QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 11:20 PM)
haha yes another reason why my touch pro hides at home when I go out
and n82 comes into play

ur touch pro u normally use it for...?
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 11:25 PM)
Touch Pro = company punya

got freak out everytime it rings ?
If I got BB, have to carry 24x7. Even my h/p now is 24x7 standby. Company pay everything. All calls, SMS, unlimited data plan, etc. But cannot misuse also lah

Later kena tarik balik, cause company also paying for my home sttreamyx.
on the other side of the planet, there comes the US president that want to keep his BB with him

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 11:31 PM)

Yeah, I was surprise to read the GTA4 in PC forum having a lot of issues. But PS3 forum no issue. I was really blown away by the graphics and effects PS3+42". No regret on it.
I have not tried GPS Geotagging pictures

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:32 pmSorry lah, you taking what course ?
that's what I hate about PC gaming thesedays, they focus too much on the graphic department, while neglecting the gameplay/fun factor of the game.