Online Skin Expert might help you.
Free online Skin analysis, and product recommendation.
http://skinzcode.blogspot.com
u want beauty? come ask me, slim?fair skin?scar?remove hair?make up?
Aug 5 2009, 08:15 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Online Skin Expert might help you.
Free online Skin analysis, and product recommendation. http://skinzcode.blogspot.com |
Feb 24 2010, 12:51 AM
9 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
which facial mask do u recommend? i'm thinkin of either beauty diary or scheming beauty.. thx dear.. ^^
Feb 24 2010, 11:41 AM
483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Hi all ! Anyone here using this brand "Colonial Dames" ?
any feed backs please? thank you. |
Feb 25 2010, 09:59 AM
91 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
good thread.. i kinda stumble upon this articles..
when i search for healthier skin... check it out http://blog.701panduan.com/2010/02/19/5-ea...healthier-skin/ |
Feb 25 2010, 12:33 PM
483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(Jenny de Jam @ Feb 25 2010, 09:59 AM) good thread.. i kinda stumble upon this articles.. thanks for sharing.. very kind of you~!! xXXxwhen i search for healthier skin... check it out http://blog.701panduan.com/2010/02/19/5-ea...healthier-skin/ |
Feb 26 2010, 01:19 AM
34 posts Joined: May 2009 |
hey...want to ask my current weight is 74kg now
how to lose til 60kg ? |
Mar 1 2010, 03:25 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
how to be slim!? i keep on changing my diet supplement
Added on March 1, 2010, 3:26 pmcan Pm the solutions?! This post has been edited by azerlma: Mar 1 2010, 03:26 PM |
Mar 11 2010, 03:59 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
hi sis, I have lotz of mosquitoe and insects bite scars on my leg...
Mar 11 2010, 05:16 PM
374 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Mar 12 2010, 12:42 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
oo..... never heard before....
Mar 22 2010, 03:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
i also want slim lah !! i so fat
Jun 1 2010, 11:27 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
hey do u know how to reduce pimple scar.. b4 this i hv no scar.. but nowdays it wont fade away.. im so scared if its stay forever. u noe which product best for clear all the bad pimple..
Jun 1 2010, 02:54 PM
117 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Please don't ever go for laser. I spent a lot of $$ on laser treatments. What you get after that is scars, that last like forever! Even if you have acne or pigmentation, laser is the last thing that you want to do on your fragile skin.
Laser seem to be the solution for everything, but it actually is just the beginning of skin problems! and the worst thing is that it can cost a lot of money. When the problem is not solved completely, you will be asked to sign up for more laser sessions, hopefully to clear the thing but it really does not help! You just keep paying and paying and at the end of the day, you wonder why you have spent RM10k on skin laser but nothing has improved!! You can try to take care of your skin health by watching your diet, what you eat will affect how your skin appears. So it's very important to drink at least 8 cups of water everyday, eat more vegetables and fresh fruits. Eat less meat that contains toxic and hormones. What i do is take apple cider vinegar + honey every morning on empty stomach. This can help for clearing toxins in the body and also boost metabolism and burn more calories!! If you have oily skin, try not to put on too much heavy makeup. Makeup clogs pores and your skin can't breath and repair itself properly. Just use basic sun block or moisturizer will do. Natural beauty comes from within. So it's more important to have healthy skin than to have the best makeup set!! For those with pimples, scars or pigmentation, you can try this taking Tomato Lycopene. It helps to clear acne, remove scars and pigmentations. It is a natural internal sunscreen that protects your skin from harmful UV light damage from the sun. Hope this helps... This post has been edited by sh3rli: Jun 1 2010, 02:59 PM |
Jun 3 2010, 09:45 AM
4,277 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: 地獄だ |
QUOTE(wenCarmen @ Feb 26 2010, 01:19 AM) QUOTE(azerlma @ Mar 1 2010, 03:25 PM) how to be slim!? i keep on changing my diet supplement Normally it's diet + exercise. If you want to lose them faster, slimming products may help to move the plateau. Added on March 1, 2010, 3:26 pmcan Pm the solutions?! Thing is, you've gotta figure out your problem. If you're very easily tempted by food (and couldn't keep up with yr diet regime) you can try a little appetite suppressant to start out. It helps to keep yr appetite down so you'll eat less. Or, if you wish to get rid of orange peel (aka cellulite) and lose some fat on yr body with complementary products then try out Elancyl. I checked with one of the pharmacists in Guardian and she says Elancyl is pretty popular. Their claim is: works within 14 days but it's not cheap though. QUOTE(babybook @ Mar 11 2010, 03:59 PM) hi sis, I have lotz of mosquitoe and insects bite scars on my leg... QUOTE(tyra hunny @ Jun 1 2010, 11:27 AM) hey do u know how to reduce pimple scar.. b4 this i hv no scar.. but nowdays it wont fade away.. im so scared if its stay forever. u noe which product best for clear all the bad pimple.. I'm flipping through the Guardian leaflet now XD and I notice this "Colonial Dames" scar care 35gm = RM43. It says use on all scars, stretch marks, acne scars etc. Sounds okay but my concern is that it's such a multipurpose item - the chemical might be a little strong on sensitive/ gentle skins. |
Jul 10 2010, 01:12 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(iceicy @ Jan 29 2009, 02:20 PM) 1 is clipper,i is just like hang it ,1 is roller n now got coming per set 1 is roller n clip can pm me too? thx!slim? wat u prefer?pills o healthy .... but i giv u some tips here first,eat less meat,eat rice(not too much) maximum 1 small bowl,eat less but many times.every morning eat oat wif milk,n no sweet thing! |
Jul 20 2010, 07:07 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Hi there,
I'm still at my early twenties. When i went for my facial, the lady told me i've got dry skin cause the skin on my nose peels off sometimes. But then my T-zone is covered with blackheads, while my U-zone has a little whiteheads. I'm starting to have more pimple on my face these days. I was wondering if the whiteheads are the effects of using BB cream (Skin Food's Peach Sake BB cream). So now I'm not even sure what kind of skin I have. Please help. Thanks! |
Aug 4 2010, 05:40 PM
91 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Aug 6 2010, 11:22 PM
119 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
hi gurls!
can any1 suggest me any hair conditioner brands dat will m8 ur hair lighter& less sticky? i tried sunsilk, pantene, dove n even Tres semme but i still face d same problem, wher my hair hv d tendency to stick on each other whenever i sweat during the day/work outs. i did apply hair oil, tho...doesn't help much & i oso wan2 noe: how to get SKINNY legs fast..as in few weeks-months' time. i did quite a number of work out that targets the leg& even jogging, but my leg juz gain more flesh (probably from d work out)....it won get any slimmer. |
Aug 8 2010, 12:33 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
i have tons of ugly dark spot scars on my legs due to ex moisquito bites and some accidents, what can i do to get rid of them?
Aug 9 2010, 12:18 AM
191 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
I have quite a few questions over here.
Same like 1 of da forumer, I have very oily skin, tried a few cheap cleansers, still da same, and now I'm using metholateum charcoal, after that, I'll put on some toner occasionally. Its ok after wash, but at most 2 hours after, my face will get oily again. I dunno wat to do. My pores are very large, till its forms visible spots clogged with blackheads. U can see many many black dots all over my face n neck area. I've checked some guardian outlets, seems dat there is no beaubelle hydro matte gel. Wat can u all recommend me? 1st, to clean my pores,unclog it, den to minimize my poresn 3rd, fight acne. lol. I onli see nose strips available. I'm just wondering if there are also such things for face? |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:10 PM |