Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

Krovaxq
post Jan 14 2009, 02:34 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

reporting in, although I haven't got one -.-... end of this month perhaps.

v5 liaw, clap clap
Krovaxq
post Jan 16 2009, 11:30 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

I ended up buying a used N78 instead of N82(hooked up with 2 very hassle seller[FFK to sell me aih]) -.-..but am very happy with it really.. the speed, battery life, performance...its packed!

Yesterday with full battery, I on wifi for straight 9 hours and a half n lost 3 bars, which is acceptable for me because once I finish working, I straight charge in car... torrent is fast as well.

But the downside is that sometimes my hp always auto-restart when Im about to launch an app, ppl say it's when got incoming text message... issit can be fixed? really annoying de -.-... and upgrading firmware, issit easy? jz use Nokia suite can upgrade bo?

n 1 last thing, I still can't get my hands on Video player.. I tried Core player, but phone said, "Cant install app from untrusted source" blabla...=x

Hope to get some helps from sifus2 here since N78 thread is so dead...TS jz started 1 n ciao ..aih
Krovaxq
post Jan 17 2009, 11:26 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

hi guys, sorry if this question isnt appropriate..may I know the max capacity of SD card N82 can support? how about N78?(I consider these 2 models pretty much the same) n the newer models like N79, N85 those?

thanks!

0.0517sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:47 AM