wah chai, where u get ur phone?? how come so cheap price one..make me feel like wanna get one from where u get also..at least i paying less..
Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date
Feb 12 2009, 09:55 PM
6,317 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
wah chai, where u get ur phone?? how come so cheap price one..make me feel like wanna get one from where u get also..at least i paying less..
Feb 12 2009, 09:58 PM
ya..and that now, samsung acme also shows that samsung is makeing s60v5 phone..
it seems like the trend is more and more phones will have this OS used in their phone.. who knows when a 5MP touch emerges later this year... i would be regret by then.. |
Feb 12 2009, 09:58 PM
wah chai, your phone second hand?
Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM
ok guys...i think i am convinced..
cos the shop keeper is strongly recommending N79 and tube over N82.. i kept my stand, but still, there are some doubts... dunno if nokia will ever upgrade this phone to FP2 a not..since they can do it in N81, i think N82 wouldnt be any problem also... |
Feb 12 2009, 10:06 PM
ok..i think i better head off to CSL HQ tomorrow to get my slider fixed..and make some noise regarding my N81 gaming button that is broken by the sunway technician..he say will find part and replace, but last friday when i go find him again, turn out he quited..and there goes my so called promised replacement gaming key..
damn pissed with that technician now..surely tomorrow i will go CSL HQ make noise kau kau |
Feb 12 2009, 10:08 PM
i think i will trade in...
cannot really afford to get this phone without trading in the phone.. see how lar, if it's adding another 200-300, i might go all out with my bank money and get that phone.. but from what i see, i don think it's just another 200-300.. |
Feb 12 2009, 10:17 PM
the thing is..i only have RM900 cash in hand, and if i wanna empty my bank account, i can get another RM200..
that's still not so enough for a N82..and i don want those small AP shops..later shop close warranty also gone.. |
Feb 12 2009, 10:29 PM
get the ultra one..
the ultra one is cheaper, and i think it's faster also |
Feb 12 2009, 10:32 PM
i know getting zitron is better..
but i checked the price..RM1400 i remember... |
Feb 12 2009, 10:49 PM
ah..i wish i have enough money to not trade in my phone...
i love this phone, and i love N82 as well..maybe i need to save money for a month or 2 then i get the phone..by the time, the price will be dropped also |
Feb 12 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 12 2009, 10:50 PM) erm..for sure i will...but the thing is,the reason i wanna change my phone now is because of the slider issue, and also the gaming key...if those are fixed...i think i'll be cool for a while.. |
Feb 12 2009, 11:02 PM
yeah..another reason i wanna change the phone is the fear of problems will haunt me.
to be honest, i dropped the phone many many times..and i know that even nokia phones don spoil when u drop it..after a while, problems will come.. look at my slider..proof of my theory.. i still dunno..cos i paied RM1580 for my current phone..and if i wanna trade in, the price will be about 1/3..great loss, but in the other hand, i know this phone will last at least one year due to the camera and stuff... |
Feb 12 2009, 11:48 PM
wah...wish i could borrow or make a few hundred bucks extra so i can buy a instead of trade in...too much for me..
anyway, tomorrow i will get it fixed, and hopefully i will be able to finally get my set... |
Feb 13 2009, 03:11 PM
i just send my unit to fixed..the receptionist let me talk to the technician..after explaining my situation, the technician promised to change the gaming key for me without charges
guess i will be trading in today... This post has been edited by BBXiong: Feb 13 2009, 03:18 PM |
Feb 13 2009, 10:46 PM
yay!!!i finally get my N82 black....
i wish i can shout that out now...went to CSL shop, they also say no stock...i think is whole klang valley no stock lor like that... good thing to me also actually..can let me chill a bit..cos honestly, i don want myself to make fast decision, and end up like my current phone.. but i seriously need to get rid of this phone ASAP(that is, until N82 have stock, or another new phone that i like came out)...after 20 mins i fixed my slider issue(n81), when i reach the shop, the stupid slider jam again...i was like zomfg... when i went home, i try forcing the slider, then i see the metal blocking the keypad, i stuff in a mini knife, and force the metal to stick back to the casing again..what da ya know, it worked.... |
Feb 13 2009, 11:05 PM
well, at least someone get to shout out over something happy...
just one thing..why is nokia so stupid to not upgrade this phone to FP2?? it would be perfect if it's FP2 |
Feb 14 2009, 11:12 PM
1 year old are like that...if your average usage is 1.5 days per charge, after one year, your battery will drop quite fast when the battery bar start to fall... standard nokia battery
Feb 15 2009, 04:43 PM
new users here(finally...)
[BBXiong] N82 Black RM750+ N81 8GB trade in.. bought 8GB high performance class 4 micro SD |
Feb 15 2009, 05:14 PM
RM95, have to go LYP to get
Feb 15 2009, 05:42 PM
class 6??wtf??
mine is class 4... |
| Change to: | 0.0462sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:21 AM |