QUOTE(sysh @ Jan 23 2009, 02:34 PM)
I get your view point on this matter.
I think I've said it somewhere in this thread, maybe page 2 or something that we should and can be affiliated to Team City as it will be useful in the events we need to voice our concerns to Honda Malaysia. But I think the reason why we want to 'create' this Club was more to having gathering and discussion with people using the same car. The problems those face from 1G and 2G City(s) might and will be different to that from the 3G. I guess we're open for suggestions on a couple of things
1) Creation of a stand-alone club with affiliations to Team City
or
2) A sub-group for the 3G be created under the purview of Team City.
In terms of Ah Bengs, I'm not the 'voice' of the others, but I agree IMHO that there will be no way we can prevent anybody who wants to join.. As long as they have the same interest as the collective group, I think that's alright. So far so good, all those who have signed up are rather decent

yo,in teamity also a lot of UOTT are being held almost everyday in a week.
regarding the discussion with people using the same car,there sure will have special thread for 5G city

Added on February 20, 2009, 3:25 pmQUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 26 2009, 11:53 PM)
If this club merges with TeamCity, then count me out. TeamCity focuses most on City, so I guess I'll just leave for good if that really happens.

i was thining,if a city club dun focus on city?then what should we focus on ler
This post has been edited by cavaliars: Feb 20 2009, 03:25 PM