Blade and Soul Online, The best graphic ever !

z33
post Nov 25 2013, 09:03 PM

Hi All,

Looking for a friendly M'sian guild to join! I cant read chinese unfortunately so need guidance from all sifu here.

D/L the game, now waiting patiently...

Cheers!
Z
z33
post Nov 29 2013, 11:26 PM

Guys,

which server is everyone on?

my launcher i only see server 3 , 8, 5 and the other I can't read! haha

thanks!

z33
post Nov 29 2013, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Nov 29 2013, 11:31 PM)
There is icon with word "大区" at 3 clock
Thanks bro!

The other question is i forgot to write down my QQ number! sianz...how do I get my QQ number back?

Cheers,
Sean
z33
post Dec 4 2013, 10:18 PM

Bros,

Looking to join a server with fellow M'sians to play. I know the core servers are locked out, any other low ping ones you guys hanging out at?

Please advise.

thanks!
ps: i read the forum but it seems everyone is scattered?
z33
post Dec 7 2013, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Dec 7 2013, 07:33 AM)
Feedback if it's working please. 90 days RM30 is tempting.

I havent test XunYou yet. Only QQ and XunLei. All working like a charm.

Suddenly playing assassin/fist fighter/sword master feels so nice. All those timing skills...

Edit :

On second thought. We need 高级VIP for XunYou to work outside of China?

http://www.xunyou.com/98/4560.shtml

If it's 高级VIP then it's not worth it, RM25 per month RM60 3 months.
Bros,

This website is great for non-Chinese readers! However, they asked for ID docs like IC etc which I am not comfortable giving to the 3rd party payment provider.

Any work around?

Cheers,
Z
z33
post Dec 7 2013, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Dec 7 2013, 03:07 PM)
If you're looking specifically on XunYou,

http://my.mmosite.com/3607954/blog/item/bl...me_booster.html
if you have PayPal.

http://www.on9ent.com/category-53309.html
but more expensive.
Thanks bro!

But i think on the mmosite blog, it says xunyou doesn't accept paypal anymore, they have their own 'chang card' payment gateway.

on9ent does take paypal.

Cheers,
Z

0.0373sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:39 AM