Black eyes, any product for black eyes?

TSdogslover
post Jan 13 2009, 08:21 PM, updated 17y ago

26 posts

Hey, my black eyes are really serious.
Can anyone recommend any good products that can cover or 'cure' my black eyes?
Its really ugly going out with those eyes on face.
cry.gif

lynda2000my
post Jan 13 2009, 08:34 PM

what is your budget? My friend saying that Garnier Light Brightening Eye Roll-On not bad wor. I think you can actually buy it from Sasa, Guardian or Watsons. Maybe you can try. Retail at RM20+ only.
TSdogslover
post Jan 13 2009, 08:51 PM

26 posts

em.. rm20 maybe i can afford that. em.. will that gives you immediate effect or..?
Is there something like a make up cream, that you put on to cover them temporary?
by any chance, any way to 'cure' them naturally? although i sleep early, yet still..
lynda2000my
post Jan 14 2009, 10:08 PM

All skin care product cannot give immediate effect, shd use up to 1 month for results. According to my friend, this is not make up but is something like eye serum. You always drink water before sleep? My beautician says can't drink water 2 hours before sleep because will caused dark circle eyes.
Polka_Dot
post Jan 15 2009, 02:32 PM

i am also having black eye.. trying so much eye cream to cure it but still the same..

currently, i am using skin food eye serum.. not bad.. just cost RM43.. shocking.gif you can try it..

you can also buy the eye mask from elianto, just cost RM12 for 12 pairs.. so cheap... drool.gif

you apply the eye serum then only put the eye mask to ur eye.. rolleyes.gif

hope it can help.. i am trying this method now.. getting better than before already.. icon_rolleyes.gif

but also need to see whether your skin can absorb the nutrien or not lo.. brows.gif

you can buy the bb cream from skin food to cover your dark circle.. blush.gif

or you can buy concealer from face shop to cover also.. altho it cannot cover all your dark circle.. just partly but better than just leave it black..

Added on January 15, 2009, 2:33 pmoh ya.. i am using for the skin food eye serum for more than half year already..

cannot see immeadiate effect.. need to wait.. be patient ya..

This post has been edited by Polka_Dot: Jan 15 2009, 02:33 PM
VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post Jan 15 2009, 06:24 PM

334 posts

i use gel eye masks..u knw ...that type where u cn use for many many times...jz put in the fridge =D ..

the garnier roll on realy useful?
shaun3230
post Jan 15 2009, 06:25 PM

2,369 posts

Whats that caffeine based roll on? I saw it on the tv ad
BloodLust91
post Jan 17 2009, 12:23 AM

80 posts

why wan waste money on tat when u can fix it yourself?

all u need to do is .. dun stare at electronics stuff for so long for example, watching tv, playin computer games and such..
dun drink water before you go to bed...
sleep early...
map
post Jan 17 2009, 02:02 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

for a fast fix, i put warm tea bags on my eyes till the eye bags lose their warm temperature tongue.gif

but don't use the black tea bags, may stain your skin black tongue.gif
felicious
post Jan 17 2009, 02:26 PM

1,438 posts

It's dark circle, my dear.

By the way, someone gave me tips earlier on.
Massage around your eye when you wake up. It can reduce your eyes' dark circle. smile.gif

As for cosmetic to cover up, you may buy concealer to cover your dark circles.

As for skincare, one of the most famous one is The Skin Food eye serum and the eye mask. You may try that smile.gif
TSdogslover
post Jan 17 2009, 07:22 PM

26 posts

Wow, so much info. Thanks a lot.
Em.. i sleep early ler, still.
I heard the doctor of traditional chinese med says that one of my organs is weak so that is the cause of dark circle.
and i really get sick easily.

aileng miao
post Jan 18 2009, 04:47 AM

13 posts

Make Up Forever (KLCC, !U Parkson) Eye Concealer. About RM60 but can last super long, I've been using it so frequent almost daily, one tub stil lasts me like a year.

Buy a slightly lighter tone compared your original skin tone, it helps brighten up your eyes area so it wont like as dull.

