6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 10:38 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

hehe..will still get N82 ASAP, but my exam is next week, but no actual date cos they still arranging, expected cos my exam is actually a supplementary exam
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:17 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 10 2009, 10:42 PM)
supp? hmm.gif
MMU? hmm.gif
not MMU...taylors college...man, life is hard..final year is tough..

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 10:43 PM)
oooohhh

btw wat theme u usin on yr n81?

m surveyin for a good theme
i am using Tree by Shadows..
if you are interested, and can read chinese, i can PM u the site..btw, is sharing theme allowed, as in posting the URL..cos u know, themes are free, and no piracy involved
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:24 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

haha..my laptop core 2 duo 2.26GHz with 9600M GT can run to average of 28-30fps after the latest patch, where they claim to have optimization..
conclusion, GTA4 is a hardware killer on PC, bad port..
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:26 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 11:23 PM)
Enjoy your student life smile.gif Working is even tougher, especially deadlines and under pressure  sweat.gif
i see my friends going to industrial training..stress as though every day is assignment due date..so yes, i understand that..hehe
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:27 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

boooster..what software u use to play PS1 game??
very very interested..hehe..

anyway, what is goetagging?
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:33 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 11:31 PM)

Sorry lah, you taking what course ?
computer science...what i do is programming

anyway, boooster, what PS emulator u use to play PS games?
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:37 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

was hoping games like FF7 or maybe digimon world 2 can work fine on my mobile..then can really have fun + show off..hehe
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:38 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

actually..what is the advantage of using a BB phone?
BBXiong
post Feb 10 2009, 11:41 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

oh..so nothing to do with entertainment at all...that alerts me..if next time i happen to work on tech support and my boss offers me one of these, i better reject...
BBXiong
post Feb 11 2009, 09:01 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i tot you need a totaly white screen to check dead pixel? cos dead pixel will not light up or something...
BBXiong
post Feb 11 2009, 10:27 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

booooster back from dating session edi..
hehe, how's your date?
BBXiong
post Feb 11 2009, 11:17 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

really??
i tot it was just my n81 cannot handle menu transitions..so it is laggy..
any work around for that?
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 12:32 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

graahh...me too..still waiting the call from CSL shop...
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 02:06 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i just called them...they had the stock edi...
but then they say my N81 8GB can only get RM350 trade in price..and the deal will not be my N81 + 750 anymore...and when i insist one of the people there give me this offer, they say they will call me back
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 02:21 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

they say gonna call me back..still waiting the call...
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 02:24 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i don think so...i feel like CSL shop people trying to con me or something
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 02:38 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i guess...
they say that they are still selling RM1500++
i knew that is bluff, but i expect they still at least selling RM1200++
so that means i am getting about TM 450 to trade in my phone..i don mind that price...
but now, they tell different tales

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Feb 12 2009, 02:39 PM
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 09:44 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

not sure..as for now, i even considering wanna change phone a not..since the shop wanna rip me off..really discouraging...
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 09:50 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

where did u get such low price?
i can just trade in RM350 and still get lower price then CSL offer me..
darn...
BBXiong
post Feb 12 2009, 09:53 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

cos u know...s60v3 seem to be slowly getting old now that nokia introduced s60v5..i can see that most likely nokia will have create more attention to their touch devices..
and also, this phone has 3D acceleration..but so far only 1 out of 10 games really need it..i mean, the camera and everything is cool..just don wanna regret a few months after i get this phone..

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0222sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:44 AM