Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

chinkw1
post Feb 15 2009, 05:58 PM

3,155 posts

The flash in N82 is one of the thing i love most, it is so so bright and clear. All the way xenon.
chinkw1
post Feb 15 2009, 06:42 PM

3,155 posts

QUOTE(yip_man @ Feb 15 2009, 06:24 PM)
If you wanna changed input mode just press "#" for ABC/Abc/123... and dont press "#" + move the cursor at the same time...

Or if you want to changed the writing language during sms, press Option and go to writing language... smile.gif

Added on February 15, 2009, 6:26 pm
Yup there is no extra setting for auto-rotate, standard built in only... Is either ON/OFF...
After press # to change input mode (not continuously press it, just press and then release only), when move cursor, it highlight words, that is why it is strange.
chinkw1
post Feb 15 2009, 07:10 PM

3,155 posts

QUOTE(yip_man @ Feb 15 2009, 06:51 PM)
Yup, correct press and release, if press (without release) + move the cursor is editing text, copy/cut the test... It is not strange, it is editing option for easy use... Everyone N82 is the same...

Try this method in gallery photos of songs you can hightlights few for move, copy or even send for bluetooth after marking it... smile.gif
For his case, when sms, after press and release # key, the mouse highlight words leh, that is why it is strange.

chinkw1
post Feb 15 2009, 07:17 PM

3,155 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 15 2009, 07:15 PM)
haha its algud bro...

looks like v6 has to come up soon
Wah, V6, i think n82 thread is the fastest growing thread.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0161sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:13 AM