MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

k-nova
post Sep 13 2009, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(aisumomo @ Aug 23 2009, 01:18 PM)
im from aquila T__T not many playing A server hor *sob*sob*....
hey aisumomo im from aquila too tongue.gif whats ur ign lol

Added on September 13, 2009, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Aug 24 2009, 04:04 AM)
Fun Fact:
Create new KOC char starting this month and get FREE
2 safety charms
1week (yes, 1 week) 24 hrs 2x xp!!!
1week (again, yes, 1 week!!) 2x meso n item drop (from 6pm to 12am daily)

*FREEbies only apply to KOC chars...

create KOC,
go cash shop 3 times (u will get free items above each time u go in cash shop)
double click to "drag" the coupons from wardrobe to your CASH folder...
and u are set to lvl like crazy!!!

Tips:
to level fast, 1st have a jr, and make sure he is a really good chiong-er in lvling....so u get REP in family points, so basically is like this:
2x xp coupon + 2x xp maple event + 2x xp for me 30mins = 6x xp for 1/2 hr!!! My fren leveled from lvl 1 to lvl 78 within a week!!! Its like using hack but its legit!!

Also, u get a free pet snail roon at lvl 10 (u DO know it has auto loot rite?), wait till lvl quite high, able to train in dungeons/mp3...then get that pet snail and have it loot while u are training!!! i got over 3k of maple leaves!! then i used it on maple weapons n sold all off....heh...
FREEBIES ABOVE APPLIES TO ENTIRE MAPLESEA whether u are playing S'pore server or Malaysia server.
i trained a new BM wif x2 24hrs coupon , wb ring , buff from lvl1 to 144 in 4days.
after lvl10 i go do the henesys PQ , i used my bshop spam and my bm get all the document for exchange earring quest ( 1k per change)
but now no more agent quest already haha..

This post has been edited by k-nova: Sep 13 2009, 11:24 PM
k-nova
post Sep 13 2009, 11:27 PM

haha asiasoft sux anyway =x they`re always so slow and lazy fix problem..

anyway here allow to sell mesos?

0.0691sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:54 AM