The Honda City Connection Club (HC³), Our New Home. http://www.HC3Msia.com

stevenfah
post Feb 20 2009, 10:06 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(zweimmk @ Jan 15 2009, 04:11 PM)
Isn't there a TeamCity out there already?
Yes, there is.
We will be celebrating our TeamCity 4th Anniversary this May 2009.
Our mission & hope is peace, friendship & brother(+sister)hood to all Honda City owners and more...

In fact, we will be having our TT 2nite at Aman Suria to finalise our 3 Mega Events for February & March before our usual Friday nite ritual.

Join us.
Cheers.

http://www.myteamcity.com/

This post has been edited by stevenfah: Feb 20 2009, 10:07 AM
stevenfah
post Feb 20 2009, 02:29 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ Feb 20 2009, 02:14 PM)
If TC wanna join in for OTT tonight, they are welcome to do so smile.gif
The more the merrier..hehe
Bro SYSH...
UGPM.
stevenfah
post Feb 20 2009, 04:11 PM

86 posts

Nice talking to you sysh...
See u tonite.
Cheers.
stevenfah
post Feb 23 2009, 11:23 AM

86 posts

Thanks for the company, albeit brief...
Well done, Scott.
Hope to see u soon.

As per what mixo posted earlier, we TT almost every night.
Location varies.
Scott, feel free to gimme a buzz, anytime, in case you guys would wanna meet up again & (in TeamCity "terms") drink tea, blow water & fart fart...
Hahaha...

Take care all of you, congratulations on a new club.
We'll see u soon...

P.S.: With such a high level of anticipation, no wonder out-of-a-sudden i see so many "familiar" newbie names who suddenly had to join lowyat.net...

Added on February 23, 2009, 11:24 am
QUOTE(sysh @ Feb 23 2009, 11:00 AM)
I wouldn't mind fixing one, but I guess I'll do it if I can get a group of ppl doing it.. if we can drive down the price, then I think it's worth it.
Let's start a Group Buy (BG)...
I am interested too... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by stevenfah: Feb 23 2009, 11:24 AM
stevenfah
post Feb 26 2009, 10:43 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ Feb 26 2009, 09:50 PM)
Yep. And also thanks to Steven for calling me up earlier today.
Btw, Mixo.. he said you 'cetak rompak aka cut + paste' his invitation from the Team City website ar..hahaah!
Nice  thumbup.gif

We'll see how many HC³ peeps we can gather around for the 13 March 09 OTT.

But for now, HC³ TT on 6 March 09. Keep the attendance coming, guys. You know you want to come  nod.gif

P/s: Amended the title already.. thanks for reminding
It's been a pleasure, as always, to get to speak with you, Bro Scott.
But why u kantoi-kan me? Later Mixo merajuk, i kena pujuk...
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Anyway, please feel free to join us on the 13th, ya?
As Thread Starter of the TC OTT, I have included both yours & sebaver's names in the HeadCount...

So, see you guys then...
Take good care...
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
stevenfah
post Mar 3 2009, 01:04 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(mixologist84 @ Mar 1 2009, 11:15 PM)
will try my best to join, will be comin back from outstaion but not sure wat time reack kl. if time permits wud be glad to join u.
WOW, HC3 UOTT...
Can I come too?
Can I?
Can I?
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

P.S.: Awesome Bro Scott & Bro Sebaver... Can I come? Can I? Can I?
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
stevenfah
post Mar 3 2009, 01:09 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(mixologist84 @ Mar 3 2009, 01:05 PM)
steven sudah high
better than become sor hai...
stevenfah
post Mar 3 2009, 01:39 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ Mar 3 2009, 01:19 PM)
Sure thing. TC members are invited to join in (not tired ah, have to go Melaka the day after??) smile.gif
Btw, saw a TC member last Sunday night near Jln Sultan Ismail, I think it was TC-118 (Perak Number plate)
Q1: Thanks!!!!! Enthusiasm works better than Red-B*LL ... (Dun dare to spell the whole name as it's a trademark, later kena from the tin-throwing girl from the advert! blink.gif ) Melaka we still go, KL friends, we still meet!

Q2: U can go to "Spotted TeamCity Rides" and post ur encounter(s) there... The TC Member u spotted would often acknowledge ur sighting... (provided the fella knows he was spotted & got time to log into the forum la...)

Cheers...

Added on March 3, 2009, 1:40 pm
QUOTE(sebaver @ Mar 3 2009, 01:31 PM)
Hey hey.. Yeah bro, please do come!!

I'll PM you my contact number so we can touch base come Friday.  smile.gif
Wow!
Thanks bro!
Anyway, drop me an sms at 012 - 612 2341.
Cheers.
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by stevenfah: Mar 3 2009, 01:40 PM
stevenfah
post Mar 5 2009, 11:50 AM

86 posts

Guys, i have taken the liberty to extend the invitation of your kind selves to TC...
HC3 - TC Inter UOTT
Thanks in advance, see u all there!
stevenfah
post Mar 10 2009, 02:08 PM

86 posts

Great Job, Andy & Scott.
Managed to catch a glimpse of your photoshoot at the basement of Giant, well done.
The colour-coding is just genius!

It has truly been a seriously wonderful & awesome experience for all of us from TeamCity to be amongst you guys.
Thousand apologies, though, for being late... my ride was temporarily "kena tahan" by the artist, so had to car-pool with KelvinKoay to location that night.

Anyway, we have been officially notified by our "Powers-that-be" that the OTT (Official Teh Tarik) on the 15th is closed-door affair, however, if you guys would wanna sign up as TeamCity Official Members (TCOMs), you are all very welcome to attend the session.

Also, feel free to drop by as well on the 13th as originally slotted as we plan to go ahead with our smaller scale UOTT.

Till we meet again, take good care, drive safe & keep up the spirit of brotherhood.

From one Cityzen to the other, cheers!
stevenfah
post Mar 13 2009, 11:29 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(sebaver @ Mar 12 2009, 05:20 PM)
UPDATE..!! GARMIN NUVI 205W GPS BULK GROUP PURCHASE..!!!

Okay peeps, this is the updated list of people who are participating in the group purchase for the Garmin Nuvi 205W..!!!

1) sebaver
2) cppau
3) photunecat
4) anson81
5) chris_x
6) stevenfah
7) ....

I am extending the cut-off for expressing your interest in participating in this Group Purchase to this Sunday, 14 March 2009.
TaiKor...
14th is Saturday.
Sunday is 15th...
So which is which?
Need Satellite Assistance to gauge the date???
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

(kidding la, dun sue me, i have no money & priceless assets under my name...)

0.0469sec    0.81    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:33 PM