Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!
Jan 22 2009, 11:39 PM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
lol.. might get this one for CNY afterall..
Jan 23 2009, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(jpaq @ Jan 23 2009, 12:10 PM) I never said there are no legit users out there. What I am saying is, is there enough demand from legit users of GMXT with the nokia 5800 (not 5800 users in general) to justify a S60v5 version so soon? Actually, IMHO, it may be more than an update. But thats another story. while you might think there is not enough legit user from malaysia, there might be even more legit users through out the world demanding one. but i do agree the point that garmin wont make a S60v5 compatible garmin overnight.On another point, how many millions of FP2 phones were sold comparatively? Bear in mind that FP2 was on several nokia models. At the moment only one model of nokia comes with S60v5. The FP2 market is much bigger than the s60v5 market. Look, i am not saying Garmin is not ever going to release a version for s60v5. i am just saying it will be a little later, maybe in another few months time. But not next month or something. In any event, all that I have said is only my opinion. I have never said anyone else's opinion is wrong and mine is the only correct one. In any event, I do sincerely hope that Garmin actually proves me way way totally wrong and crazy. Added on January 23, 2009, 12:13 pmI know I may have upset some pple by seeming to pour cold water on the hopes of a GMXT version for the s60v5 being released soon. For this I apologise and its just my opinion. I am also hoping for one soon actually. |
Jan 23 2009, 12:34 PM
tmr is getting one red for CNY~
harap2 my salary in today~ |
Jan 23 2009, 03:55 PM
unless you convert it lossless..
Jan 23 2009, 04:13 PM
Jan 23 2009, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jan 23 2009, 04:13 PM) LOL... I know the pain man... That's why I gave up on lossless (most of my stuff is in MP3 rather then FLAC) and the unforgiving pursuit of audiophilic perfection... same. used to convert to flac. but last time very active and beria-ia one... now duwan la.. mp3 is more than enough. my ipod also all MP3. if lossless, dun think i can store more than 2000songs...What I mean about the distortion --> I was hoping the E3 would jack up the vol/bass without INTRODUCING too much distortion of its own... |
| Change to: | 0.0566sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:39 AM |