Insulted by a webpage!, The nerve!

frozzbyte
post Jan 13 2009, 12:34 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

No wonderla my MB blom sampai2. They have a grudge against mac kot. Hahahaha. I'm not yet a mac convert n yet am sideing with 'em. So power la this fruit.
frozzbyte
post Jan 13 2009, 01:03 PM

3,657 posts

Not only the website but the subang facility also mau kena bom. I just called them pertaining my MB delivery and what they said? "The package is at our subang facility but we cannot find it". I was like WTF .. can't find it .. it already arrive there 3 days ago and you can't find it. The iPod nano from shenzen factory pun suda sampai and this one from singapore also take so long ka.

p/s - Need to let out some steam, tension la with the jem this morning. biggrin.gif Now lega already.
frozzbyte
post Jan 13 2009, 06:18 PM

3,657 posts

Mmm ... maybe it just affect mac users? I tried with safari on windows (coz the MB still not here), the page display normal.

0.0652sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:32 PM