11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 07:11 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

Eve dont stalk ppl brows.gif

yup GSMArena is the best mobile review site smile.gif
you can compare the phone too

Added on February 10, 2009, 7:12 pm
QUOTE(seraph8660 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:10 PM)
a nice game to share,

Ferrari GT Evolution by gameloft, 5MB!  shocking.gif

HD (i think slightly better than asphalt 3/4)
Multiplayer via bluetooth,

GOOGLE IT!!  icon_idea.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Feb 10 2009, 07:12 PM
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 07:35 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(kouri26 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:26 PM)
anyone got this problem?? i dunno why i put vibrate all the time doesnt cause this happen ...
it happen twice after i xxx my phone....when someone sms to me...sure vibration and ringtone will sound together...but after that my vibrate keep vibrating without stoping until i take out my battery... sad.gif
hard reset to confirm xxx prob

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:28 PM)
Already out?? I've been waiting!

Thanks for inform =D

P.S. - Any specific diff from Asphalt 4 elite racing? XD
Where got? Just caring ma... =D
I experienced this before but it's not for n82 but for my old SE w700i.

It usually happens when there's a lot of processing going on in the phone or when my fingers too fast clicking everything.

But for n82, dunno if it's the same case or not.

Should send ur phone for check if it happens more often later.

Btw what do you mean u xxx ur phone? Lol...
i didnt know u like racing, i tot puzzle like bejeweled more appeal to u
---
and u should said, i lurk more in this few thread wub.gif

lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:09 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Feb 10 2009, 08:13 PM)
n5800xm  blush.gif
fixd
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:12 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

frankly... tube cannot play majority symbian game
but u can play other Touch Game like rock star which is limited

and the touch screen... 2 generation behind iphone and win mobile
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:24 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

i cannot deny tube is a very good for mobile entertainment...
but the main draw back is the video codec and the battery life

u dont wan you battery drain within 1-2hours just to watch some movie...
well i did watch avi movie on N82... can watch up to 2movies
but really is not the best choice

music wise, tube really pwnd n82~ with the music xpress tag it cant be worst
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:25 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

ohh nobody can pwnd PSP if watch movie on mobile
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:30 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 09:28 PM)
If you drive and sms (illegal  tongue.gif  ), using touch screen is troublesome. Without physical keys, you can't feel and press the keys. So, put the h/p higher up and the pigeons will see you. Put it down, and your head goes down, and you can't see the traffic/cars -> *BANG*  doh.gif

My friend used to own an iPaq (without keys) and after a few months, he switch back to one with keypad.
great note thumbup.gif
same goes to QWERTY keypad... u need both hand to press
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:35 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

i hv to admit... TS have Touch Pro really make a lot of ppl jeles...
dammit sad.gif
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:39 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Feb 10 2009, 09:35 PM)
That's what I do long long time ago XD
spam also need partner mah... 1-2 guys how to spam
anyway wat the hell happen here, going top speed?
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:45 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 09:40 PM)
Normally it is written on the packaging. However, there is a weblink somewhere, Class 2 is more than enough speed for N82.
if u have Class 6... and 8GB or 16GB... transfer from PC to card reader really make different

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 09:40 PM)
dun be jealous I have my n82 still

and use it daily  smile.gif
touch pro is 2008 Top 5 smartphone (at number 5) drool.gif

but i told u, i didnt fancy win mobile... icon_rolleyes.gif only the phone is great
either iphone or android is my next choice, but android got better appealing wub.gif
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:47 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 10 2009, 09:45 PM)
ya, that's also another question that bugs me..
bigger number of class means better?
anyway, the sandisk one is class 4
quoted from sandisk US online store:
"8GB Class 4 speed for faster transfers between digital devices and computer, and efficient management of high-capacity files"
i donno where u got the info...
but im using sandisk 8GB Class 6
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:54 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 10 2009, 09:47 PM)
The top 5 smartphones for year 2008 is?
i forget the webside, but i know blueberry, nokia e7x is better
the way they rate smart phone is based on corporate user usages

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 10 2009, 09:49 PM)
so what's the transfer speed u getting??
i didnt count, i jus transfer my data from 2GB Class 2 to 8GB Class 6

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 09:49 PM)
and n82 was top cameraphone of 2007/2008 and some say 2009!

2009 still got long way, but 8MB pixel camera already on market
so quite hard lar
if still no xenon, then i think can b the top phone again wub.gif
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 09:59 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 09:56 PM)
well I read online renoir is 8mp xenon

but still n82's xenon unit is brighter and better  sweat.gif
LOL look like N82 easily being overtake at the moment... lets pray we can last a little longer
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:11 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

use core player... no need convert
the oni reason if i m going to convert is codec is unavailable to us
like RMVB
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:12 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 10:11 PM)
Sleep so early ? What you do ? Student ? Selling at Pasar Borong ? tongue.gif
my student time... everyday go to eat breakfast then only sleep sweat.gif
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:15 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 10:12 PM)
yes even winmo still can't support rmvb  sweat.gif
sooo sad... i really mean it... coz i have tons of rmvb sweat.gif

note: without convert, the playback is a bit lagging. but acceptable lar
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:19 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

never use dither zoom, wats tat
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:24 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 10:20 PM)
You all talk music and video, I no topic already  sad.gif  go play PS3 now.
still metal gear?? kekeke

me too, i about to join my heroes brows.gif
a**o, hdz*ne, and e*tv loyal subscriber

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Feb 10 2009, 10:26 PM
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:29 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

last week... donno how many ppl fall from the plane...
this week sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
lucaswjk
post Feb 10 2009, 10:42 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 10 2009, 10:33 PM)
I'm not into FPS or RPG. Just playing GTA4 smile.gif
wah wasted... ffxiii cry.gif
btw dont tell me u r surfing from ps3 doh.gif

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:19 PM