124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V25, Please be gentle, my first time

heatblast
post Jan 13 2009, 09:40 AM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 13 2009, 09:26 AM)
Heat, I saw your signage and it scares me.

In Gears of War 2, the Locust Queen said.... Wars, never end. Now I know why....
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jan 13 2009, 09:30 AM)
waiting courier tongue.gif
nendo?? hmm.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 09:41 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 13 2009, 09:40 AM)
thumbup.gif
nendo?? hmm.gif
Not funny. I have a reply for u in my signature.
heatblast
post Jan 13 2009, 09:50 AM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

i dunno...
i just copied it from other forumer...
ShinAsuka
post Jan 13 2009, 09:53 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

i dunno lol laugh.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 09:55 AM

698 posts

We should be fair, right?

I would rather pray for peace in Israel / Palestine, not pray for Jews destruction. Your prayer really scares me to death.
corez
post Jan 13 2009, 10:02 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Imagine this:

You stay at this place for many years, suddenly A move in and consigned you to just the store room. You would be mad.

Then, the relevant bodies (UN) approved A's occupation into your own home and legally declared its A's home instead.

Basically I support that person's cause to reclaim what is rightly theirs.
ashchia
post Jan 13 2009, 10:22 AM

105 posts

corez finally post here eh, settle all your stuff di? whistling.gif
corez
post Jan 13 2009, 10:26 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Still busy until the audit ends, mid-end Feb

But not as busy as last wees sweat.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jan 13 2009, 10:27 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 13 2009, 10:02 AM)
Imagine this:

You stay at this place for many years, suddenly A move in and consigned you to just the store room. You would be mad.

Then, the relevant bodies (UN) approved A's occupation into your own home and legally declared its A's home instead.

QFT! notworthy.gif
ashchia
post Jan 13 2009, 10:28 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 13 2009, 10:26 AM)
Still busy until the audit ends, mid-end Feb

But not as busy as last wees sweat.gif
gathering also too busy to attend this weekend?
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:30 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 13 2009, 10:02 AM)
Imagine this:

Imagine, you stayed in that place FIRST for many years. Some bandit comes and chased u away.
You wonder in deserts for many years, came back and noticed that your neighbor took away your home.
What would you think?
Be fair.

And imagine this. Two group of people both quote their religious text to justify the doom of another group.
War will never end, if this were to continue.

UN consist of group of suckers, incapable of saving lives and bringing peace.
US / UK are 2 selfish nations that only care about their own bloody interest.
European continents are scores of cowards unwilling to stand up against violence.

Basically I support the co-existence of Israel & Palestine,
both must be ensured of their safety and economic viability.
Don't hope UN could do anything, they are suckers.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 13 2009, 10:32 AM
corez
post Jan 13 2009, 10:38 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 13 2009, 10:30 AM)
Imagine, you stayed in that place FIRST for many years. Some bandit comes and chased u away.
You wonder in deserts for many years, came back and noticed that your neighbor took away your home.
What would you think?
Be fair.
Ok, I said B lives there first and you said A lives there first.

This goes back thousand of years.

For the sake of this not turning into another multiple pages of posts, I suggest we Agree to Disagree.
TSgundamalpha
post Jan 13 2009, 10:47 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

This is KOPITIAM! Please don't get serious thumbup.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jan 13 2009, 10:48 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I agree with corez's statement though, but never mind nod.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:49 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 13 2009, 10:38 AM)
Ok, I said B lives there first and you said A lives there first.

This goes back thousand of years.

For the sake of this not turning into another multiple pages of posts, I suggest we Agree to Disagree.
Thats why I like Corez.
TSgundamalpha
post Jan 13 2009, 10:51 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 13 2009, 10:49 AM)
Thats why I like Corez.
He's already married with a son sleep.gif
heatblast
post Jan 13 2009, 10:52 AM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

i hope the wars end.....
ashchia
post Jan 13 2009, 10:52 AM

105 posts

hmm, if neogeo from jln kuchai lama is the current place he is, then corez will be stalk quite often eh
corez
post Jan 13 2009, 10:53 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 13 2009, 10:51 AM)
Daughter ler.
ashchia
post Jan 13 2009, 10:53 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 13 2009, 10:51 AM)
since when corez got a son? corez your wife get a son?

124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:46 PM