MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero
Eterman
Feb 6 2011, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(zheyuen @ Feb 5 2011, 08:18 PM) the blue screen flashes too quickly then the system reboots. blue screen happens when not running in compatibility mode/compatibility for all users. Then, what about compatibility for all users? hack error still persist? This post has been edited by Eterman: Feb 6 2011, 09:58 AM
Eterman
May 29 2011, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 29 2011, 01:18 PM) You say that now. Wait till you're high level and can't find a map cause of the hackers. Don't support them cause it just makes your life difficult later on. And if you're too blind to see it here's their cycle: Sell you mesos -> Sell stuff in FM (from hacking) -> You buy their stuff -> They get their mesos back -> Sell you more mesos. Half the shops in FM are owned by these hackers FYI. Edit: They also have at least 10 bots in every single channel in all the major farming/levelling maps. In every world. Want to find a map? Too bad. Got a map finally? Wild hacker appears! After returning for post-bigbang recently, i fully agree about the problem of hackers' . They are everywhere. In D/E world, in the Timeless Temple map, there are vaccumers almost every cc. Another example, I had been doing quest to clear green 1 map, they will just enter the map and started vacuuming, I was like "how?!!!mobs flying??  " before i realized the hacker had entered the map. This post has been edited by Eterman: May 29 2011, 02:17 PM
Eterman
May 30 2011, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 30 2011, 05:59 PM) Bumping my own questions =3 Added on May 30, 2011, 6:33 pmBeing low dex and all, my plan is to have helm, earring, shoe and cape scrolled, and with those dex, wear something like, say a level 80 pants, scroll it, and wear a level80, if not 90 topwear, then with all combined dex, enough dex for any weapon (160dex). Isnt reverse/timeless pink bean only and rare as hell? Scrolling them will be PAIN. How much are 6/7 WA gloves? erm, you didn't mentioned what job that you planned for low-dex, so i assume is warrior. Well, for your question, reverse items can be forged through maker's skill. WHile timeless is mainly dropped from pink bean boss, and the main ingredient to make timeless is also from pink bean, so timeless items is usually found in certain events. can't help on the WA gloves as i just logged in maple after hibernating for half a year or so. but its better if aim for higher level gloves with % potential on stats. Hope it helps. This post has been edited by Eterman: May 30 2011, 07:16 PM
Eterman
May 31 2011, 09:33 PM
i am creating a koc in fornax/gemini, for some fun because sg gateway is laggy for me. ign: cefozopran0
will be online the whole night today. Just pm me and hopefully, can have some nice chats.
Eterman
Jun 1 2011, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(justin85 @ Jun 1 2011, 05:36 PM) Weee seems like more fornax peeps than bootes now =x yup, seems like many transitioned to F/G world. btw, anyone doing the diligence quest? it starts today.
Eterman
Jun 1 2011, 09:15 PM
Seems like there is still some intermittent freeze when i'm in F/G , oh well, its better than D/E world
Eterman
Jun 1 2011, 10:25 PM
Just discovered that there is an error in the KOC quest by Roca, the location mentioned is Spore Hill, but actually is Hill North of Henesys.
Hope this helps for new KOCs, lol
Eterman
Jun 2 2011, 12:26 PM
anyone currently online in F/G? wanna add all the ign, haha .
Eterman
Jun 3 2011, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(franstormer @ Jun 3 2011, 10:43 AM) only for 1 lucky fella ....... btw, anyone's ign is coffeebucks? Because my ign is added. This post has been edited by Eterman: Jun 3 2011, 11:05 AM
Eterman
Jun 3 2011, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Miracles @ Jun 3 2011, 04:14 PM) Why I cant find anyone related to Gemini server in asiasoft's maple forum? Merged with fornax? All i see is Cass,Aq etc. But no Herc and Gemini. yes, Gemini and Fornax had merged , similar to D merge with E.
Eterman
Jun 4 2011, 07:18 PM
by the looks of it, expect the release of mechanic to face such complaints too ...
Eterman
Jun 6 2011, 02:25 PM
sg server down, then they flood msia gateways with "powerful" mega .... haih
Eterman
Jun 7 2011, 10:30 AM
seems like sg servers had a lot of crashes or problems these few days ...
Eterman
Jun 7 2011, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(imran424 @ Jun 7 2011, 11:02 AM) therefore lets all migrate to fornax!! i'm currently active in F/G
Eterman
Jun 15 2011, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(wanzulfikri @ Jun 15 2011, 08:06 PM) So sad being a noob, got any guild I can join a? -Fornax Fornax/Gemini guild = LYNfaags
Eterman
Jun 22 2011, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(Hunz @ Jun 22 2011, 10:08 AM) after bing bang release the exp bar has decreased? grinding speed is faster now is it? yes, it is. the experience values has decreased, so leveling is relatively easier and faster, as compared to pre- big bang
Eterman
Jun 23 2011, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(Miracles @ Jun 23 2011, 01:08 PM) haha maybe.. can anyone confirm players from fornax can meet players from gemini? Since both servers have been merged? yes, both can meet each other.
Eterman
Jun 23 2011, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(A-Note @ Jun 23 2011, 08:47 PM) CEFOZOPRANO where you go liaooooo here liao
Eterman
Jun 23 2011, 11:38 PM
tadi got on kejap .....