MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

ZeratoS
post May 30 2011, 08:23 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 30 2011, 05:59 PM)
Bumping my own questions =3

Added on May 30, 2011, 6:33 pmBeing low dex and all, my plan is to have helm, earring, shoe and cape scrolled, and with those dex, wear something like, say a level 80 pants, scroll it, and wear a level80, if not 90 topwear, then with all combined dex, enough dex for any weapon (160dex).

Isnt reverse/timeless pink bean only and rare as hell? Scrolling them will be PAIN.

How much are 6/7 WA gloves?
You have to do the math yourself and figure out your budget and breakpoints for DEX allocation; also the mesos:damage ratio.

Put into perspective, if you want to grind for the resistance ring + the evolving ring = 10 DEX.
We take Scarlion Helm as well simply cause you can get it for free = 18 DEX
Potential Pirate Pants = 10 DEX + 7 (100% scrolls, if applicable)
Black Belt = 5 DEX

And the list goes on

Timeless is cheap as shit due to the bots.

6/7 = 4m~6m.
ZeratoS
post May 30 2011, 09:07 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

17 days. You may not have enough time to get it to 17. 15 I think. You have about 2 weeks to work on the resistance ring as well. (So you may end up with +8 stats instead, as the last few levels of the evolving ring are a big jump)

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: May 30 2011, 09:07 PM
ZeratoS
post May 31 2011, 02:52 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Its a lvl110 monster..you definitely can't hit it doh.gif
ZeratoS
post May 31 2011, 04:26 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Beats me. I refuse to wear one because it looks ugly as hell and I paid 24k cash for my hairstyle and facial change 5 years ago.
ZeratoS
post May 31 2011, 02:13 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ May 31 2011, 02:10 PM)
Lv 60-70...

60 onwards could train at robos in ludi, I'm 66 now and planning to go Rowdy Puppets, good exp, private map, except no drops XD
You're not even on now!

Should we form a guild in Bootes?
ZeratoS
post May 31 2011, 06:22 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Walao. I'm sick of the lag, always at the most inappropriate times. I died 4 times today, there goes 20% of my EXP just cause it lagged as I pressed my potions.
ZeratoS
post May 31 2011, 09:35 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Oh well..my Dragon Purple sleeve failed 4 pass 3. There goes 80m..
ZeratoS
post Jun 1 2011, 02:23 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Bootesians! We must think of a guild name. AND recruit nice people who can speak comprehensible English!
ZeratoS
post Jun 1 2011, 10:52 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 1 2011, 09:42 PM)
i find it stupid as players are willing to forge out 200 ringgit to get a bloody full moon chair

i iz amazed
The only thing worth forking out for is the permanent pets cause then you have a pet that lasts forever so you can up and quit maplestory at any time and come back at any time biggrin.gif

Hair/Eyes are subjective..worth it when they finally release a hat better than Czak that doesn't get rid of your entire face ;(

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Jun 1 2011, 10:53 PM
ZeratoS
post Jun 2 2011, 05:29 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Arghhhhhh. I need a group to run Zak for Triple Throw! D:
ZeratoS
post Jun 3 2011, 02:04 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Sounds German to me.
ZeratoS
post Jun 3 2011, 05:12 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(x-crusader @ Jun 3 2011, 03:11 PM)
lol i shud go over fornax to see the mega chats hahahaha
There was one in bootes regarding satay, dogs and some killstealer. I don't even- how he put all three of those in one sentence.
ZeratoS
post Jun 4 2011, 07:44 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Too late for me tongue.gif No turning back!

Lvl.17 Evolving + Resistance Ring in Bootes.
ZeratoS
post Jun 5 2011, 08:35 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Jun 5 2011, 06:08 PM)
Lol yeah. Even Cass have 600k ea now.

Alright, made some progress. Sins is now 16 steely, clean scanda, 5 WA Glove with 3 slots left.

Futures looking good.
Steely until 112 then go to Blood Harps and farm for Hwabis.
ZeratoS
post Jun 7 2011, 06:20 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Whenever they implement cross world transfers, I'll do it.

Also, wow watch the language. Some of you are as bad as the Singaporeans.
ZeratoS
post Jun 8 2011, 02:58 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Jun 8 2011, 12:35 AM)
Watchs the language is right! We are all civilized educated peoples here, no need to butcher english.

(And hey, TWEWY fan!)
<3

On an unrelated note: Am now 117. I do not like training my hermit sad.gif
ZeratoS
post Jun 8 2011, 03:17 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

I don't lag much in Bootes. Maybe during peak hours, but aside from that its fine.
ZeratoS
post Jun 8 2011, 03:45 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

yar.
ZeratoS
post Jun 9 2011, 06:33 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Jun 9 2011, 06:19 PM)
I think I've heard something like that before, when potential system was just released. How do you get the scroll from fragments? 5 fragments for 70%, and 10 for 90%? (Something like this, don't really remember)
Yep.
ZeratoS
post Jun 10 2011, 02:57 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Jun 10 2011, 02:54 AM)
this is crazy =.= now thanks to big bang.. crafting reverse item is impossible

Added on June 10, 2011, 2:57 ammake me sibeh emo
Wait. How, why what?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top