MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

zilch28
post May 30 2011, 09:38 PM

444 posts

If you start today and evolve it without missing a day, you'll still be able to make it in time, since the event ends at 15th of June
zilch28
post May 31 2011, 12:05 AM

444 posts

Resistance ring would be available till end of August, according to the site.

Scrolled the beach sandals for the second time, and got

STR+1
DEX+2
INT+3
LUK+5
WA+1
SPEED+12
JUMP+7

ohmy.gif

To be tried again, when I have enough nets tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zilch28: May 31 2011, 12:06 AM
zilch28
post May 31 2011, 09:41 AM

444 posts

How much was the permanent one?
zilch28
post May 31 2011, 02:10 PM

444 posts

Lv 60-70...

60 onwards could train at robos in ludi, I'm 66 now and planning to go Rowdy Puppets, good exp, private map, except no drops XD
zilch28
post May 31 2011, 03:04 PM

444 posts

I meant I'm currently lv 66, and planning to go to puppets tongue.gif

and yeah, forming a Guild would be great xD
zilch28
post Jun 1 2011, 09:45 PM

444 posts

I'd rather buy a pet tongue.gif At least it'll help me pick stuffs.

Silky smooth now that the lagness has left Bootes xD
zilch28
post Jun 9 2011, 05:27 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 9 2011, 04:03 PM)
wasted 7 cube on an overall, end up getting shyt stat

not touching those ever again,, EVER

and den i broke my scar helm

WORSE DAY IN MAPLE EVER
blink.gif and I was planning to cube my 3 line overall soon

Did you tried to potential the scar helm? Using 70% or 90%?
zilch28
post Jun 9 2011, 06:19 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 9 2011, 05:30 PM)
meh 70%, got it from the fragment exchange from cubing

den it blow my scar off

i am so PISSED

a total amount of 200m into drain, RAGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
I think I've heard something like that before, when potential system was just released. How do you get the scroll from fragments? 5 fragments for 70%, and 10 for 90%? (Something like this, don't really remember)
zilch28
post Jun 10 2011, 12:28 PM

444 posts

You could also checkout the future changes of skill in the upcoming Chaos (unknown, probably next year or longer) and Jump Patch (probably in a few years time tongue.gif) But, all classes shouldn't be very far off. Just play whichever that fits your style most.

Yesterday night was great, lags the least out of so many days since the nightmare has started. Managed to lv from 90-94. Hope tonight would be the same.

This post has been edited by zilch28: Jun 10 2011, 12:31 PM
zilch28
post Jun 10 2011, 05:18 PM

444 posts

So, I guess stick with lv 100/110 weapons till lv 145 and get it? doh.gif

Plus its rare x.x

So... making a pretty good lv 100/110 weapon would probably be much better. At least, until I could get the reverse one.
zilch28
post Jun 13 2011, 09:35 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Jun 13 2011, 09:14 AM)
Wish me luck for my Zakum run today!
Good luck man, hope you could finally get that core xD

10/20 more lvs, then maybe we could go zak ourselves.
zilch28
post Jun 13 2011, 11:09 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Jun 13 2011, 10:10 AM)
4 runs, no TT. Next run for today.

Edit: 5 = none.
Ouch. You have real bad luck.

Btw, you're the one summoning zak or providing EoF? Cause I remember you said something about gonna have to redo the jump quest. I thought they'll provide everything since, they are the ones providing services.

Rolled my epic 3 liner 5 times yesterday, and still useless stats cry.gif Gotten LUK 9% twice, if only it were DEX wink.gif
zilch28
post Jun 13 2011, 11:38 AM

444 posts

AH. Dont be stubborn just use it, you know it'll help.
zilch28
post Jun 13 2011, 05:57 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Jun 13 2011, 05:31 PM)
Anyone here from bootes that have 4th job wild hunter skill books for sell? i need crossbow expert and sharp eyes.
I'm from Bootes too >.< Add me - xMorton

Btw, the Hurricane skill would be available the moment you change to 4th job?
zilch28
post Jun 13 2011, 08:20 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Jun 13 2011, 06:03 PM)
you got sell the books i needed? tongue.gif

n yeap, wen u hit 4th job all skills is available for u to choose. just tat u can oni max it to lvl 10.thus the reason why i want the book.

BTW it's not call hurricane, it's wild arrow blast wink.gif.
Nah, the only skill book I have is Piercing Arrow lv 30. Hurricane sounds better than wild arrow blast xD
zilch28
post Jun 14 2011, 10:34 AM

444 posts

Ouch. You may need more EoF. Btw, how much is one in the market anyway?
zilch28
post Jun 14 2011, 11:13 AM

444 posts

Woah, thats expensive. Well, mainly coz of the SOK.

How about EoF?
zilch28
post Jun 14 2011, 11:53 AM

444 posts

Maybe I'll do that the next time I'm at elnath xD

Stage 3 isnt fun tho.
zilch28
post Jun 14 2011, 10:43 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Jun 14 2011, 10:21 PM)
sorry then smile.gif
anyway, i can't find any xbow expert mastery book at all! T_T
I saw Wild Arrow Blast lv 20 at FM room 22 just now, priced at 100m x.x

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Jun 14 2011, 01:39 PM)
I sold 10 EoF at 1.9m each quite easily. 2.9 does not sell well, though.

No one buying my EoF/Zak JQ service? D=
hmm.gif Pretty good money, did you sell it through a shop? I"ll do it XD
zilch28
post Jun 15 2011, 09:15 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Jun 15 2011, 12:14 AM)
Only between characters of the same type in the same account. I.E: Adventurers to adventurers. Cannot trade between say a Bowman and a Battlemage, but Bowman to Fighter and Battlemage to Wild Hunter is possible =)
Edit: Two more Zakum runs today. God bless my soul Q_Q
I don't think that it is possible to transfer pet from one Legend/Resistance character to another. I remember reading from somewhere that they have individual cash shop inventory.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0395sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:16 PM