122 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

lucaswjk
post Feb 11 2009, 12:03 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 11 2009, 12:01 AM)
happened to u before Cute Boboi?
he is speaking from his support experience smile.gif

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Feb 11 2009, 12:01 AM)
well, i went to genting last night. that's all..
i just smsing for the couple of days back..if make call, i dont sweat that time.

haiz...
my beloved N82!!! i want it back alive...i so lifeless without a handphone.
my finger tips so sore right now.
Fog? i think better bring back to warranty
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:04 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 11 2009, 12:03 AM)
laugh.gif  this I never kena before. Last time I have both bluetooth handsfree kit and plug-in one. 2 sets standby. Or else I switch to loudspeaker. N82 loudspeaker is not that good compared to my previous N80 and N6230. Must pick up phone one.

Boss scold is still ok. Clients/Prospects calling and you don't pick up, then report to your boss or regional office ->  doh.gif
prob is touch pro not many bt headset support yet haha (my nokia one cannot sad.gif) sweat.gif
cute_boboi
post Feb 11 2009, 12:05 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 11 2009, 12:01 AM)
happened to u before Cute Boboi?
No. But my phone blank screen during V30 -> V31 upgrade. So I take out battery, leave 5-10 min, put back everything, switch one, then quickly re-flash it.

TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:05 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 11 2009, 12:05 AM)
No. But my phone blank screen during V30 -> V31 upgrade. So I take out battery, leave 5-10 min, put back everything, switch one, then quickly re-flash it.
happened to me v11 to v20 haha stupid vista not supported den sweat.gif
lucaswjk
post Feb 11 2009, 12:06 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

ohh guys do u know tat... the cabinet might banned handfree

our oni option is left with Auto Loudspeaker and Radio BlueTooth
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:07 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 11 2009, 12:06 AM)
ohh guys do u know tat... the cabinet might banned handfree

our oni option is left with Auto Loudspeaker and Radio BlueTooth
omg shakehead.gif

touch pro loudspeaker lebih teruk than n82 shakehead.gif
Da_Shiang
post Feb 11 2009, 12:08 AM

746 posts

i was eating...i put my n82 on the table..then done eating..replied a sms...then put into my pocket. then reach home d, i found out my screen is blank and cant off unless i removed my battery.

since then, i asking help for here. haiz

fog? i doubt it. because i still got misscalls from my friends (overslept to class). and still able to callthem back. no problem with the fog.

warranty over d...i bought it on dec 7, 2007.

Added on February 11, 2009, 12:11 am
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 11:59 PM)
Once managed to reset it, try plug into PC and perform NSU update to overwrite the firmware.
i almost did that, but somehow, the blank screen came back faster than i know it. so now i stuck in blank screen.

This post has been edited by Da_Shiang: Feb 11 2009, 12:11 AM
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:11 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Feb 11 2009, 12:08 AM)
i was eating...i put my n82 on the table..then done eating..replied a sms...then put into my pocket. then reach home d, i found out my screen is blank and cant off unless i removed my battery.

since then, i asking help for here. haiz

fog? i doubt it. because i still got misscalls from my friends (overslept to class). and still able to callthem back. no problem with the fog.

ouch!

wat happens to yr phone when u plug it to a charger?
lucaswjk
post Feb 11 2009, 12:11 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Feb 11 2009, 12:08 AM)

sorry to hear tat...
mayb u can start to survey 5800 tongue.gif

kidding, jus send your phone to repair shop
pay some money will do
Da_Shiang
post Feb 11 2009, 12:13 AM

746 posts

nothing happened. i charged it this morning around 7am plus, that time got a bar left..so i charged it until 430pm, still nothing happen..i still got misscalls from my friends

Added on February 11, 2009, 12:16 am
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 11 2009, 12:11 AM)
sorry to hear tat...
mayb u can start to survey 5800 tongue.gif

kidding, jus send your phone to repair shop
pay some money will do
well, i did survey on 5800 and wanted to buy it within this week.

i still wanna use n82 as it is the best camera phone!!!

roughly how much is the phone? i might bring it back to the shop i bought last time..

This post has been edited by Da_Shiang: Feb 11 2009, 12:16 AM
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:17 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Feb 11 2009, 12:13 AM)
nothing happened. i charged it this morning around 7am plus, that time got a bar left..so i charged it until 430pm, still nothing happen..i still got misscalls from my friends

Added on February 11, 2009, 12:16 am
well, i did survey on 5800 and wanted to buy it within this week.

i still wanna use n82 as it is the best camera phone!!!

roughly how much is the phone? i might bring it back to the shop i bought last time..
which phone how much? tube is rm13xx

u can also try nokia care centre HQ
dattebayo
post Feb 11 2009, 12:18 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 11:57 PM)
You pulak what course ? Computer also ka ?
Engineering but related with computer also, but it's not called computer engineering haha doh.gif sweat.gif

btw need a software recommendation, what software that can automatically record a phone conversation everytime I call-out/receiving calls ?
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:20 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 11 2009, 12:18 AM)
Engineering but related with computer also, but it's not called computer engineering haha doh.gif sweat.gif

btw need a software recommendation, what software that can automatically record a phone conversation everytime I call-out/receiving calls ?
I use Best CallRecorder
Da_Shiang
post Feb 11 2009, 12:22 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 11 2009, 12:17 AM)
which phone how much? tube is rm13xx

u can also try nokia care centre HQ
5800xm aka tube, at rm1300. check the 1st page of 5800xm.

i will try there one day. as for now, im hoping my n82 can be revived.
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:26 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Feb 11 2009, 12:22 AM)
5800xm aka tube, at rm1300. check the 1st page of 5800xm.

i will try there one day. as for now, im hoping my n82 can be revived.
sure can revive if NCC have a look at it

jus how much cost to repair onli sweat.gif
cute_boboi
post Feb 11 2009, 12:27 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 11 2009, 12:18 AM)

When on call, just click options -> record.

The other party will be able to hear a beep sound every 10 sec
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:29 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 11 2009, 12:27 AM)

I found that quite annoying
Jeffery
post Feb 11 2009, 12:30 AM

930 posts

Off topic awhile. smile.gif

Today I went Nokia Showroom play 5800 tube and n79. IMO, 5800 is pretty good, the speed is good, much responsive than n82. However, the camera is way sucker than n82 smile.gif

as for n79, when I saw the screen, I felt that n79 is a low end product compare to n82. The screen looks weird to me like the contrast and refresh rate is not as good as n82. smile.gif

Guys, tried Image Exchange beta before? Try it, and your n82 will able to compare to iPhone lol. At least the auto rotation is available in all direction.
dattebayo
post Feb 11 2009, 12:30 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 11 2009, 12:27 AM)

I dun want to let them know I am recording it doh.gif

the purpose is to make sure I didn't miss any important point in phone calls, sometimes I do forget about what have been said in a phone call sweat.gif
TSbooooster
post Feb 11 2009, 12:32 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 11 2009, 12:30 AM)
I dun want to let them know I am recording it doh.gif

the purpose is to make sure I didn't miss any important point in phone calls, sometimes I do forget about what have been said in a phone call sweat.gif
haha exactly what I said lol

prev n70 u cud record freely

122 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:07 AM