6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Valentine gift for bf~, Need to get idea for valentine gift

pennee86
post Feb 4 2009, 12:34 PM

58 posts

suki, have you got ur idea for ur valentine's day???
i m headache with it too...this is my first year to celebrate with him..
i think wallet is the best...feel like do card but i have no creativity to do those thing, later ugly more charmm....

any other good ideas can share?
omniknight86
post Feb 4 2009, 04:13 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

no valentine gift for me this year cry.gif
lmei0812
post Feb 4 2009, 06:08 PM

Validating

girls...........u guys interested to buy homemade valentine chocolate as Valentine Gift for yr lovely bf/hubby?
eruannwen
post Feb 4 2009, 11:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(sukicheong @ Jan 13 2009, 09:39 PM)
Hi everyone~

I need u all HELP.. Coz Im looking and searching for valentine gift for my bf~ Bt i have no idea  doh.gif ... Anyone can give a suggestion for me?
Im appreciate all of ur reply.. 10z much  notworthy.gif 

Guy are welcoming to give me suggestion as well~[/B]

Saw ur question..

I have two tix to the sneak preview or War Zone Punisher...
Its due to b out on the 19th of Feb but i have tix to catch it on the 10th.

Does ur bf like these action movies?

I'm just looking to sell these tix..
Perhaps u might b interested.

=)

Pricing both tix at rm20...good for a sneak preview...

Do consider and pm me....

Good luck in ur gift search

softly
post Feb 5 2009, 12:33 AM

105 posts

wah i oso wan leh ...hehehhe the tix
but i dunno wat movie it is
Cybuster
post Feb 5 2009, 05:21 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

I intro you

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=923331&hl=

Can be use for as a cup / water tumbler. nice, branded, quality assurance, life time guarantee.

Interested can let me know
felicious
post Feb 7 2009, 02:32 AM

1,438 posts

Perhaps you may design nice photos of you and your lovely boyfriend. Then print it on
-Puzzle, and let him arrange by himself.
-Couple Mug
-Keychain
-Pillow
-Couple shirt

I've bought from Heartbeat before.

I have their couple tee, couple keychain, pillow and puzzle tongue.gif
shanewong
post Feb 7 2009, 03:42 AM

actualli gift is nt reali wan for him...the most thing is ur love ur heart..as man..i think i wish gt a warm dinner dat cooked of u..is better den diamond o wat..
ruby8
post Feb 7 2009, 02:11 PM

wat r ur bf like?
i will giv my hubby PS..
b4 dis... i dun giv him anytin..
jus my cookin...
he love it so much! rclxm9.gif
u can try it oso!
hehe...but...ask ur mom how to cook sedap2 la..
i ask my mom to blush.gif
prawn rice
post Feb 9 2009, 02:09 PM

my boy always want an external DVD burner...
so i'm gonna let him have it....
radi0head
post Feb 9 2009, 03:03 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

guy loves video games... maybe a nintendo ds lite? hehe... drool.gif

wink.gif

r312
post Feb 9 2009, 08:34 PM

127 posts

i'm a guy and guys dont need so expensive things GIF....just a simple kiss from you Girls will melt a mans heart .....so ,do that on your vel day
see how yr man react , he will look u in the eyes and says I loVe U ..ect

yeezai
post Feb 10 2009, 12:27 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

get a sexy lingerie and give him a suprise... dat works for me... hehehe
venicelim
post Feb 10 2009, 01:13 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(yaoyaochung @ Jan 15 2009, 07:46 PM)
u can try making 'love coupon'. It's easy as long as u know how to use photoshop.

Added on January 15, 2009, 7:47 pmand i'm in the process of making a scrapebook for my bf. =)
hey, it sounds interesting but wat sort of "love coupon" u mean? any examples?
a_pearl
post Feb 10 2009, 02:17 PM

50 posts

i think want to treat my bf for body spa n massage. biggrin.gif
still searching which body spa is ok. anyone know about the centers?
TSsukicheong
post Feb 10 2009, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(pennee86 @ Feb 4 2009, 12:34 PM)
suki, have you got ur idea for ur valentine's day???
i m headache with it too...this is my first year to celebrate with him..
i think wallet is the best...feel like do card but i have no creativity to do those thing, later ugly more charmm....

any other good ideas can share?
Hi, Pennee86.. My 1st valentine day gift is wallet as my gift. However, this year mayb is perfume.. It really feel headache rite?

Um, so here wish u happy valentine day to u.

ubsacc2004
post Feb 10 2009, 05:47 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

no gift fr me. just bring her for dining.
venicelim
post Feb 10 2009, 06:51 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(sukicheong @ Feb 10 2009, 05:09 PM)
Hi, Pennee86.. My 1st valentine day gift is wallet as my gift. However, this year mayb is perfume.. It really feel headache rite?

Um, so here wish u happy valentine day to u.
recommendation on any brand of perfume & the price quotation?
TSsukicheong
post Feb 10 2009, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(venicelim @ Feb 10 2009, 06:51 PM)
recommendation on any brand of perfume & the price quotation?
Venicelim,

Guy perfume usually brand are CK, Hugo Boss and Giorgio Armani.. This 3 brands tat in my choice.. Y? u oso 1 2 buy a perfume? V can share information ya tongue.gif

venicelim
post Feb 10 2009, 10:36 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(sukicheong @ Feb 10 2009, 09:15 PM)
Venicelim,

Guy perfume usually brand are CK, Hugo Boss and Giorgio Armani.. This 3 brands tat in my choice.. Y? u oso 1 2 buy a perfume? V can share information ya  tongue.gif
yaya. . but i was thinking of either perfume or watch is a better choice. . ? This two are in my options. .

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0394sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:33 AM