MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

don8ld
post Jan 19 2009, 08:32 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

did anyone tried playing a usb broadband like maxis.
im using a maxis broadband 3.6mbps , will it lag?
don8ld
post Mar 1 2009, 01:14 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

Buying bootes mesos .
Buying around 1.5b
Cheap rate .
No fussy seller
don8ld
post Mar 4 2009, 08:23 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

guys should i play back my dk or train a new char
don8ld
post Mar 16 2009, 04:41 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

damn, after pressing sg gateway i st8 dc.
zz reinstall 3 times leh LOL
don8ld
post Apr 6 2009, 11:40 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

Just got banned, for hacking sad.gif
I phailled..

don8ld
post Apr 7 2009, 01:19 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

Lol. Autoban didnt ban me le.
I dunno whether autoban. When i hack in MCPQ i didnt get caught. When last night 2 something am I want go truckers chiong the suddenly DC and Banned.
don8ld
post Apr 5 2010, 07:19 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

ms still fun? i feel like starting over but not sure tongue.gif
don8ld
post Apr 5 2010, 08:08 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

yeah i see the new aran damn imba.

yeah i feel the same way, and also all my friends quit.
don8ld
post Jan 30 2011, 12:05 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

What's the new MTS System?
Any new party quests?
How much can I sell @-cash?
How's the new dual blade hero ? Imba?

don8ld
post Mar 13 2011, 11:06 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

When will the Big Bang update for MapleSEA going to commence? Any ideas?
don8ld
post Mar 13 2011, 07:05 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

QUOTE(lorddeathzx @ Mar 13 2011, 11:15 AM)
soon , in this month . i cant wait ! too bad i cant play , having spm this year . >.>
Having my iGCSEs too :/
However, starting after my trials or maybe during my long summer break drool.gif
But, I can't wait too, because I heard it's going to be a total make over, the big bang will revolutionize the whole of MapleSEA and I heard leveling up will less tedious.

don8ld
post Mar 28 2011, 10:39 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

i wanna purchase 1b+ mesos
server:bootes
don8ld
post May 7 2011, 08:01 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

I'm purchasing mesos approximately 2b+ in Bootes.
Seller should be located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur.
Seller should be willing to meet up, this is to avoid any scam trades.

I'm also selling @-Cash for mesos, my rate is 10k-130m.

This post has been edited by don8ld: May 7 2011, 08:05 AM
don8ld
post May 8 2011, 10:05 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ May 8 2011, 03:08 PM)
isn't buying mesos illegal? (: why is this thread heading towards that now?
I know buying Mesos is illegal however that's the cheapest and fastest way to earn mesos.
don8ld
post May 10 2011, 02:29 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

miracle scroll for which weopen?
don8ld
post May 28 2011, 12:06 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

My WH training spots, 1-30 i stayed in edelstein just do the quests and party with other people it really helps, 30-37 I went to complete the mushroom kingdom quest, it gives a good amount of exp and also a fantastic medals which adds 2 stats to all, from 37-51 I grinded in MCPQ rombots, tip is to get a leecher in your pt so that you are able to solo all the rombots yourselves thus giving you maximum exp. Im stuck at 5X dont know where to train sad.gif and the ricochet bug is pissing me off :/
don8ld
post May 28 2011, 03:09 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 28 2011, 12:16 PM)
Wild Hunter.

-Kerning Square to 50
-Drakes to 53
-Malaysia till 56/57 or 61 depending on availability of maps
-Robos from 61 to 70.
Be forewarned I grind(ed) HARD.
hi bro malaysia what map? muddy banks?

Added on May 28, 2011, 3:12 pmanyways anyone in bootes wanna train together with me or something im up for it , im 5X right now my ign is Llyria

This post has been edited by don8ld: May 28 2011, 03:12 PM
don8ld
post May 28 2011, 10:32 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

I just play along with the delay, well cant do anything about it right and I dont like playing in wee hours in the morning. So in a nutshell I just play with the lag, sadly.
Hope the dev stabilize the server asap and fix the damn ricochet bug !
don8ld
post May 29 2011, 12:30 AM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

Pretty psyche for the maple anniversary event, cant wait to get my hands on a level 77 maple xbow, very good for pures biggrin.gif:D:D
don8ld
post May 30 2011, 08:45 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

seems like battle mages are really strong :/

0.0418sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:34 AM