MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

Smackers
post Jun 15 2009, 01:52 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(bagata @ Jun 14 2009, 07:09 PM)
bandit is rare due to the lack of AOE skills and their low damage range... u need a lot of patience to play bandit  smile.gif
Agreed,the only useful AOE skill you'll get is Band Of Thieves at 3rd job.Though to train but once you're a 4th jobber it's very interesting character to play with.

Hizperion,my update,

IGN : XxKraVmaGaxX ( Zakum Helmed & Scarlion Helmed )
Job : Shadower
LVL : 151
Pet : Sun Wu Kong

Smackers
post Jun 16 2009, 10:10 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(bagata @ Jun 15 2009, 07:42 PM)
shadower is so far the most style char... u wont be using jz 1 skill to lvl200... keyboard will be full with skills, with the high avoid and fake, can say that we are 50% invulnerable... jz imagine 1 ht run i use less than 10ramen, and it is 1.5k hp ramen  smile.gif  same goes to clock, 2round use roughly 50 1.5k ramen...

if u r not into damage, bandit is one of ur choice...
yes, that will require u to play til vy high lvl to start earning...
Yeaps,totally agree...I so far used only 2 - 4 ice cream pops for zakum runs.Where do we get our invulnerability? Wait till you have your own shadower then you'll know. cool2.gif Once a shadower,forever a shadower flex.gif

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 16 2009, 12:19 AM)
huhu sad day for me  cry.gif .destroyed my wa 108 acc+5 str +1 pinaka on second slot  cry.gif  cry.gif .70% scroll summore  vmad.gif

lucky i hav mesos and bought a new clean wa 104 acc+3 for 15m,and scrolled it +1 to wa 106 str+1.

but still,27m wasted  doh.gif  doh.gif

gonna avoid curse scrolls for the moment being
No pain no gain.lols.I cant even remember how many varkits,dragon tails,red osfa tops i burst trying to scroll with 30%.

Added on June 16, 2009, 10:13 am
QUOTE(hizperion @ Jun 16 2009, 01:38 AM)
well people always say that.. before changing their mind again few days later
LOL.whenever i burst an eq after scrolling,i would tell myself not to scroll again for sometime.the next minute i see the same eq at fm i straightaway buy and start looking for scrolls to buy.Cycle repeats. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Smackers: Jun 16 2009, 10:13 AM
Smackers
post Jun 22 2009, 09:12 AM

657 posts

just keep trying to login and or restart your modem and pc.it happens to me back in kl.
Smackers
post Jun 26 2009, 08:26 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jun 24 2009, 12:17 AM)
and we spent 4 years rolling the dice sad.gif
Lols..i remembered once tat i've spent 5hours trying to get Str4 and Int 4 to create a perfect stat rogue.even though i got it many times,i missed it out coz i spam click. biggrin.gif
Smackers
post Jun 28 2009, 12:30 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Jun 27 2009, 02:50 PM)
Hey guys, was wondering if I am in Australia , would it be possible for me to play in the same server I am now?
currently playing from melbourne tongue.gif .. using telstra bigpond broadband.quite smooth.just that picking up items a lil delay.but that can be rectified by using a pet.hehe
I went for zakum and scarlion battle sessions without any noticeable lagness.

This post has been edited by Smackers: Jun 28 2009, 12:31 PM
Smackers
post Jun 29 2009, 08:34 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(kingballack @ Jun 29 2009, 12:33 AM)
Selling Zakum Helmet (1)

Stats :
STR 15
DEX 15
INT  14
LUK  15
ACCURACY 20
AVOID 20

Last Stock for tweekends
New Helmet will back once a day.

Im looking for buyer which already experience with Scissors of Karma(SOK)
Buyer spons SOK.
i cant provide SOK at the moment since i used up for SP reset.
Dont know what is SOK?..google it Tq
Start Bid at 10mil

Left IGN & on9 timing here.
i see you have a nice amount of mesos.lolx.
Smackers
post Jul 3 2009, 11:12 PM

657 posts

Hye guys~ how's everyone doing with training since there isnt any more 2x Event and Ring Mules are expiring/expired?
Smackers
post Jul 4 2009, 08:56 PM

657 posts

Now that the event is over..things are kinda slow.everyone seems to be not training anymore.LOL.
Smackers
post Jul 5 2009, 11:40 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(KJYap1208 @ Jul 4 2009, 09:09 PM)
Hmm..
Just want to check out,anyone playing MS using Maxis Broadband?
I tried..
Unfortunate, I meet some error..

Anyone can help me out with this??
Thanks so much. =)
can't understand those words.lol biggrin.gif
Smackers
post Jul 8 2009, 07:02 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Peisqo @ Jul 7 2009, 07:36 PM)
Hey guys .. i juz started playing this game .. download the latest client d ... but when i try to start .. it says got compatibility issues with windows vista or something =/ vista kenot play ar =.=
I'm using vista as well and there's no problems running maple.Sure,windows will notify u that there may be compatibility problems.Just check the "run the program anyways" (forgotten the exact words).Also just right click the maple icon and click Run as Administrator.there's no need to change the compatibility to WinXP SP2.
Smackers
post Jul 10 2009, 08:26 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Jul 9 2009, 09:15 PM)
Guys, any idea where is the best place to hunt for korean fan?
Best to just buy it off from free market instead of hunting it. tongue.gif
Smackers
post Jul 10 2009, 04:39 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Eterman @ Jul 10 2009, 09:53 AM)
wanna ask, apart from earning money by means of secondary character cleric/priest/bishop , is there any other non-gacha method?

fm teim's price is too high ....  doh.gif
There's many ways to earn.

1) Boss Hunting ( Get EQ or Skillbooks )
2) Horn Tail or Zakum battle runs. ( Get survivor drops shares )
3) Scarlion runs ( Survivor Drops shares also )
4) Scrolling Equips and sell them off.

This post has been edited by Smackers: Jul 10 2009, 04:41 PM
Smackers
post Jul 13 2009, 06:49 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 13 2009, 04:33 PM)
erm i plan on playing back, which server most of u guys play in?
I play in cass~ tongue.gif
Smackers
post Jul 19 2009, 08:11 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Jul 18 2009, 10:34 PM)
Smackers in cass?

IGN & LVL?

I only Lvl 48 or so... cause i quit edi... but end of the year i wanna go back to playing... need some kaki to train me or something.... haha can?

i only got about 15M + alot of eq... but all mid range eq... got quite some power elixir, elixir....

i think i wanna go back to train at trucker... easiest to level up... but cost alot of money... need keep pot myself
Yeaps.playing in cass.

xxkravmagaxx
shadower

zkravmagaz
viper

Smackers
post Jul 21 2009, 10:32 AM

657 posts

My guild zak runs on a weekly basis...so helms are Free.
Scarlion helm are on the needed basis.but basically free oso.lols.

This post has been edited by Smackers: Jul 21 2009, 10:32 AM
Smackers
post Jul 27 2009, 06:02 PM

657 posts

A little screenshot for all and some motivation for vipers out there.

Smackers
post Jul 29 2009, 09:31 AM

657 posts

Maple having dc issues now.applies to all maplers.For Window Mode press ALT+ ENTER
Smackers
post Jul 29 2009, 11:51 PM

657 posts

have to squint eyes.lolx
Smackers
post Jul 31 2009, 09:30 AM

657 posts

Coz you can find imbalanced BWG with 9 slots!
Smackers
post Aug 2 2009, 11:45 PM

657 posts

hizperion...you're too long away from maple le....

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0437sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:50 PM