Melaka ocers club, For all the overclockers in Melaka

SUSmato89
post Jan 24 2010, 03:02 AM

342 posts

wanna report in my noob overclocking result....
i7 920co/c1 2.66@3.78 180x21
gigabyte x58 extreme

all stock voltage
hope some pro can help guide me with voltage thingy!

This post has been edited by mato89: Jan 24 2010, 03:04 AM
SUSmato89
post Feb 10 2010, 08:26 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Feb 6 2010, 10:36 AM)
Thanks to all for highlighting me, btw already bought from the lingloong here in LYN. + postage charges the price is still much cheaper offered from those shops in Melaka.

Last few days, I visited some pc shops around melaka. The shops were ncs, millenium trading, mmc, stygix, i-cute and pcspec. Met kit_kit of pcspec, he is 1 of the seller in LYN.. just open a new outlet in the same row as stygix, bkt bruang. after introducing myself and told him I bought most of the pc hardwares from LYN.. he suggesting me to come to his shop when I need something. He is willing to offer as the others offering me. He did offer a good bargain in comparison.
new outlet?? whats the name? but i know his shop is pcspec lah..
SUSmato89
post Feb 10 2010, 08:35 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Feb 10 2010, 04:57 PM)
Still pcspec, will be the main and the 1st will be the branch. No signboard sighted, but I just at the right few shops from stygix. Looking at the items on the shelves maybe they are targeting for gamers or any high end users, lets give stygix some competition and thoughts about their no bargain price tag  thumbup.gif
will be checking it out maybe this weekend....as far as i know there is one shop next to stygix which is just so so... called Viewcom. Stygix actually not that good, bad sales after service, some of the staffs don't even know what stygix are selling... only some staff quite knowledgable.... btw for GC they only carry gigabyte and sapphire for the latest 5000series .... shakehead.gif
SUSmato89
post Feb 20 2010, 02:19 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Feb 16 2010, 11:37 AM)
The stygix ppl is quite sombong, the girl in front just make her muka selamba when we step in, summore she is clipping her finger nails  shakehead.gif I heard quite numerous time that bad sales after service.
the one with the glasses is it?? seriously very arrogant and she always stare at you as if you are going to steal something

QUOTE(topazzatale @ Feb 17 2010, 04:23 AM)
so dont support stygix la. bad staff. sombong boss. all mmu-ian already know. hehehe. now i shop pc stuff at viewcom, cerberus, pcspec and new kedai same row to the pcspec. got many hi end stuff there. razer freak should go there. top of new jj also got 4 or 5 pc shop there.1 kedai there have lot of logitech stuff. thundermatch branch also got there

ps: who said mmu-ian rich, sumtime we also eat maggi laaa hehehe
cerberus?? never heard of it... will check it out... jj got new pc shopd is it?? will check it out... but later.. cause i am sure the traffic there is massive sweat.gif sweat.gif

BTW i thought this is suppose to be oc forum... not a thread to badmouth shops (specifically shops...) tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSmato89
post Feb 24 2010, 07:54 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(jaws_bodo @ Feb 23 2010, 12:57 AM)
don't spread your lie in here bob....we all know how rich are u actually whistling.gif
no matter what mmu'ian say... they are still rich

0.0150sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:44 AM