Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

vickyrao
post Feb 10 2009, 01:46 AM

1,531 posts

do anyone of you experience camera problems?

well mine i have actually explained to you guys in previous thread. but now only managed to check.

anyway in november i had bluetooth problem. so send warranty. after two weeks i got it back they changed the whole motherboard cause module is faulty. so basically its a new phone with new IMEI and just that its my old housing. then at night on the same day, my camera cannot function. it cannot open the inner lense. i am not sure what is going on. so i sent again. the guy was so dumb giving me crap answers...saying cause need to format my phone...

im going to cut the story short...

up till today, i have not gotten back my phone....

they have given me excuses like, memory card problem, phone memory insufficient, casing problem...then final one was the middle housing problem. well after changing the middle housing, the problem seems to have gone away but unfortunately another problem appeared. cannot focus. well i told them this is enough. i have not had my phone since early november. its always ping ponging between me>sunway Nokia Center>HQ

i told them i had enough and get me a new set. well this time i demand. i told them change it to nokia 5800 instead. well lets see what happens. worst come to worst ill accept back the nokia n82 but the black version instead. cause mine is the silver one currently. smile.gif

anyway...these stupid nokia center guy...this one particular person is trying to make me stupid by giving stupid answers. so fedup. never had such a problem with service centers before.

anyone of you had problems before?
vickyrao
post Feb 10 2009, 02:19 AM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 10 2009, 01:53 AM)
your one orig rite??
how come orig service suck... well it really depend on your luck

im in this thread since V2, most of them r happy consumer
except 1-2 with death pixel or LCD problem

ps: Nov until NOW~ WTF, if i were u, i f**k them every week
1 week kenot repair no prob if 2nd or 3rd... u got todo some action sweat.gif
of cause original....buy through my company ma...some more i buy that time was at rm2150....first batch...crazy....but lucky company sponsor 1175....i pay balance.. smile.gif

but still bad service la...

already very long time...i keep f**king them up...so now they have decided to give me new set...but i ask for 5800...so lets see what happens la. smile.gif
vickyrao
post Feb 10 2009, 03:31 AM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 02:32 AM)
lol haha wa gettin a tube ah

just remember n82 always camera king  sweat.gif
that i have to agree...i love n82 so much wei...its the best camera so far... i love it so much.. that is why i am making such a big fuss about the camera not working... smile.gif

anyway 5800 depends if they can give or not.. if not it will only be a new set of n82....which is still good...i will definitely be happy with it... smile.gif
vickyrao
post Feb 10 2009, 05:14 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 10 2009, 05:02 PM)
u in N82 thread... of coz N82 is the King here, do i still need to said more?
agreed smile.gif

0.0437sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:00 AM