02:21 PM)
fully working or just still has limitation?
both lolz... but as long as its working fine.. i have no prob.
cant scroll down is the limitation lolz... whistling.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 02:26 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(virusted @ Jan 17 2009, 02:23 PM)
Wow, care to share more how u get it fully working?  rclxms.gif
haha... have to recall back what ive done.. im oso confuse how to configure it. rclxub.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 02:38 PM

551 posts

i think, in v4, someone already told how to use virtual key on garmin xt.
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 02:44 PM

551 posts

i will upload all the software that i download and give u the link later biggrin.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 03:18 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 17 2009, 03:12 PM)
noob question here.. google map is free or??
free for view. hmm.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 03:22 PM

551 posts

but u must have internet connection to view lolz.
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 03:46 PM

551 posts

@vo0de3_x | oum@n ugpm

and remember to flip the phone if u cant see the below icon.
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 08:40 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 17 2009, 07:48 PM)
btw i dl the virtual key and it said certificate errors ... anyone experience this ?
u download the link i give u ?
if u read the text file i give u, its the same file.
u need to sign that vkey. so, i recommend u to sign online. see the link in that pages.

Added on January 17, 2009, 8:43 pm
visit the blog to install japanese font on ur phone
http://japanesefont.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by Why^Me: Jan 17 2009, 08:43 PM
Why^Me
post Jan 17 2009, 10:14 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jan 17 2009, 10:08 PM)
another annoy is during call, it will go onhold sometimes because da face touch onhold button...
haa... ?? when u call, the screen will automatically turn off, therefore it will not touch any button on the screen.
how come ur face can touch the screen ?
Why^Me
post Jan 19 2009, 09:40 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(buyou12 @ Jan 19 2009, 09:35 AM)
Dear all,

I was very interested when someone finally breaked the GMXT for the GPS as I was rather worried about incurring charges for long term use of the GPS function.

I followed the steps on the website and downloaded Virtual Key and Garmin. However, I can't seem to install Virtual Key as instead of the expired certificate issue, I am getting "Certificate error. Please contact supplier". Anyone experience this before? Any solution to this.

Another one is a noob question on Garmin. I have downloaded the latest Garmin Mobile XT Ver 5 but as i understand there is no maps in there (correct me if i am wrong) and Maps need to be installed before i can use it. Anyone mind giving some pointers on this?

Mine is a blue tube, Zitron set.
go to page 1 and read from the start
Why^Me
post Jan 19 2009, 09:58 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 19 2009, 09:49 AM)
want to add 1 more thing... U can activate A-GPS on yr phone to speed up the locking time (A = Assisted)

How much it cost U per locking? MYR0.05 according to this site
hmm.. i check on maxis site, they charge me rm0.02 hmm.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 19 2009, 10:31 AM

551 posts

welcome to da club biggrin.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 19 2009, 10:35 AM

551 posts

sign online... follow the step --> http://mytechnews.info/b/2009/01/tip-signi...ons-online.html
Why^Me
post Jan 19 2009, 12:05 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 19 2009, 11:32 AM)
download jor, havent transfer to phone. i wonder what the swf content is  whistling.gif
just play it on pisi leh. biggrin.gif
very funny jor. rclxms.gif

that princes is sure playgirl. tongue.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 19 2009, 01:01 PM

551 posts

go to www.google.com
Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 12:45 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(awe_ploon @ Jan 20 2009, 12:41 PM)
did u ever try to install by urself?
just give some patient,and u will got it bro... icon_rolleyes.gif

i spend a week to install garmin by myself... sweat.gif
at the end,u will feel the super3x satisfaction...haha!!! rclxm9.gif
wao.. me just spend 1 night only to install...
me noob btw.. biggrin.gif
dats y follow the guide. whistling.gif
Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 01:04 PM

551 posts

maybe..
Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 01:53 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jan 20 2009, 01:48 PM)
any1 encountered this problem? my vids cant seem to be played.. the clip is moving but no pic and sound.. this occured after updating to v11..
nop... if lagging yes, coz not compatible format.

Added on January 20, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 20 2009, 01:52 PM)
if i use my company wifi login to net, will the IT guys be able to detect i m using 5800 to login to the net?
the yjust detect the mac adress.. cannot see the phone name.

This post has been edited by Why^Me: Jan 20 2009, 01:53 PM
Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 02:01 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 20 2009, 02:00 PM)
lolx. if that so, i can be representative from Serdang.
i can be from up above... sweat.gif

0.0429sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:19 AM