wah chai, your phone second hand?
Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date
Feb 12 2009, 09:58 PM
6,317 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
wah chai, your phone second hand?
Feb 12 2009, 09:59 PM
3,076 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 12 2009, 09:58 PM) ya..and that now, samsung acme also shows that samsung is makeing s60v5 phone.. lol ok there wil def be lots of touch screen s60v5it seems like the trend is more and more phones will have this OS used in their phone.. who knows when a 5MP touch emerges later this year... i would be regret by then.. however u will not find another nokia 5mp touch screen with xenon I can guarantee u |
Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM
1,269 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Sibu, KL |
hey, as I mention tat i going to get the phone 2morrow at evening time. Its my father's friend shop. He told me that he have the black edition.
Guys can recommend me any memory card for this phone. Budget RM200 Can I get 16gb with that price? or at least how much do I need to buy 16gb? I want - won't lag when load file - wont lag when files occupied more than 80% of the memory space |
Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM
ok guys...i think i am convinced..
cos the shop keeper is strongly recommending N79 and tube over N82.. i kept my stand, but still, there are some doubts... dunno if nokia will ever upgrade this phone to FP2 a not..since they can do it in N81, i think N82 wouldnt be any problem also... |
Feb 12 2009, 10:02 PM
717 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Damansara |
Feb 12 2009, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(David900924 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM) hey, as I mention tat i going to get the phone 2morrow at evening time. Its my father's friend shop. He told me that he have the black edition. get a 8gb class 6 microsdhcGuys can recommend me any memory card for this phone. Budget RM200 Can I get 16gb with that price? or at least how much do I need to buy 16gb? I want - won't lag when load file - wont lag when files occupied more than 80% of the memory space it does lag a bit with 16gb Added on February 12, 2009, 10:05 pm QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM) ok guys...i think i am convinced.. dear BB brocos the shop keeper is strongly recommending N79 and tube over N82.. i kept my stand, but still, there are some doubts... dunno if nokia will ever upgrade this phone to FP2 a not..since they can do it in N81, i think N82 wouldnt be any problem also... let me be honest FP2 will never come to n82 cos its already one of nokia's best n series they gave it to n81 to improve popularity trust me u won't regret this phone as a phonecamera- if u dun have a digicam This post has been edited by booooster: Feb 12 2009, 10:05 PM |
Feb 12 2009, 10:06 PM
ok..i think i better head off to CSL HQ tomorrow to get my slider fixed..and make some noise regarding my N81 gaming button that is broken by the sunway technician..he say will find part and replace, but last friday when i go find him again, turn out he quited..and there goes my so called promised replacement gaming key..
damn pissed with that technician now..surely tomorrow i will go CSL HQ make noise kau kau |
Feb 12 2009, 10:06 PM
384 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
David900924 can sell me 1 oso ma ? ^^ where u live ~_~
Feb 12 2009, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 12 2009, 10:06 PM) ok..i think i better head off to CSL HQ tomorrow to get my slider fixed..and make some noise regarding my N81 gaming button that is broken by the sunway technician..he say will find part and replace, but last friday when i go find him again, turn out he quited..and there goes my so called promised replacement gaming key.. so u will be keepin yr n81?damn pissed with that technician now..surely tomorrow i will go CSL HQ make noise kau kau |
Feb 12 2009, 10:08 PM
i think i will trade in...
cannot really afford to get this phone without trading in the phone.. see how lar, if it's adding another 200-300, i might go all out with my bank money and get that phone.. but from what i see, i don think it's just another 200-300.. |
Feb 12 2009, 10:09 PM
<----- Dying for a BLACK N82 =.= hopefully next week got stock
Feb 12 2009, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 12 2009, 10:08 PM) i think i will trade in... ooh icic y not try another dealer den?cannot really afford to get this phone without trading in the phone.. see how lar, if it's adding another 200-300, i might go all out with my bank money and get that phone.. but from what i see, i don think it's just another 200-300.. |
Feb 12 2009, 10:11 PM
I live in sarawak, sibu town and studying in Kuching
Feb 12 2009, 10:13 PM
[Sarawak] <-- this word broke my heart lol
Feb 12 2009, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(David900924 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:11 PM) I live in sarawak, sibu town and studying in Kuching shud not be more den RM150 for a Sandisk onebut in Sarawak may be a lil higher |
Feb 12 2009, 10:17 PM
the thing is..i only have RM900 cash in hand, and if i wanna empty my bank account, i can get another RM200..
that's still not so enough for a N82..and i don want those small AP shops..later shop close warranty also gone.. |
Feb 12 2009, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 12 2009, 10:17 PM) the thing is..i only have RM900 cash in hand, and if i wanna empty my bank account, i can get another RM200.. ummm I kno a good shop in Wisma Central near KLCC selling around RM1050-1100that's still not so enough for a N82..and i don want those small AP shops..later shop close warranty also gone.. but I think is too far for u |
Feb 12 2009, 10:24 PM
177 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuching,Sarawak~~ |
QUOTE(David900924 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:11 PM) I live in sarawak, sibu town and studying in Kuching Sarawakian...same as me...u study in kuching?? 8gb memory card u meant??? so far now kingston u can get around Rm 80++ or either sandisk oso around that price which is wad i thought is imitation but i'm been using it before CNY bought from Wisma Saberkas...so far nth wrong with it... |
Feb 12 2009, 10:26 PM
what the price in ur area booster (about the memory)? coz the price may be juz additional RM5-10. My Black nokia N82 AP set tat i gonna buy cost RM1200, but tat was through phone call. Will try go there if I can get any freebies or discount.
I saw this price Sandisk 8GB Micro SDHC - RM110 in http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4973&hl=Sandisk or do I need to tell them Sandisk 8gb class 6 micro SDHC? |
Feb 12 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(David900924 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:26 PM) what the price in ur area booster (about the memory)? coz the price may be juz additional RM5-10. My Black nokia N82 AP set tat i gonna buy cost RM1200, but tat was through phone call. Will try go there if I can get any freebies or discount. yes RM110 is fineI saw this price Sandisk 8GB Micro SDHC - RM110 in http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4973&hl=Sandisk or do I need to tell them Sandisk 8gb class 6 micro SDHC? I said shud not be more den dat if it is u have been conned |
| Change to: | 0.0166sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:40 PM |