28 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Someone Heart |
Jan 19 2009, 05:09 PM
777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jan 19 2009, 04:59 PM) its a form of signature marrrrrthat you recieved it in good order QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jan 19 2009, 05:00 PM) thats why lor i oledi told alot of ppl i damm fugly and damm sked to go meet ppl sked my saliva sked all the gurls away QUOTE(koesin @ Jan 19 2009, 05:05 PM) but still if i slip on a banana skin setup by elei fall on you and your bones all broken |
Jan 19 2009, 05:09 PM
767 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Beverly Hills |
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 19 2009, 05:07 PM) You can collect it after you have score enough points. i don have both Go to either bonus link center or real rewards. Rewards cannot be transmute into cash. Added on January 19, 2009, 5:11 pm QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 19 2009, 05:09 PM) its a form of signature marrrrr i afraid u need my dna to do some sort of criminal that you recieved it in good order thats why lor i oledi told alot of ppl i damm fugly and damm sked to go meet ppl sked my saliva sked all the gurls away but still if i slip on a banana skin setup by ele i fall on you and your bones all broken dont u want to meet me This post has been edited by *devilelle*: Jan 19 2009, 05:11 PM |
Jan 19 2009, 05:12 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jan 19 2009, 05:09 PM) Then you can isi borang A dan borang J. Then after that you will get a bonus link card and from there have fun in collecting points ok? It's you, and me Movin' at the speed of light into eternity (yeah) Tonight, is the night To join me in the middle of ecstasy Feel the melody and the rhythm of the music around you (around you) Ima take you there, Ima take you there So don't be scared, I'm right here, you ready We can go anywhere Go anywhere But first, it's your chance Take my hand Come with me It's like I waited my whole life (ohh) For this one night (one night) It's gonna be me you and the dance floor Cuz we only got one night Double your pleasure Double your fun And dance forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever (forever) forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever on the dance floor Feels like were on another level (ohh) Feels like our loves intertwine We can be two rebels Breakin' the rules Me and you You and I All you gotta do is watch me Look what I can do with my feet, baby Feel the beat inside I'm drivin', you could take the front seat (front seat) Just need you to trust me (trust me) Girl girl girl It's like now It's like I waited my whole life (ohh) For this one night (one night) It's gonna be me you and the dance floor (dance floor) Cuz we only got one night Double your pleasure Double your fun (yeah) And dance forever ever ever (ohh) Forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever (forever) forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever on the dance floor It's a long way down We so high off the ground Sendin' for an angel to bring me your heart Girl where did you come from? Got me so undone Gazin' in your eyes got me sayin' What a beautiful lady No ifs ands or maybes I'm releasin my heart And it's feelin' amazing There's no one else that matters You love me And I wont let you fall girl Let you fall girl (ahh ohh oh oh yeah) Yeah, I wont let you fall Let you fall Let you fall (ohh ohh) Yeah yeah Yeah yeah It's like It's like I waited my whole life (whole life) For this one night (one night) It's gon be me you and the dance floor (me you and the dance floor) Cuz we only got one night Double your pleasure Double your fun And dance forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever Ever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever ever ever Forever on the dance floor Ohh oh oh oh oh oh ohhh yeah Forever ever ever ever Forever ever ohh |
Jan 19 2009, 05:15 PM
777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jan 19 2009, 05:09 PM) i don have both of coz i doooooooooooooooooooooo!Added on January 19, 2009, 5:11 pm i afraid u need my dna to do some sort of criminal dont u want to meet me but i sked my saliva hor will sked u away each time i see beautiful girl my saliva drips until an oil tanker kenot take in any moreee sam more my ears and nose starts to move |
Jan 19 2009, 05:16 PM
96 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KL |
Jan 19 2009, 05:17 PM
Jan 19 2009, 05:18 PM
60 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Malaysia |
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
*devilelle* Yes, thats true. So where are you from?
Jan 19 2009, 05:19 PM
Jan 19 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 19 2009, 05:09 PM) its a form of signature marrrrr sinsin don't want to be anywhere near you also... that you recieved it in good order thats why lor i oledi told alot of ppl i damm fugly and damm sked to go meet ppl sked my saliva sked all the gurls away but still if i slip on a banana skin setup by ele i fall on you and your bones all broken |