122 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 04:50 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(silver-ice @ Jan 16 2009, 04:46 PM)
ermm noob asking.. can the flash light be use as torch light?
can can, find for an app called "BestTorch".
silver-ice
post Jan 16 2009, 04:51 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 16 2009, 04:50 PM)
wooo thnx pana <3 u
hestia
post Jan 16 2009, 04:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 16 2009, 04:48 PM)
wah how did u do it, share share!

i feel so paiseh when i take out my phone and captured the hiroshi look alike handsem guy when i am taking LRT on the way to work, he is looking back at me  blush.gif

okay the second sentence is crap tongue.gif

now tell us how!!!
yes yes yes awe_ploon, teach lah!
i also want to take pics of random leng zhai guys.
teach, teach!
kennyboy
post Jan 16 2009, 04:52 PM

256 posts

the white light cannot...but the red focus light can. google for lightctrl 1.33
mrhenree
post Jan 16 2009, 04:53 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

i feel so paiseh when i take out my phone and captured the hiroshi look alike handsem guy when i am taking LRT on the way to work, he is looking back at me  blush.gif

now tell us how!!!
QUOTE(hestia @ Jan 16 2009, 04:51 PM)
yes yes yes awe_ploon, teach lah!
i also want to take pics of random leng zhai guys.
teach, teach!
eh, u 2 need a spy cam la, not 5800. laugh.gif
deejay73
post Jan 16 2009, 04:55 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 16 2009, 04:37 PM)
indeed. 5800 is a value for money phone. smile.gif
with the 'virtual key' apps?  hmm.gif
Yes.. In fact latest tutorial from

http://mytechnews.info/b/2009/01/tutorial-...-part-deux.html

seems to have solved the minor annoyance... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I gonna try it afterwards..
mykpin88
post Jan 16 2009, 04:56 PM

196 posts

hey i cant use the chor dai di le..
cant take it out from zip files..
sob
kennyboy
post Jan 16 2009, 04:57 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 16 2009, 04:50 PM)
best torch only light up the screen, not use the flash light.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 04:58 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jan 16 2009, 04:57 PM)
it lights up the whole screen, in bright white color.

good enough to serve as a "torch" lor.
hestia
post Jan 16 2009, 04:58 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 16 2009, 04:53 PM)
eh, u 2 need a spy cam la, not 5800.  laugh.gif
whoooo, good idea. brows.gif
if only i can have a spy cam that is attached to my pointing finger.
so that if i want to take pic, i just point my finger innocently without getting the person suspicious
whoooo, so shiok! blush.gif

but i just have 5800 so need to make use of existing resources. i want silent capture laugh.gif
MK84
post Jan 16 2009, 04:59 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Those with Garmin installed, how do u scroll down the settings page?

*Edit - D'oh! Nemind.... seems like I missed out one key in Virtual Key. doh.gif

This post has been edited by MK84: Jan 16 2009, 05:00 PM
tcmean

561 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jan 16 2009, 04:57 PM)
I read somewhere that the easiest way is by switching to video recording mode, and turn the light on.
awe_ploon

99 posts

now tell us how!!!
ok2 i tell all of u how this happen...
exctly,before i go to sembahyang jumaat,i turn on the silent mode...and then when i "lepak2" before the sembahyang start,i just snap2 the picture around..then i realized,my camera not sound...

by now i turn my tube to silent mode and snap a pic it give no sound.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
i'm really happy lorh...!!

why dont all of u try to silent and snap a pic...

mrhenree
post Jan 16 2009, 05:00 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

you can try DIY your own torch light+5800. balut the torch light with the phone.
ahaahahha! tongue.gif
Rojak44
post Jan 16 2009, 05:01 PM

335 posts

can biggrin.gif if u insist that u want the function of "torch light" like,but might eat extra memory and battery.
just switch to video -> press bulb icon -> start record.. u got yourself a "torch light" rclxms.gif
mrhenree
post Jan 16 2009, 05:01 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(awe_ploon @ Jan 16 2009, 04:59 PM)
exctly,before i go to sembahyang jumaat,i turn on the silent mode...and then when i "lepak2" before the sembahyang start,i just snap2 the picture around..then i realized,my camera not sound...

by now i turn my tube to silent mode and snap a pic it give no sound.. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

whenever i wanna take a pic of my workplace, pple sure look around with the face, "huh?"..
konspiracy
post Jan 16 2009, 05:04 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(awe_ploon @ Jan 16 2009, 04:59 PM)

by now i turn my tube to silent mode and snap a pic it give no sound.. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

it doesnt work for me sad.gif
awe_ploon

99 posts

anyone try to silent and snap a picture???
dont say that only my tube can silent when snap a picture???
really scary lorhh...
silver-ice

149 posts

QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Jan 16 2009, 05:01 PM)
can  biggrin.gif if u insist that u want the function of "torch light" like,but might eat extra memory and battery.
just switch to video -> press bulb icon -> start record.. u got yourself a "torch light"  rclxms.gif
lol.. i just need to use it for a few minutes.. not for hours tongue.gif
qwerty79
post Jan 16 2009, 05:05 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Jan 16 2009, 05:01 PM)
can  biggrin.gif if u insist that u want the function of "torch light" like,but might eat extra memory and battery.
just switch to video -> press bulb icon -> start record.. u got yourself a "torch light"  rclxms.gif
I think he means to switch the flash light always on like my old e398. So it can serve as torch light.

122 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:20 AM