134 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

Tw1LiGhT
post May 23 2009, 12:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ May 23 2009, 11:14 AM)
finally can play d rclxm9.gif

but one thing is after i quit the game i cant re-enter the game, the hackshield wont start, i have to restart my pc again in order to enter hmm.gif

Added on May 23, 2009, 11:38 amWTF I press alt esc to go out for a while then when I went back it ask me to type chinese characters in 1 minute then this came out wtf wtf wtf  I wasnt botting and wat is botting btw???
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
lol...playing maple for so long and dunno wads botting xD its like a hack then plays and lvls ur chrac without u touching ur keyboard
ah_suknat
post May 23 2009, 01:19 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(Tw1LiGhT @ May 23 2009, 04:42 AM)
lol...playing maple for so long and dunno wads botting xD its like a hack then plays and lvls ur chrac without u touching ur keyboard
but i didnt botting wor and they ask to type chinese word sumore lol
Zeru
post May 23 2009, 01:27 PM

324 posts

swt..when got hackers and alot of ppls account kena hack..everyone complain gameguard sucks and all..now got new thing to protect everyone complaining summore sleep.gif" dont play lah
TShizperion
post May 23 2009, 02:59 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

omg omg i'm patching omg omg
bagata
post May 23 2009, 04:12 PM

804 posts

guess they will jz reimburse wif free x2 as usual for the prob face this time...

jz like the old days...
TShizperion
post May 23 2009, 04:17 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

holy f new interface got trailer sumore omg omg
ZeneticX
post May 23 2009, 04:19 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

i personally liked the trailer,but too bad oni can see once.the other time u login no more d
justin85
post May 23 2009, 04:41 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ May 23 2009, 04:17 PM)
holy f new interface got trailer sumore omg omg
lol hiz i was pleasantly suprised by the changes too tongue.gif

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 23 2009, 04:19 PM)
i personally liked the trailer,but too bad oni can see once.the other time u login no more d
u can review the trailer by login other accounts/world?
SUSKuja
post May 23 2009, 04:42 PM

189 posts

I'm here to post somepic taken from MS Episode 2 becoz is so nice

ZeneticX
post May 23 2009, 04:47 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(justin85 @ May 23 2009, 04:41 PM)
lol hiz i was pleasantly suprised by the changes too tongue.gif
u can review the trailer by login other accounts/world?
yea,login with other account which havent touch snce ep2 launch

QUOTE(Kuja @ May 23 2009, 04:42 PM)
I'm here to post somepic taken from MS Episode 2 becoz is so nice
i wn tht pink bean doll lol,if its available tongue.gif

btw another thing i like is mu lung training centre,rly fun quest
V-Zero
post May 23 2009, 04:53 PM

Another day, another $
1,213 posts

Anyone get Maple to run on Win 7 RC?
TShizperion
post May 23 2009, 05:04 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

there's a lot of changes..its good for old players like me tongue.gif
SUSKuja
post May 23 2009, 05:13 PM

189 posts

anyone can enter Gemini server? when i click on channel , any channel to enter.

it says you have enter the wrong gateway or you have yet change the information.

what the information? message not clear and confusing...
justin85
post May 23 2009, 06:35 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ May 23 2009, 05:04 PM)
there's a lot of changes..its good for old players like me tongue.gif
welcome back to maplesea hiz rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Kuja @ May 23 2009, 05:13 PM)
anyone can enter Gemini server?  when i click on channel , any channel to enter.

it says you have enter the wrong gateway or you have yet change the information. 

what the information? message not clear and confusing...
http://forums.asiasoftsea.net/showthread.php?t=617387
soukaen
post May 23 2009, 09:50 PM

i installed 0.70v game client recently before the new patch...
it couldnt patch automatically, so i download manual patch ...
when installing the manual patch..an error message pop says a file was missing doh.gif
so,...alright... i try to the automatic patch for the game again..

it works..

i successfully log into maple episode 2...wow..impressed with the new design and short movies...lol

when my character start to load up in the ludi tower..maple kick me out..and shows me an error code..8xxxxx sweat.gif
thereafter...tak dapat log in lagi..... doh.gif

so, i download the latest version of full game client..
Full Game Client Torrent 0.72
so happy that it get to finish downloaded in 4 hours...
i installed it...and wait to play maple ....
blush.gif

it was successfully installed...i was happily to see the maple icon on my desktop...and i..double click it...
waiting it run from the hack shield..and the ahnlab thingy..... thumbup.gif suddenly................. shocking.gif
an error message appeard saying that.."Wrong version of client.Please reinstall the newest version of the client." sweat.gif

oh no...why is this happen .... shakehead.gif cry.gif

well..was tat torrent 0.72 not the latest version ? =.="

what shall i do next ?

anyone can help miii cry.gif
ZeneticX
post May 23 2009, 09:53 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

latest version is 0.73
soukaen
post May 23 2009, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 23 2009, 09:53 PM)
latest version is 0.73
biggrin.gif downloading........Ver. 0.72 to Ver. 0.73 Manual Patch (Latest Patch for MapleSEA Episode 2)

sweat.gif hope it works...
ah_suknat
post May 23 2009, 11:12 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(soukaen @ May 23 2009, 02:09 PM)
biggrin.gif downloading........Ver. 0.72 to Ver. 0.73 Manual Patch (Latest Patch for MapleSEA Episode 2)

sweat.gif hope it works...
i faces different kinds of problems before too,

waht i did was, I uninstall the old game client, delete winzet folder, then reinstall the o.70 game client ( dont play yet ), then download the 0.70 to 0.73 patch, then run the game it will automatically install the newpatch and voila!!! biggrin.gif

Added on May 23, 2009, 11:13 pmanyone know how to get the maple chair ah?

This post has been edited by ah_suknat: May 23 2009, 11:13 PM
♥ianTEY♥
post May 23 2009, 11:43 PM

199 posts

HELP MEEE..i using the latest version, 0.73.But everytime i login, after around 30 sec. It says end of connection then i kicked out.
-milo-
post May 23 2009, 11:59 PM

284 posts

hei guys..the ahn lab anti hack how to close it ah? everytime i play maple then quit maple it wont quit de will be running even after exiting maple >.<"

134 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:08 AM