QUOTE(killerloop81 @ Jan 14 2009, 07:32 PM)
i sure many ppl do buy n sell for new 1 or spoilt liao
but reli make ur $ gone jz like tat
if life dun hv games,there is no meaning of it
i oso buy psp or ps2 but bo lui buy ps3
new version out too fast,jz 2 make my opinion oni
So do you guys changing new consoles from time 2 time 
What do u mean ? do we prefer to buy 2nd hand consoles or sumthing ? If u mean do we have to replace our consoles from time to time... then i would say we shouldnt have to ... every console should at least be reliable in general unfortunately for the xbox360 that seems to be the one with the most failure rate at the moment . Unless of course ur able to get a jasper unit which is supposed to be rrod proof i think .. or if ur asking why some people like to sell their consoles i guess mayb they arent satisfied with it in some way ..i oso buy psp or ps2 but bo lui buy ps3
This post has been edited by Deathslizer: Jan 14 2009, 07:37 PM
Jan 14 2009, 07:36 PM

0.0149sec