MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

SUSKuja
post Nov 1 2009, 06:04 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Oct 30 2009, 01:02 AM)
Alot of ppl complaining about the Runtime C++ Error.. but I never encounter it before, so lucky me?

Anyway almost everyone Hercules World so kind lol, I asked for 1 throwing star, i got 7 lol... 3 Snowball & 4 Fighter Jet laugh.gif
Agree~~~ seems like many Lee Ka Seng in Hercules.

2 persons, talking about Ilbi like how many sets do u have and so on..... i passed by and to have fun saying I'm
not greedy and just want steelies.

What happens next? he dropped a steelies to me. He did it purposely... for free to me.

Steelies in fm is worth 4.5 mil le....
SUSKuja
post Nov 1 2009, 07:23 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Nov 1 2009, 08:44 PM)
What news in Maple?
I quit about a year ago.
WOW!!! quitted? wannt play again? join Hercules please...

be my private RINGER!!!!
SUSKuja
post Mar 20 2010, 12:07 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(elmostreet @ Mar 18 2010, 11:27 AM)
Comparing the two version of maple story which is the Maple Story Global and the Maple Sea which is for Asia, which one is better?
I absolutely will say Maple Global is much better. There are foreigners speaking other languages and still there are people speaking english.

When they want to yell or insult people, they only say ' f*** ' nothing else. But when you are in MapleSEA then you might see
too many people saying ham kah chan, *****, sohai, stupid, idiot, your mother ..... , your father .... or something like

" no money don't buy la, sohai "
" NOOB!!! sohai "
" so low damage"
" your critical damage less than my normal damage "
" wanna play ks?
" my friend level 200, can kill you without touching you "
" so noob , still want to ks "

and many many more...

Is frustrated and annoying... MapleGlobal Is PEace.....but ofcourse Acash is expensive because is USD. if you never ever buy acash then i suggest you to go MapleGlobal. I have level 60+ sin there... Is fun...
They enjoying the game not rush level .
SUSKuja
post May 19 2010, 05:42 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(kathrynsia @ Apr 22 2010, 04:54 AM)
wow!! ohmy.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  can sell that much de? last time i sold it for 7M ni. . that also having hard time selling~ hahahaha.

Btw does anyone know the market price range for this following scrolls  hmm.gif  : -

1. one-handed sword for ATT 60%
2. one-handed axe for ATT 60%
3. one-handed BW for ATT 60%
4. two-handed axe for ATT 60%
5. crossbow for ATT 60%
6. shoes for DEX 60%
7. pet equip for speed 60%

What to do if item 1-4 and 7 can't be sold out  cry.gif  cry.gif
I always keep all the 30%, 60% or 70% but mostly 60% will keep as long as possible until the market price is
over 10mil each for 60% GFA. This is kind of buy cheap , sell high but it takes some time if you want to earn and not in rush to spend money(mesos). Highest i sold out is 24 mil for 60% GFA in Hercules server.

Your 7 scrolls are from which server?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0424sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:26 PM