Anywayz concealer is just for an instant result, dark circles and eye bag really takes time and effort to get rid of it. Cheap and convenient way, get a piece of warm towel and cover your eyes everyday 10-15min. It helps alot in blood circulation and eliminating puffy eyes and dark circles.

Good luck smile.gif

TSdogslover
post Jan 18 2009, 07:14 PM

26 posts

Okay~ Thanks a lot~

StrawberryGirL
post Jan 20 2009, 11:14 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Jan 15 2009, 03:32 PM)
i am also having black eye.. trying so much eye cream to cure it but still the same..

currently, i am using skin food eye serum.. not bad.. just cost RM43..  shocking.gif you can try it..

you can also buy the eye mask from elianto, just cost RM12 for 12 pairs.. so cheap... drool.gif

you apply the eye serum then only put the eye mask to ur eye.. rolleyes.gif

hope it can help.. i am trying this method now.. getting better than before already..  icon_rolleyes.gif

but also need to see whether your skin can absorb the nutrien or not lo..  brows.gif

you can buy the bb cream from skin food to cover your dark circle..  blush.gif

or you can buy concealer from face shop to cover also.. altho it cannot cover all your dark circle.. just partly but better than just leave it black..

Added on January 15, 2009, 2:33 pmoh ya.. i am using for the skin food eye serum for more than half year already..

cannot see immeadiate effect.. need to wait.. be patient ya..
hmmm.... maybe i can try tht, coz im planning to buy garnier but i worry the effect no good.Coz my dark circle is worse too.. really very ugly. cry.gif

dont wan my eyes looks like tht... its been bothering so long since when i was teenager till now le cry.gif cry.gif Last time i try nivea eye cream but no good... then till now i didnt use any eye cream already..but itzzit bio essence 24k gold good ?
Polka_Dot
post Jan 20 2009, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Jan 20 2009, 11:14 AM)
hmmm.... maybe i can try tht, coz im planning to buy garnier but i worry the effect no good.Coz my dark circle is worse too.. really very ugly. cry.gif

dont wan my eyes looks like tht... its been bothering so long since when i was teenager till now le  cry.gif  cry.gif Last time i try nivea eye cream but no good... then till now i didnt use any eye cream already..but itzzit bio essence 24k gold good ?
bio essence 24k gold, i m not sure about it.. last time i also useing the bio essence for eye bag, but it make my dark circle bcm more serious..

so i stop using tat... now curing my dark circle.. aiks.. i heard my fren said if face to electronic stuff will cause dark circle also.. so now im tryin to face less.. hehe..

i m facing pc all the time.. even in work and at home too.. so mayb tat cause my dark circle bcm more serious.. who knows.. i never consult doc.. hehe... ohmy.gif

but the skin food eye serum, u can try it.. not tat expensive.. can use very long also..

i use more than half year still haven't finish.. shocking.gif
lil`pumpkinz
post Jan 20 2009, 09:29 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

skII eye mask..it works! and sleep earlier..btw, do you have any allergy problem? sinus is one of the cause for dark eye circles.

i heard my friend telling me not to drink lotsa water before you sleep because ur eyes will look puffy one..but i'm not too sure about this

This post has been edited by lil`pumpkinz: Jan 20 2009, 09:30 PM
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 20 2009, 11:52 PM

381 posts

hmm.... i face alot of pc and television... yawn.gif i guess this the problem coz dark circle >.<
yawhong
post Jan 31 2009, 09:09 PM

ordentlichen Kerl
976 posts

You can try Hylexin!

basSist
post Feb 1 2009, 11:59 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

My girlfriend and her sister are using Artistry Eye Creme, RM65. Satisfaction guaranteed or your money refunded. flex.gif
Polka_Dot
post Feb 3 2009, 10:26 AM

please visit to www.thefacesecrets.com for more product.

just sharing.. i am not sure is good or not..

but all the products are recommend in "Nu Ren Wo Zui Da" icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0202sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:13 AM