The Honda City Connection Club (HC³), Our New Home. http://www.HC3Msia.com

::suMMer::
post May 14 2009, 04:05 AM

QUOTE(tanrichard @ May 13 2009, 09:02 AM)
Want to ask an question...
Why the City Dumb Bell, I means the chamber bell so rusted. The car arrived yesterday, salesman asked to to check the car, I asked him why the bell so rusted, he said this is normal...is that true ?

Added on May 13, 2009, 9:04 am
No need to install new alarm la....the car already come with alarm and immobiliser...damm good liao. Anyone correct me, if I am wrong
Same to my SA words. He said it's normal also and asked me to look at other Honda cars also the same. Lol. How come? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(sysh @ May 14 2009, 12:59 AM)
Very true.
What if you get hijacked, that's getting real common.
Your key is in the ignition, and your car is running.
Immobilizer and alarm are immobilised.. thus rendered useless.

What you need is anti-hijack alarm / immobilizer system
like the Clifford Blackjax or the Cheetah Anti-Hijack
What if the car got tow by thieves? hmm.gif

0.0453sec    0.78    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:06 PM